Which pump station easiest to pump r6 tyre. Cause went to a few pump station, quiet hard to reach the nozzle to the tube head.

Edited by euqiraf
  • Replies 29.8k

Which pump station easiest to pump r6 tyre. Cause went to a few pump station, quiet hard to reach the nozzle to the tube head.

caltax??i try to turn my wheel in a position so tat can pump easier mah...jux sharing abt it...mayb so ppl here have better ideas...but i thought of changing to the L sharp nozzle loh...hehe..

you can try out caltax coz most of caltax i go, the air pump nozzle is shorter its more easy to pump den those wif the long nozzle.

eh does any1 knows how much is the tail board cost...

i riding R6 06, the tail will cost around $200-$250, depending on shippment and where you buy. Confirm within this range.

caltax??i try to turn my wheel in a position so tat can pump easier mah...jux sharing abt it...mayb so ppl here have better ideas...but i thought of changing to the L sharp nozzle loh...hehe..

ya the L shape nozzle really useful, give me peace of mind when releasing and pumping the air.

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

ya the L shape nozzle really useful, give me peace of mind when releasing and pumping the air.

Hmm...in tat case will use the L shape nozzle the nxt time i change my tyres...since going to wear off soon...hehe...thanks for the tips...

L shape?? there is a better name rite for dat valve??:lol: ooppss..wrong thread..:sorry::faint::faint::faint:

Hmm...in tat case will use the L shape nozzle the nxt time i change my tyres...since going to wear off soon...hehe...thanks for the tips...

L shape?? there is a better name rite for dat valve??:lol: ooppss..wrong thread..:sorry::faint::faint::faint:

Hmm....zzz...u stocking mi ar??lol...haha...faster recover...n we go riding again lah...cheers!!!

yeaah2 i stock u...:lol: i like fatboi:lol: anyone r6 wanna 1-2-1 xchange wit k7 1000 for a few mnths...:lol: wanna try e power of r6 at track ahk....:angel:

Hi.. anione fix on a analog volt meter???? wanna check where do u guys fix and wat is the voltage shown when the bike is on?

Yo dude...i m using a analog volt meter...n the place i fit on i dunno how to explain...lol..a gd example is if a SP,the place we always put our ERP unit there...the side panels there...i place the volt meter there...hope u understand...sorry if i dun explain clearly...

hmm which means on the left fairing there??? hmm i wanna put sumwhere near the cockpit area... but cun find man.

i riding R6 06, the tail will cost around $200-$250, depending on shippment and where you buy. Confirm within this range.

Wow... okie thx man... u mean from yahama or PI

ur 200 to 250 is original ?

yaMaha TouchIng OuR HeaRT~

aniwae where is the new white house u refering to???

i tot only got 1 white house, the place where u take white from.. after u turn left into the bike lane..

dunno ley becoz new custom gt place to wait de meh

???? if not u cal him 96409200

yaMaha TouchIng OuR HeaRT~

dunno ley becoz new custom gt place to wait de meh

???? if not u cal him 96409200

the old white card house is at the old customs..before u enter the old main customs building..