sparks face the inner compartment restriction prob unless u wan to mod a box kind of thing externally at the postition of the middle basket there... but dat will b pretty obvious... cheers! becareful of whitie riding around with eyes big big to spot something...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 203

Originally posted by birdy@April 10, 2007 09:37 am

refugee, mat already stated he did that for 200sgd. but we ourselves have to get quotation. (price maybe different)

i just want to confirm, sparks135 cannot mod??? :giddy:

then maybe u should call him up n ask..dun need to go all the way to Kranji..:goodluck: from wat i know,cubs wif u-box under the seat definately can do this mod..not sure if other cubs have the compartment under their seat..125z definately dun have i think.

for spark no diff, the u box is damn small

Originally posted by pyro13@April 11, 2007 07:16 am

for spark no diff, the u box is damn small

haha! but spark bigger cc liao..no need to mod to bigger cc.

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

well, i feel spark or cubs regular trips to petrol kiosks quite interesting!!

but wats d best petrol to u guys?? to me its caltex platinum!!!

i would go top tampines from my place in bedok just to have it...wen shell is very near

no difference one lah... all same price petrol over singapore...

name different nia... convenience is key...

how much is shell vpower??

caltex platinum is 1.800 per litre..

but seriously man.. caltex platinum can feel the performance

yep caltex platinum is good...

too bad jb dun haf

only haf gold

if not conferm go topup everyday

the person who did the mod disappear already ar?

hw come thread topic no longer discussed? :)

he is still here..

any idea if bedok have?? always have to go to tamp to top up..

Just FYI all, I've gotten brand new oversized fuel tank (7L) made for the Spark135... :sweat: No piccy sorry.

Replaces the original tank so you don't have to risk (all the dangers of not being able to revert back to stock tank) anything. Retains the fuel sensor as well. But pretty darn costly to manufacture... Cheers.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

wat is the litres of the tank?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*