• Replies 29.8k

anyway went to motorworld, the ermax fender elimanator cost ard $250.

$250 for a fender eliminator?? WoW...why throw away good money when u gonna kena saman also if kena caught?? Motorshop can fabricate a holder for your plate at $30 maybe?..

Dun get offended k..juz my 2 cents.. :cheeky:

$250 for a fender eliminator?? WoW...why throw away good money when u gonna kena saman also if kena caught?? Motorshop can fabricate a holder for your plate at $30 maybe?..

that is y I'm asking around. Want to get the cheapest but good workmanship fender eliminator

Eh bro actually can DIY ur own FE if you have the time.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

that is why I'm asking around. Just want to find the best but cheap fender eliminator

Bro fender eliminator is juz like those bracket the motoshops fabricate..the function is the same..to remove the ugly ori rear fender. Nothing beats $30 fender eliminator from motoshop..

That extra money..better go to the windscreen..original windscreen is too short. Still got change ley..:thumb:

Well..bottomline, its ur choice..im juz giving u other options.. :thumb:

Any Idea how much is Motoworld selling those chrome rim in pair? Will it cost up to 3k a pair?

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

anyone here noes da address 4 amk sk? do they make fake silencers for arrow?

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

anyone here noes da address 4 amk sk? do they make fake silencers for arrow?

Seng Kwang Metal Industrial CO

10 Ang Mo Kio Ind. PK 2A

#05-31 AMK Autopoint

Singapore 568047

Tel: 64819580

Gilbert Lee

HP: 9785 9166

William Lee

HP: 9857 0033

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

am using maxima chain wax to lube chain. seem this have alot of grime n dirt leftover on the undertray of the chain, near the place of our left footrest, how should i clean it?

i did use 1 product from usa sort of whiteish chain lube, but that does nto have that grime n dirt leftover but too bad local dun sell..

u can use gt85 and a cloth to wipe.. i oso use it to clean my rims.. highly effective..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Ooh the gt 85 so good hmm seems i must go buy and test on the rims ^_^

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

i did bought gt85 n i know its good.

back to what i mean, sorry for lousy pic, i screenshot the manual n draw a black line from the point i mean the grime is sticking onto the undertray thingy which i called it. as in the dirt is leaving on the surface of the undertray of the chain. but not on the chain itself.

chain grime.jpg

i did bought gt85 n i know its good.

back to what i mean, sorry for lousy pic, i screenshot the manual n draw a black line from the point i mean the grime is sticking onto the undertray thingy which i called it. as in the dirt is leaving on the surface of the undertray of the chain. but not on the chain itself.

Ur undertray is like pointing to the swingarm ley.. :lol:

Or did I see it wrongly... :sweat:

Ur undertray is like pointing to the swingarm ley.. :lol:

Or did I see it wrongly... :sweat:

o.. maybe that call the swing arm.. on the right there is the sprocket, the from the top of the right sprocket, move directly left of the chain, before the chain is camo by the bike fairing n such, the last visible part of the chain, under the chain is sort of like a resting point, alot of grime accumulated there.. sory for the description cos i duno how to call it..

u can try liftin the chain up n scrapin the grime off..

upz----------

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

u can try liftin the chain up n scrapin the grime off..

the gap between the lifting n the grime is too small.. so normally how does u guys clean it.. think there should be other blindspot which grime r accumulated..

i did use 1 of the product from my friend which is whiteish kind of liquid lube from oversea, that dont seem to have grime leftover.. so is it the lube problem or this grime is common to all kind of lube..

u shld check behind the front sprocket cover.. LOTS of crap stuck thr.. like rojak sauce.. hahaha

yeah i guess so.. my old bike i also nv open before.. gues i will need to figure it out to see n clean the grime there..

n o ya i juz lube my chain, but still feel the chain is kinda noisy with the moving noise. is that normal ? or should i lube more.

guys i wan to sell my r6 and dekit my parts to sell also interested pls go to this link n see can ? pls support . etc like full bitubo suspension with damper , pipe with pc3 , gues foot rest , k n n filter etc n afew things . selling my spark also .

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=220848

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

anyone use this Liqui Moly Racing Chain Lube before ? or even Liqui Moly Racing Chain Lube white.

saw 1 review by a fellow bro here that this lube will reduce grime unlike previously my post on maxima chain wax will have grime leftover on bike.

Guys I will be getting my R6 next nth. Any advise on bikeshop? Heard Bikepro is good. Has 09 arrived to sg? Many Thanks!

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality