None I think...

hmmm..gt another diff...e no plate lor..is fbd not fbc..lol..lame sorry:dozed:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

bro euqiraf,r u staying in hg st 31?

my house here also got new R6,if yes i got one more kaki liao...lolx

no lah, i stay tampines st 81.

Anyway is there any R6 gathering. would love to join.

u org n post in here lor...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Bro very very near to me.. :) is it white color? tonite lepak mau?? mau beep .. mama coffee shop st Tamp 81 if set.

Edited by tongkol

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Guys , dun mind helping mi can ? i am selling my R6 - 06 . wat is the market price now for stock ? i am wanna sell my parts also . anybody interested can pm mi or call mi at 92479803 .

R6-06 stock worth how much pls help ?????

Pm mi for price or u give mi a price .

selling -

bitubo suspension - front , back and damper 1 set bought at 2.7k

race farring - light tech bought at 1.2k

race foot rest - guse footrest @ bought at $800

mivv pipe full system with cert - bought at 2.2k

gear indicator

thanks alot guy

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

then where is the hougang's R6,lolx...mine multi carpark got 2 liao..lol

saw another one near hg point,quite fat de...lolx.

Bro very very near to me.. :) is it white color? tonite lepak mau?? mau beep 90212583.. mama coffee shop st Tamp 81 if set.

Sorry Bro My bike haven Take from shop & tonight got something on so cannot make it. will take from shop this saturday. anyway i notice your bike as i live at blk 889. my r6 black 08

anyway u just change your exhaust to arkapovic is it.

anyway my no. 96262684

Sorry Bro My bike haven Take from shop & tonight got something on so cannot make it. will take from shop this saturday. anyway i notice your bike as i live at blk 889. my r6 black 08

anyway u just change your exhaust to arkapovic is it.

anyway my no. 96262684

I see, alamak got stalker. Dangerous sia. Yup, did my exhaust a disturbance to the neighborhood. I doubt its that loud. One day pop and say hi. Cya.

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Guys , dun mind helping mi can ? i am selling my R6 - 06 . wat is the market price now for stock ? i am wanna sell my parts also . anybody interested can pm mi or call mi at 92479803 .

R6-06 stock worth how much pls help ?????

Pm mi for price or u give mi a price .

selling -

bitubo suspension - front , back and damper 1 set bought at 2.7k

race farring - light tech bought at 1.2k

race foot rest - guse footrest @ bought at $800

mivv pipe full system with cert - bought at 2.2k

gear indicator

thanks alot guy

When i was searching for a 2nd hand one. I saw 12k and maybe lower for a full stock 06.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

I see, alamak got stalker. Dangerous sia. Yup, did my exhaust a disturbance to the neighborhood. I doubt its that loud. One day pop and say hi. Cya.

No lah. This afternoon saw u going out, then notice your arka

then where is the hougang's R6,lolx...mine multi carpark got 2 liao..lol

saw another one near hg point,quite fat de...lolx.

i stay near hg pt but not fat leh

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

Anyone wants a BMC high flow filter 06 07 r6? Can be cleaned and reuse over and over again.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=219299

And fast throttle

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

mine is 08 model live hg.... but st 22

mine also 08 model...hg so many rider,can meet up wash bike:)

i stay near hg pt but not fat leh

haha...maybe my mistake lah,got pillion gf one...lolx.

hg rider can fall in for coffee someday perhap?

anione purchased the side mirror from Hong Leong before??? how much huh?? or is there any other place where i can buy???

i heard its around 70 to 80 for 1. what happen to your mirror?

Woah...looked like mine..but not!!! It got gold forks..originally blue R6 08 maybe. Mine is Raven R6 08 with black forks.. :cheeky:

E only guy here other than me with FIAT paintwork is Rakz maybe..but he sold already if not wrong..

So..its not me!! hehehe.. :angel:

Yah, i sold of my bike already. That bike seems to be 06/07, correct me if i m not wrong.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

relac la, all of us park on pavement. it's a skill and art. damn those stompers, do anything for a kfc voucher.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

relac la, all of us park on pavement. it's a skill and art. damn those stompers, do anything for a kfc voucher.

Im not in denial.. I do sometimes park on pavement.. :angel:

Juz dat..initially i was surprised to see 'my bike' in Stomp..but after closer look, its not mine and I dun normally go to Toa Payoh..

Anyway..didn't know Stompers got free KFC voucher..and yes I HATE Stompers..it encourages the complaining of Singaporeans without 1st looking at themself.. :gun: