hey guys, please do me a favour and PM me if anyone wants to sell you a red bitubo damper (damper only, looks very very new), mine kanna stolen from my r6 yesterday near west mall :/

sad man. oh well..

ok noted.

10char

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

Selling my R606/black with about 9900k for $17k neg, fairing, exhaust and wheels are as good as brand new. they were all taken out after 2 weeks of ownership n were replace with aftermarket accessories.

an update on the accessories left:

- Pipercross race filter: $80

- Bitubo rear shock: $900

- Speedbrake braided hoses(carbon with red banjo): $70 buyer pay for labour

- Motovation heavier weighted balancers barends: $40

- Brand new BRAKING SM1 rear pads: $35

- Brand new BRAKING SM1 front pads: $35

- Garaene race boots/yellow/size 41: $130

- Oxstar Evo race boots/black/size 41(brand new): $280

interested parties can reach me at 82631383.

Any R6 rider like to meet up for a coffee session at west coast mac this coming tue ? Pls add ur name on the list below.

Date : 25/10/07

Time : 9pm

Nick/Contact No.

1. R46/98732551

2. Bod

3. fruitcakepablohoney (TBC)

Anyone else coming ?

ya....u got any friends interested in it....accs going with the bike....dun need me to tell u what accs i hab lor...u shouuld know...haha...:cheeky: lelong lelong....

SIGH....

Lose another MSS buddy already...:cry:

But i think its best lah rather than bike not utilise for so long...

So no plans of getting back on the scene anymore lah brader??:(

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

MUFFLER SLIDER

Before Crash

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/de0b_1_sbl.jpg

After 60-65 MPH Low side!

Customer said if he had mounted the slider in tiop of the rivets there would have been zero damage.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/91a5_1_sbl-1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/8461_1_sbl.jpg

Some bikes need more than 1 Muffler Sliders to fully protect your muffler.......... 1 at the front and 1 at the back.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/38_1_sbl.jpg

Colors available are Red, Blue, Orange, Yellow & Black.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/6e22_1_sbl.jpg

Muffler Slider sizing chart

Mini Slider Fits - 10-12 inch circumference muffler

Small 1/2 Slider Fits - 12-14 1/2 inch circumference muffler

Full Slider Fits - 12- 14 1/2 inch circumference muffler

Full XL Slider Fits - 14 1/2 - 22 inch circumference muffler

To determine proper Muffler Slider size needed - using a fabric Sewing tape measure or a piece of string, measure the circumference of your muffler by wrapping around your desired Muffler Slider location as shown below.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b1f9_1_bl.jpg

Est price not more than $120 Sing dollar (will be cheaper depanding on how many orders)

Add your nick on the list if you like to get one.

Nick/Contact No. /Colour/Muffler Slider sizing/Qty

1. R46/98732551/black/Full XL Slider/2

2. 2.fruitcakepablohoney/black/size?/1

Count me in for the exhaust slider..

Black colour,size not sure..its for my leo vince exhaust..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Hi guys i'm ordering some stuff from US if anyone of you like to get any of the following items pls PM me. If you are looking for any other parts for your bike do check with me as well.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/AB009-1.jpg

Item: Graves Motorsports Velocity Stack Kit

Application: Yamaha R6 (2003-04)

Description: The Graves Motorsports YZF-R6 Velocity Stack Kit is specially designed to suit the fuel injected Yamaha Motor. The kit of 4 billet aluminum intake stacks mount directly into the stock airbox without modification and are designed to smooth out the power curve, increase horsepower throughout and improve fuel efficiency.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/AB010-1.jpg

Item: Graves Motorsports Slide Stops

Application: Yamaha R6 (2005)

Description: Graves Motorsports Throttle Slide Stop Kit has been designed to hold the throttle slides in the fully open position. The outcome is improved throttle response and increased acceleration. The kit comes complete with comprehensive installation instructions. Fuel maps for the Dynojet Power Commander, to suit your specific application, can be downloaded from gravesport.com.

*Note the Graves Slide Stop kit must be used in conjunction with a Dynojet Power Commander.

Note: This kit DOES NOT include or require a fuel pressure booster as Yamaha has increased fuel pressure in the R6 for 2005.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/BK008-1.jpg

Item: Brembo Brake Master Cylinder 19 x 18 & 19 X20

Description: Brembo Radial Brake Master Cylinders offer the highest braking performance avaiable.

The 19x20 version provides a stiffer feel at the lever while the 19x18 version provides a more responsive feel at the lever.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/SD068.jpg

Item: Ohlins Steering Damper 68mm

Application: 68mm 2004 2005 2006 2007 0406

Unique design only from Ohlins!

Oil under pressure avoids the problem of free play.

Adjustable damping via 20 clicks.

BRO any deals on lap timers??

Have few frens interested..

Thanks...

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

hey guys, please do me a favour and PM me if anyone wants to sell you a red bitubo damper (damper only, looks very very new), mine kanna stolen from my r6 yesterday near west mall :/

sad man. oh well..

Oh man!..... scoundrel thieves!!! Will keep noted. Any "special" marks or scratch thats only on ur damper? Not meaning u have a bad damper, but think it will definitely help in identification if there is.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Oh man!..... scoundrel thieves!!! Will keep noted. Any "special" marks or scratch thats only on ur damper? Not meaning u have a bad damper, but think it will definitely help in identification if there is.

hahha

next time i buy damper must engrave my name on the damper!!

i think the thieves see already also sainx half...

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

BRO any deals on lap timers??

Have few frens interested..

Thanks...

I'm bring in XT- Racing Lap timer . Pm how many sets u need.

MUFFLER SLIDER

Before Crash

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/de0b_1_sbl.jpg

After 60-65 MPH Low side!

Customer said if he had mounted the slider in tiop of the rivets there would have been zero damage.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/91a5_1_sbl-1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/8461_1_sbl.jpg

Some bikes need more than 1 Muffler Sliders to fully protect your muffler.......... 1 at the front and 1 at the back.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/38_1_sbl.jpg

Colors available are Red, Blue, Orange, Yellow & Black.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/6e22_1_sbl.jpg

Muffler Slider sizing chart

Mini Slider Fits - 10-12 inch circumference muffler

Small 1/2 Slider Fits - 12-14 1/2 inch circumference muffler

Full Slider Fits - 12- 14 1/2 inch circumference muffler

Full XL Slider Fits - 14 1/2 - 22 inch circumference muffler

To determine proper Muffler Slider size needed - using a fabric Sewing tape measure or a piece of string, measure the circumference of your muffler by wrapping around your desired Muffler Slider location as shown below.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b1f9_1_bl.jpg

Est price not more than $99 Sing dollar (will be cheaper depanding on how many orders)

Add your nick on the list if you like to get one.

2. fruitcakepablohoney/black/Full XL slider/1

3. rein_jahat14/black/Full XL slider/1

PLS TAKE NOTED I HAVE CHANGE THE PRICE TO $99 .

hahha

next time i buy damper must engrave my name on the damper!!

i think the thieves see already also sainx half...

hhmm i like ur idea.... maybe i shld work something on it soon... :thumb:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

guys what do u think of the r6 stock tires dunlop sportmax qualifier .. is it a good tires or crap ? its on my bike now. need some reviews n commets... tks tks

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

2. fruitcakepablohoney/black/Full XL slider/1

3. rein_jahat14/black/Full XL slider/1

4. snakeman/black/full XL slider/1

sadly, its in pristine condition. i never really got to engraving it, fook man. i should have taken the trouble to do so. i think it has a serial number, have to go home to find if its stated anywhere in the box :(

anyway thanks for helping me to look out guys.. oh well..

R46, dude, you can get ohlins dampers and a bracket for the nsr250? :angel:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

sadly, its in pristine condition. i never really got to engraving it, fook man. i should have taken the trouble to do so. i think it has a serial number, have to go home to find if its stated anywhere in the box :(

anyway thanks for helping me to look out guys.. oh well..

R46, dude, you can get ohlins dampers and a bracket for the nsr250? :angel:

I will check it out for you. Is for ur bike ?

yah its for my nsr250 (mc28) :lol:

been wanting a ohlins damper on it for quite long already.

anyway smaller bike cheaper ah :angel:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yah its for my nsr250 (mc28) :lol:

been wanting a ohlins damper on it for quite long already.

anyway smaller bike cheaper ah :angel:

I dun think so b'cos is OHLINS . Good stuff dun come cheap , cheap stuff never good. wahaha :cheeky:

guys what do u think of the r6 stock tires dunlop sportmax qualifier .. is it a good tires or crap ? its on my bike now. need some reviews n commets... tks tks

This tire came stock on the R6 07,used it for a while before swithin to track tires..

Think its orite for street & occasional trackdays(definately at diff tire pressure than street)

tire heats up fast plus gives good grip on street,wear is longer compared to track tires.On the wet weather never got to try it out..but looking at the grooves should be orite..

Think the supermoto boys use this tires too..not too sure.

Overall its orite to use this tire,wat's ur utilization & wat u wanna achieve from the bike that matters..

My 72 cents opinion...:p

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

bro.....belive me...i will be back... :cheeky: :cheeky:

EXCELLENT BRADER EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i look forward riding wit ya in the future(next season MSS maybe or trackdayz...heheh):p

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

rein jahat14 : yo tks dude. just need some feedback on dunlop tyres. cos juz few days ago i was reading fastbikes magazine,they state they cant understand why superbike like zx10 and r1 all like fitted with stock dunlop d209 tires and label them as crap tyres.. :thumb: for ur advise . cheers

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

rein jahat14 : yo tks dude. just need some feedback on dunlop tyres. cos juz few days ago i was reading fastbikes magazine,they state they cant understand why superbike like zx10 and r1 all like fitted with stock dunlop d209 tires and label them as crap tyres.. :thumb: for ur advise . cheers

Kindly note that OEM fitted tires of the same brand & model are slightly different from those on the shelves. Some might be thread pattern (OEM qualifiers treads are slightly diff from the ones on the shelves), & MOST are of different rubber content & percentage. Info from someone in the tire business & manufacturer.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance