• Replies 65

Appeal with ur MP...or directly at Town Council lah...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

if ur letter of appeal powerful, got chance to waive. if not, most probably become $70. goodluck. i kena before. write a essay to them. still $70. LL suck thumb go pay.

so now i dun park under void deck liao. even if die die have to. will canvas the bike and tie. so far so good.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
if ur letter of appeal powerful, got chance to waive. if not, most probably become $70. goodluck. i kena before. write a essay to them. still $70. LL suck thumb go pay.

so now i dun park under void deck liao. even if die die have to. will canvas the bike and tie. so far so good.

vely good idea...canvas & tie...heheheheh:dot:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Dun try parking at void deck.. $100/offence.. might as well park at parking lot dun put coupon.. $8 only.. lolx..

u pray that day raining elephant & hippopotamus den u stand a high chance of waiving the fine

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Parking under void deck is irresponsible and anti-social, irregardless of whatever lame excuses a rider has for doing so. It reflects negatively on the bikers fraternity and put a bad light on the rest of us. It's a shame to do so, and a shame to support others doing it.

Care to shed some light on how it is anti social? :cheeky:

1st time-warning or $100

2nd time-$100

3rd time-$200

4th time-$400

5th time-$1000(i am here the next time)

thats y i know...:cry:

:thumb: champion bro...:angel:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

1st time-warning or $100

2nd time-$100

3rd time-$200

4th time-$400

5th time-$1000(i am here the next time)

thats y i know...:cry:

wa...power la u bro..:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
now i park parking lot

u beat me die i also dun park at void deck

NO WAY TO SAY BYE BYE TO MY $1000!!!!!:cheeky:

wahaha...true la bro...keep inside also happy ah..:angel:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
now i park parking lot

u beat me die i also dun park at void deck

NO WAY TO SAY BYE BYE TO MY $1000!!!!!:cheeky:

$1000 is at least...

55 months of mscp parking OR 66 months of open carpark...

OMG?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

depend on place wan lah...:angel:

my place nobody catch wan.... everybody do it everyday.... :cheeky:

save save save!!! :o

depend on place wan lah...:angel:

my place nobody catch wan.... everybody do it everyday.... :cheeky:

save save save!!! :o

better prevent then when it happen then u regret bro...

juz my 2 cents...

I got the same question as well.

yah same here....

hey dats orange galrider rite?? hehe

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Perhaps parking at void deck is anti social to the point that it disregards the inconveniences to pedestrians and HDB dwellers. Lets be honest, one or 2 person ok, but many others will follow suit and its not always a pretty sight, regardless of how much u like bikes. IMHO, parking at a proper lot or beside lots illegally (where everyone does beside insufficient bike lots) is a lot more considerate and sociable than at void decks.

I'm the type that dun remember when i last tear a parking coupon. But i think void decks and double yellows are for rich bikers. I always park at proper lots but dun bother about coupons. My thinking is that 2 weeks no summon=worth a summon.

I have not tio $8 summon for a long time. But $70 n $100 tio too many before.

If only i was so lucky with 4D. Haiz..

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Can't help it during this period where I live.

The Lift Upgrading Programme team hired workers that conveniently cordoned off a patch of land even extending to cover part of our bike lots.

What to do? Either park at double yellow lines or at the void deck when the 4 wheelers have already occupied the aforementioned place.

Perhaps parking at void deck is anti social to the point that it disregards the inconveniences to pedestrians and HDB dwellers. Lets be honest, one or 2 person ok, but many others will follow suit and its not always a pretty sight, regardless of how much u like bikes. IMHO, parking at a proper lot or beside lots illegally (where everyone does beside insufficient bike lots) is a lot more considerate and sociable than at void decks.

I got tio $100 before, and that's because I mounted the kerb and parked my bike there because the bike lots were full. It's the town council officers that are anti-social; i beg to differ :mad:

Kindly put your remarks where it belongs.

IMO, it sounds like what one would hear in the town council planning room.

Illegal parking isn't taboo by the way; this is more on parking and building management, not on whether the sight of a motorcycle parked in the void deck is harmful to passer-by's.

got summoned b4 on this... $100.. appeal at town council , saman waive and pay $20 for service charge.

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next