• Replies 29.8k

>>>

Good one there.

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

safety issue eh.. sianz la.. outside cooling n nice to relax.. inside like a freakin oven..

ya absolutely agree wit to dat....:angel:

this coming weekend is a holiday. Any plans

u plan la bro! hehe :cheeky:

Yo bros!!!!!

how are you guys??

last i saw you guys was at the woodlands meeting...

hey CMR6...

you with HKL rite??

their dyno run, consists of installing the dyno as well?

lets say if i wanna install sopme stufss i got all together...

got extra charges??

with you around got discount anot?? hahaha... jking...

i will be going down HKL to dyno tune my pc3 etc soon... any1 wanna tag?????

Mann

sori bro,me no longer wit hkl.tho i still do hv my bike svc there once in awhile.

cant gaurantee discounts for u...if u buy pc3/5 fr them,sure they will install n tune for u.its in their package.any other outside stuffs u require them to install for u,will b charge for labour...

niwae u wana get my quikshifter?:cheers:

ya absolutely agree wit to dat....:angel:

u plan la bro! hehe :cheeky:[/QUOT

hard for me to plan outing. my work always on standby in case of emergency. anybody out there want to be the organiser

sori bro,me no longer wit hkl.tho i still do hv my bike svc there once in awhile.

cant gaurantee discounts for u...if u buy pc3/5 fr them,sure they will install n tune for u.its in their package.any other outside stuffs u require them to install for u,will b charge for labour...

niwae u wana get my quikshifter?:cheers:

i have quickshifter already bro...

thanks anyways...

i read in the overseas r6 thread that just pc3,and dynojets mapping alone will not fully workthere is difference but every bike got different fuel ratio and air ratio thus need to dyno tune the bike for optimum performance..

if this is wrong do explain why....

i have quickshifter already bro...

thanks anyways...

i read in the overseas r6 thread that just pc3,and dynojets mapping alone will not fully workthere is difference but every bike got different fuel ratio and air ratio thus need to dyno tune the bike for optimum performance..

if this is wrong do explain why....

Get the PC V from AMBA. Then get the AUTOTUNE. Problem solved.

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

the video shud replace the video tat we suppose to watch wen we passed n get our licenses... wud reli make a big impact to some of the drivers n riders... shud pass ard tis video man..... hav to start somewhr i guess

Edited by Dzesario

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

im using the map dynojet gave me but my idling like too ruff.up down up down.isit normal using a full system?

nope. Should be stable. U try to change the table below 3k rpm to 0 setting.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

to smoothen idling, try sync ur 4 throttle bodies....like how they do it on carburators.

frankly, u ride a bike tat goes up to 16krpm....why bother with anything below 6krpm....fun only comes as u go higher

spiderman: ok thanks.will try later. :)

amba:im just afraid sumtin is wrong with my pc or the bike.sumtimes feels the bike like want to die off coz the idling(after 70 deg) is nt stable like want to die like tat.

Hi R6 bros,any ides how much is a new Ohlins damper?

Got some quotes but the difference too big.

Don wish to reveal the prices to avoid conflict..

Just hoping to get the average prices here. Thanks

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Get the PC V from AMBA. Then get the AUTOTUNE. Problem solved.

i dont think its that simple bro...

sure need more things to be done in order to get the correct set up to work properly for each bike to perform and auto tune as well..

i dont think its that simple bro...

sure need more things to be done in order to get the correct set up to work properly for each bike to perform and auto tune as well..

Dats the job of the autotune..autotune will read ur exhaust data and store the info into the memory..u go home, plug ur PC V into the laptop/PC and run the software..PC V will then recommend the A/F ratio for ur bike according to the data gathered frm the autotune..all u need to do is press ok.

Guys..something i would like to share. My race video taken last week at Tuas Circuit..

Got 1st placing..Enjoy!! :cheers:

Amba..tell Prasad I said thank you for coming to both of ya!! :thumb:

Dats the job of the autotune..autotune will read ur exhaust data and store the info into the memory..u go home, plug ur PC V into the laptop/PC and run the software..PC V will then recommend the A/F ratio for ur bike according to the data gathered frm the autotune..all u need to do is press ok.

Precisely. Well said. May be more info can be read up from here:

http://www.powercommanderv.co.uk/pcv_auto_tune.html

http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Products/AutoTune/powercommander_autotune.aspx

Guys..something i would like to share. My race video taken last week at Tuas Circuit..

Got 1st placing..Enjoy!! :cheers:

Amba..tell Prasad I said thank you for coming to both of ya!! :thumb:

The champion have spoken.... Sorry dat I interrupt into the R6 forum...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

The champion have spoken.... Sorry dat I interrupt into the R6 forum...

hoi...shooo..shooo..shooo!!! :cheeky:

Also this win was made possible by Imotoring Bukit Merah..Special thanks to Norman, Leonard and Ah Hui the chief mechanic for preparing the bike!! :thumb:

hoi...shooo..shooo..shooo!!! :cheeky:

Also this win was made possible by Imotoring Bukit Merah..Special thanks to Norman, Leonard and Ah Hui the chief mechanic for preparing the bike!! :thumb:

Yeah lah ... Cahmpion olready now, den wanna shoo me away .. :( Ok lor .. I go away lor....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

guys, got a 2 piece race fairing (R6 06/07) for sale @ $350. (as shown in the signature)

Fairing is not able to fit onto the bike fitted with stock exhaust system.

no windshield and but comes with a windshield headlight.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5779341#post5779341

anyone interested can contact me @ 92390400.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg