Okay guys.. among the 21 gsr n ex gsr riders, anyone willing to be my bike escort on tt day?

I would love all GSRians, but i noe some can't really make it.

So the details is as follows.. :

Date: 10th Jan 2010

Time: Fall in at 12pm so u can eat first and those who are late.(TBA)

Escort commence: 1pm

Starting point: BLK 661 Woodlands Ring Road.

Journey: Start Point : Woodlands Ave 12 : Gambas : Yishun Ave 7 : Yishun Ave 2 : Yishun Ring Road : Yishun Ave 4 : End Point

End Point: BLK 866 Yishun St 81.

& same route back.

Distance Covered : Est 8km + 8km.

-U'll be paid with food to eat on both sides. my side n her side.

-if u wan kisses from me.. haha! teh at simpang per person at most.. hehe!

I do need ur sincere help my bro's..

So pls help..

..::: Escort Party :::..

1)EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2)Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

3)WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

4)Motofreak.(as long as no ops)

5) Putra -

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

7)porridge87

8) Seraph (Wheee! Aku Cina)

9) AhGui (I promise during BBQ to escort..... Time to bring out the 10K RPM again)

10)NazAdidas (me no problem as my company say orang gila je keje sunday enjoy!)

11)WaRRioR83 ( Rex,Will come as is my Off day.. Gratz Bro. remember to take more pics )

12)Bone Eticz - (Sunday Off's) ...

13) Dzal (will be joining if i can get away from work, u came to my wedding, i will come to urs) (",)

14) Yan11 (I will delay my rear tyre change just to do burnouts and donuts for you.)

15) Lcp (Congratulation Bro )

16) Z3U5 - (Zeus + LV Pipes + Wifey) LOL

17) Cyrix76 - Chris"TouFu"

18) IvikaRazI - (Self + Yoshis + Powerlet + Voltmeter + ......)

19) Firery wif Eka -(Been MIA Since?? Haha Sori Guys Been Bz Congrats Pie)

20)realdean

21)

HELLOOO! Guys n Gals

May i join the convoy? But i Ex Gsr leh?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

HELLOOO! Guys n Gals

May i join the convoy? But i Ex Gsr leh?

No problem bro dean, u will be most welcomed by the couple.....

hows your bike?? still roaring?

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Woww...how much did you pay for the powerbronze front fender?

Ok larrr,for youuu BOSSSSS 5dollar can???

GI this webby lerrr

www.powerbronzesingapore.com

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

when is the next diy?

Here the Problem, According to BIke-Tech the "Stuff" that we Ordered will only come by next saturday on the 12th dec 2009 - "ACCORDING TO BIKE-TECH" But the other "stuff" that we ordered which is the coneected to the other "stuff" that we ordered has arrived, So my intendition is to do it on this Sunday 6th dec 2009, but since the "stuff" that we order will only come by next week, so we have to wait - (ahh wait again):(.... I propose to be on the Safer side, This comming D.I.Y session will be on the Sunday the 13th dec 2009, Will keep U guys Updated again,:p

Cheerio Mates....:p

p.s - the sentances above has - "that we ordered" *3 - Thank You

** This Message is brought to you today by the word "stuff" **

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

fx3861,

Ur accessories super sweet. :angel:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Mini Petrol Run

When: 3/12/09 @ 2230hrs

Venue: Under BKE bridge juz b4 enter checkpoint

1) Testament

2) NazAdidas

3) PuTrA

threesome again....any takers? foursome? fivesome or orgy? :angel:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

3)WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

5) Putra -

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

7)porridge87

9) AhGui (I promise during BBQ to escort..... Time to bring out the 10K RPM again)

11)WaRRioR83 ( Rex,Will come as is my Off day.. Gratz Bro. remember to take more pics )

13) Dzal (will be joining if i can get away from work, u came to my wedding, i will come to urs) (",)

14) Yan11 (I will delay my rear tyre change just to do burnouts and donuts for you.)

20) Helmy

21) RealDean

Meet up this Sunday. 6th of December!!

Passing of invitation card and route talking of escort.

Pls do come down or at least sent a representative for me to pass it too. Exp: testicle can pass to freak. helmy can pass to ej.

Location: Simpang Bedok. 8pm. Same place! yellow table is it??

those confirm come down jus highlight ur name above!!:angel:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Mini Petrol Run

When: 3/12/09 @ 2230hrs

Venue: Under BKE bridge juz b4 enter checkpoint

1) Testament

2) NazAdidas

3) PuTrA

4) Firery

Make it Foursome...Haha!!

5) Putra -

7)porridge87

20) Helmy

21) RealDean

Pls do come down or at least sent a representative for me to pass it too. Exp: testicle can pass to freak. helmy can pass to ej.

Yellow Is my Favourite Colour.....

Cheerio Mate...:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Here the Problem, According to BIke-Tech the "Stuff" that we Ordered will only come by next saturday on the 12th dec 2009 - "ACCORDING TO BIKE-TECH" But the other "stuff" that we ordered which is the coneected to the other "stuff" that we ordered has arrived, So my intendition is to do it on this Sunday 6th dec 2009, but since the "stuff" that we order will only come by next week, so we have to wait - (ahh wait again):(.... I propose to be on the Safer side, This comming D.I.Y session will be on the Sunday the 13th dec 2009, Will keep U guys Updated again,:p

Cheerio Mates....:p

p.s - the sentances above has - "that we ordered" *3 - Thank You

** This Message is brought to you today by the word "stuff" **

If you guys need assistance with the installation, me and AhGui can provde free consultation, advice and supervision.

Serious, no joke. Spending 4 hours under the block at night trying to fit the "stuff" by trial and error is no fun.

Fortunately, me and AhGui established a good modus operandi so it will be less painful and time-consuming for everyone.

I should be free on that 13th (no more weekend work! WOOHOO!).

Oh no!! Sunday I going Mersing, Dun knw can come back in time to meet u guys a not.

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Oh no!! Sunday I going Mersing, Dun knw can come back in time to meet u guys a not.

You can try. We should be there from morning till late afternoon hahha. Big BIG project hahaha.

Ohh ya I check my Maxima Coolaid bottle. Each is 1.892 litres. That is why need to buy 2 bottle. With extra of course.

5) Putra -

7)porridge87

20) Helmy

21) RealDean

See Ya PIE and Congrats Once Again...

Nice bike

ahakz...at last...someone bought the rizoma footrest!!! can I Borrow to take dimensions??? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!....hHAHAHA just kidding, but it will be best if you could loan me ur original footrest, so that i can take dimensions and ownself fabricate something similar...

why didnt u get the carbon swing arm cover?? they do sell it...

for GSR,

they already come out with the Swing arm and frame carbon fiber cover.

I saw u fixed a damper near your radiator. How much did u get for bottom mount hyper pro damper??

is your rotor a full floating rotor or semi floating disc?

BTW guys, u can add ur bike pics to this link http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?do=grouppictures&groupid=24

swing arm & body frame cover ? hmm something new..wana get it also at where sia MW ? the damper is matrix...but still got my hyperpro damper at MW seliing for $200 and if yer need the footrest it's still over at MW for pick up and as for the disc what the difference..hehe don't even know what full or half floating.. but it the same as the stock

Edited by fx3861

anyway i got an extra set of carbon fibre side panel and front fender selling both at $400 once it arrived if anyone interested plus front fork spring matrixx and rear hyperpro spring for $400 also since changing mine to ohlin soon

5) Putra -

7)porridge87

20) Helmy

21) RealDean

Can i join? Yishun Knight here haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Hi guys, i am a rider of GSR and has been having a great time on it but i have finally decided to sell off the bike after much consideration. (I know i know) If anyone of your friends is interested in getting a GSR (ABS model) please feel free to inform me or refer them to me. After which i will be using BMW or the blue monster (Dependinging on availability) Thanks guys and i hope to say that i have a great time with u all during my GSR riding days.

BMW?No MORE Joining us For Rides ????? :(

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Will join if u all pillion me loh. Long time no pillion bike already. How abt the 3 piston green bike for my my first time after so long. Huh Huh Huh.

Will join you all if my dad din take blue monster up north. I will be taking over the blue monster when i sell the bike as the bike has been underutilised and it is not good for it. Can feel it being sluggish already and throttle response is off. Time to use up all the old petrol, lupe all the points stated in the manual, throw in new EO and change shaft oil. Anyone want to help me with the luping?? Haha