Yamaha YZF-R6

Gnixer

Hi guys there is a concern here for some time for meet ups, i would need all the bros here to state name,ride and mobile+msn for quick contacts for outings.

R6 Riders:

1. Lamerfornica (Dave)/R607 Black/90268206/[email protected]

2. RAKz (Andy)/R608 Blue/98225872/[email protected]

3. wildboyz78 (Kamal)/R607 Blue/98422131/[email protected]

4. StormBl@de (Marcus)/R607/96655353/[email protected]

5. tongkol (Sufiyan)/R608 White/90212583/[email protected]

6. Mich (Michael)/R607 Black/97380060/[email protected]

7. DC84/R608 White/96269165/[email protected]

8. sapitos (Shafiq)/R608 White/93978816/[email protected]

9. Shawn/R606 Black/96257279/[email protected]

10. OhMiGosh/R608 black/90184018/[email protected]

• Replies 29.8k

i just looked down from my hse i think my bike got a red led blinding ..

why huh?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Guys, I am going PG on the 13th feb, anyone intrested let me know k..

wow.... feel like going leh... but still haven got full control of bike leh... n my suspensions not set yet wor... hhhmmm if tomolo got go bike shop, i be doing my brake lines, then i get them set my suspensions... hhhmmm then maybe can join you...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

nice outing man.. makes me feel like going the next if there is one . right now cant wait to fix my 07 tps problem. cant maintain throttle on low rev ,its either accelerate all the way or don throttle at all. :faint:

nice sig sapitos !!!

haha..thanx2..anywae..anybody wants me to make a sig fou urself... part time FREElance graphic designer...ahaha..willing to do it for free...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

They never tell me the break down,but told me insurance is about $1100 for me 24 years old.Say if i get the 07 r6 will be cheaper by $600.I very keen to get r6,hope to find a gd deal.

07 still got stock meh??? i tot balance stock they will give back to HL... btw u go back to last last thread...u can see the breakdown for my bike... this will helps u...btw a lot of people waiting for the 2nd shipment...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

`chUn;3847534']i just looked down from my hse i think my bike got a red led blinding ..

why huh?

dun worry, is e security system for our bikes..

juz lik S4 H.I.S.S

our bike can start only it detects e magnetic chip in our keys..

i tink u look more worried if e light didnt blink..

They told me will be able to get the bike within two weeks.Anyway is they any real big difference in 07 and 08 model.The salesman told me that the 08 model comes with brembo master pump and the 3rd 4th 5th gear very powerful.They have a 07 r6 in the shop which i like alot so if they is not much difference i might get the 07 if the price is reasonable.

haha..thanx2..anywae..anybody wants me to make a sig fou urself... part time FREElance graphic designer...ahaha..willing to do it for free...

Bro, do 1 for me leh. hehe.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

wow.... feel like going leh... but still haven got full control of bike leh... n my suspensions not set yet wor... hhhmmm if tomolo got go bike shop, i be doing my brake lines, then i get them set my suspensions... hhhmmm then maybe can join you...

Bro, if you wanna go we organise 1 on the 14th. Cos Dominic wanna go on 14th, u let us know if you're done with your setting ya..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

dun worry, is e security system for our bikes..

juz lik S4 H.I.S.S

our bike can start only it detects e magnetic chip in our keys..

i tink u look more worried if e light didnt blink..

No need to worry if it stops blinking. Light does off after 24hrs (i can't remember the actual hours) with system still working.

Worry when it does not blink at all immediately when you shut of the ignition via key.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

anyone can recommend me which brand of racing footrest is worth the buy?

some say 'hunter' some 'lightech'

if can want those tat can b adjusted. btw anione noes how to do da setting on the bike

can set throttle response, enginge breaking n some other things i forget... but in manual book never state ah

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

More preferred brand would be Moriwaki, Vortex, Lightech, Yoshimura(From MW, nt LAB), Gilles etc etc..

Hunter seems to be a brand which HKL start selling like 1/2 year ago..

My suggestion is actually spend abit more on the branded stuff if u r prepared to pay for it..

More preferred brand would be Moriwaki, Vortex, Lightech, Yoshimura(From MW, nt LAB), Gilles etc etc..

Hunter seems to be a brand which HKL start selling like 1/2 year ago..

My suggestion is actually spend abit more on the branded stuff if u r prepared to pay for it..

thx bro for the info......

---------------------------------------------------------------

anyway any one of u all used "revtec" on their r6?

or the broquet full charger??

any feedback wen used on the r6?

actually does these things reli make a diff?

juz wanna noe onli:cheeky:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

mayb 1 dae we cn go 2gether? :thumb:

juz imagine al d r6 on PG? :angel:

Bro finally see your AH6 in pic and sumore on track woots claps~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.