oh man, on the same day when i asked jason whether he's joining us for sunset grill, on the same day he posted his bike for sale.

what happen to our "boss"?

that sweet sound.

• Replies 29.8k

ok so mine should be free.so u mean have to adjust more far is it?

if die die have to replace it will be from the date of change + 5yrs warranty.

but wasted my time to go down 2nd trip, first iu was less than a yr old anyway.

i think your engine oil not enough...i used to have this problem...juz go top up abit engine oil can liao le

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
ok so mine should be free.so u mean have to adjust more far is it?

Yes, the free play ought to be adjusted a minimum of 10-15mm.

But my point stands at the biting point shouldn't be near to the grip handle bar.

I set my biting point as far as 50mm away from the handle bar to my likings.

I hope this info helps.

Clutch Adj.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

ok bros....

As spoken earlier in the outing, these are the parts available for now...

Orders by 15th April for carbon Fibre parts can share a cheaper shipping...

And shipping for parts that are not avaible will be cheaper. more people more cheaper...

Some others parts are available already....

Pm/sms me for more details...

HID,Spools,Rearsets,Preload adjusters,carbon fibre parts,CNC levers,Fuel Cover and easy release screws............

are u going to upload the pic or list for the stuff.

Wah lau... not nice sia... i feel the high mointing by termi is nicer....

If leovince followed that look.. it'll be more solid sia!!

Actually this leovince nice lei...

http://www.leovince.com/en/catalog-yamaha/terminale_gppro_omologato_evolution_ii_passaggio_standard_yzf_600_r6_i_e_2008/10802

Those that i have PM-ed, search that web carefully.. actually the carbon stuffs are there le.. i nvr notice.. still can choose colour de.. price list also there.. some parts are missing and i and laising with the brother to update the list from the supplier..

yup cant find the seat cowl for 08/09 r6.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

bro so no seat cowl for 08-09 models?? how abt the white carbon fibre tail i was asking u abt?? and jason y u quit riding sia??

and where are sat's pics??

hmm.. the leo vince high mount really not nice lar...

anyways, are there places where they sell the single seaters without the cushion?? like those r6 2007 models i think. their single seaters look nicer than those with the cushion. but i doubt they will be able to fit r6 2010 models though... hmmmmmm

hmm.. the leo vince high mount really not nice lar...

anyways, are there places where they sell the single seaters without the cushion?? like those r6 2007 models i think. their single seaters look nicer than those with the cushion. but i doubt they will be able to fit r6 2010 models though... hmmmmmm

u can get them on ebay but look for the 08-10 onwards... the 06-07 ones cannot fit.. i tried alr..

den how come u get the high mount leo vince??

dont know i should sell the bike anot sia...

feel like selling....but hor...like quite wasted...hai~~

if i sell den next time can not go out wif your like le...haha

dont know i should sell the bike anot sia...

feel like selling....but hor...like quite wasted...hai~~

if i sell den next time can not go out wif your like le...haha

haha dun sell cos we going motogp together..!! wait u and mann the same.. wanna sell den see ppl sit on ur bike all end up dun wanna sell... a y nowadays call u out u dun wan meet us le.. :dot:

i want to come out but sometime very busy...den no mood to go out also...u organise outing again leh...haha...but no more machap already k...haha...

aiya u everytime say wanna come out den never come... machap must ask mann...

ya machap... i know the way le... hahaha

Go lor.. next weekend.. hhahaha