ohhh.. im thinking of getting same as original one.. how much the carbon fibre one??

ya lo.. i also juz washed on sunday.. the rain juz left their stupids spots on my bike again =/

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 29.8k

ohhh.. im thinking of getting same as original one.. how much the carbon fibre one??

ya lo.. i also juz washed on sunday.. the rain juz left their stupids spots on my bike again =/

100-110... with shipping another 20-30 bucks.. depending on how many ppl get lor... we all waiting for mann to reply.. but he busy playing world cafe on facebook!! :dot:

a this weekend prawning la!!! can chill out at the same time.. if go riding around waste petrol and wait kanna caught by tp... all the bikes got something illegal.. except mine.. haha.. Desmond go where prawn good?!

100-110... with shipping another 20-30 bucks.. depending on how many ppl get lor... we all waiting for mann to reply.. but he busy playing world cafe on facebook!! :dot:

hahahhaha.. fb games again.. got any pictures how the seat cowl look like??

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

ok for single seat cowl, the shop is still checking with his sources for 08/09. Will update tmr.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ok for single seat cowl, the shop is still checking with his sources for 08/09. Will update tmr.

wat shop??? i wanna get the seat fairing carbon fibre also.. haha...

sorry i meant the seller. anyway he has got a website and online shop name as well. Cant post names, sekali moderators see alrdy sure edit off, cos not paying advertisement fees.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

sorry i meant the seller. anyway he has got a website and online shop name as well. Cant post names, sekali moderators see alrdy sure edit off, cos not paying advertisement fees.

but i've seen the pics of the seat fairing.. dun look like the 08-09 model lehz.. u know our's got the gap between the tail section and the seat fairing.. the pic i see looks like the 06/07 model.. so dunnoe if i juz get the top can it match my undertray or not..

the pics for 08/09 are not available, thats why i called chua to check, but he can only let me know earliest by tmr. Correct, the 1 u saw is for 06/07.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

tune where??? den i bring the lap top back.. i juz re tune my bike again.. much better... very little back fire and smooth also.. best is comsumption can hit 210km again.. haha... last week only 190km

double brotherz: Can u update us if the single seat cowl is available for 08/09?

he say got but only dun have the pic...

the pics for 08/09 are not available, thats why i called chua to check, but he can only let me know earliest by tmr. Correct, the 1 u saw is for 06/07.

hahaha... ya la.. cafe world like fun lei.. hahaha.... i go there click only...

Anyway for the single seat cowl.. chua said tml he will get back to me if it can be done.. i will update u guys tml.. don worry i will call u all... my camp phone free de... hahaha...

And i also agree for the prawning... but scared wait too long will sianz and tired. hahaha... but bishan got the fish spa.. like shoick sia!!!!

a this weekend prawning la!!! can chill out at the same time.. if go riding around waste petrol and wait kanna caught by tp... all the bikes got something illegal.. except mine.. haha.. Desmond go where prawn good?!

if weekend, everywhere prawning cant expect to catch large amt of prawns but i m cool if we r going for fun..i usually go to the one in pasir ris.

They also provide the foot fish spa service..for those who go for this service will think its worth coz they put many fish in there..not like the commercial ones in shopping center.

how many litres u top up? if u top up in SG, 15 - 20 dollars, it should b right...

i top up abt $23 plus 12 litre plus.i ride normal ler only sometimes traffic light blow blow a bit

dunnoe haven tried that.. but wat settings are u runnig on? after market air filter, full system?? or everything stock? and how do u ride? if u ride like double bro 185km is normal alr.. haha... normally i pump can hit 30sgd lehz.. where got 15-20sgd

stock exhaust unless for air filter not sure ex owner got change or not.i just changed eo and oil filter yesterday

hey bros ..

a general enq ..

wld a r608 just for coi arnd 17k in total for 4 yrs + worth to buy ?

full stock .. just some sliders + bubble and brake hose =]

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

-----------------------------------------

Hey... plan plan plan but the jason also quiet as usual... hahaha

He EMO le la.. hahaha

So wan go where prawn?

East coast park also got prawning. But don't know cheap or expensive.

All prices abt the same.. I won't mind ecp prawning.. Quite chill out place to prawn

if weekend, everywhere prawning cant expect to catch large amt of prawns but i m cool if we r going for fun..i usually go to the one in pasir ris.

They also provide the foot fish spa service..for those who go for this service will think its worth coz they put many fish in there..not like the commercial ones in shopping center.

so wan go where prawn? I feel sin ming too crowded on weekends. Prawn for fun lor.. If catch den BBQ la but can we bring our own food to BBQ?

go bird park there prawn lah...haha...there can park bike where we can see...haha...

bird park can prawn mehz not see bird..? So u coming out this week or not?

stock exhaust unless for air filter not sure ex owner got change or not.i just changed eo and oil filter yesterday

haha den I dunnoe y ur fc so bad lehz.. If stock should be quite good Ma..

hey bros ..

a general enq ..

wld a r608 just for coi arnd 17k in total for 4 yrs + worth to buy ?

full stock .. just some sliders + bubble and brake hose =]

I tot Market price for stock 08 model is 15k++. plus accesories amt to abt 17-18k. 17 k for stock might as well I sell u mine at 18k. Quite a bit done up le.. And sept I finish my installment alr.. How??

So wan go where prawn?

All prices abt the same.. I won't mind ecp prawning.. Quite chill out place to prawn

so wan go where prawn? I feel sin ming too crowded on weekends. Prawn for fun lor.. If catch den BBQ la but can we bring our own food to BBQ?

bird park can prawn mehz not see bird..? So u coming out this week or not?

haha den I dunnoe y ur fc so bad lehz.. If stock should be quite good Ma..

ecp is 24 hrs n got bbq but the prawns r small n not too easy to catch as they do not release much

the pasir ris is a hot plate.. no bbq pit..

tune where??? den i bring the lap top back.. i juz re tune my bike again.. much better... very little back fire and smooth also.. best is comsumption can hit 210km again.. haha... last week only 190km

Good so i see u got to do it already. :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Wha lao you all wanna go outing then i stuck on that island with new botaks here for 2 weekends. then i have to let my bike sleep at the changi for 3 weeks. organise some outing only after 28th leh. if not im so left out.

that sweet sound.

yishun ah.. the bottle tree park... prawning.. 29 bucks for 2.5 hours....

the rest is 30 bucks for 3hrs ma... how abt punggol marina?? there not too many ppl and also got bbq pit and tv to watch football.. haha

ecp is 24 hrs n got bbq but the prawns r small n not too easy to catch as they do not release much

the pasir ris is a hot plate.. no bbq pit..

no bbq pit ar? den dun go ecp lor.. haha.. desmond how abt punggol.. not too bad lehz there..

Good so i see u got to do it already. :thumb:

yup but i didn't dyno.. i juz went to make my certain parts of my map leaner.. :cheeky:

Wha lao you all wanna go outing then i stuck on that island with new botaks here for 2 weekends. then i have to let my bike sleep at the changi for 3 weeks. organise some outing only after 28th leh. if not im so left out.

hahaha.... den 28th den orgainse another outing specially for u.. hehe... should have left ur ike with me i help u ride man!