No problem bro dean, u will be most welcomed by the couple.....

hows your bike?? still roaring?

Can i join? Yishun Knight here haha

dzal bro, its still roaring fine. I've been bz with moving house lately, that's why disappeared from the scene a while.

Flareon bro, sure if I can join, i don't see why u can't. Anyways, missed riding with big group for quite a while now. Come down to simpang bedok tis Sunday lah, so we can do some catching up ya?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

..::: Escort Party :::..

1)EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2)Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

3)WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

4)Motofreak.(as long as no ops)

5) Putra -

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

7)porridge87

8) Seraph (Wheee! Aku Cina)

9) AhGui (I promise during BBQ to escort..... Time to bring out the 10K RPM again)

10)NazAdidas (me no problem as my company say orang gila je keje sunday enjoy!)

11)WaRRioR83 ( Rex,Will come as is my Off day.. Gratz Bro. remember to take more pics )

12)Bone Eticz - (Sunday Off's) ...

13) Dzal (will be joining if i can get away from work, u came to my wedding, i will come to urs) (",)

14) Yan11 (I will delay my rear tyre change just to do burnouts and donuts for you.)

15) Lcp (Congratulation Bro )

16) Z3U5 - (Zeus + LV Pipes + Wifey) LOL

17) Cyrix76 - Chris"TouFu"

18) IvikaRazI - (Self + Yoshis + Powerlet + Voltmeter + ......)

19) Firery wif Eka -(Been MIA Since?? Haha Sori Guys Been Bz Congrats Pie)

20) Helmy

21) RealDean wif Rozie

Meet up this Sunday. 6th of December!!

Passing of invitation card and route talking of escort.

Pls do come down or at least sent a representative for me to pass it too. Exp: testicle can pass to freak. helmy can pass to ej.

Location: Simpang Bedok. 8pm. Same place! yellow table is it??

those confirm come down jus highlight ur name above!!:angel:

Congrats bro PIE! hope to meet many of u guys tis Sunday

Linux User #463727

Guest motofreak

Me and bro Bone headed up to JB this saturday. Most prob after 3pm. Preferably by car lah. PHOBIA not cleared yet.. Destination is either Angsana or Bukit Indah. Any1 else intrested? Depending on situation ah. May go by bike or car. Either location we gonna have PIZZA HUT for dinner. Muahahahahahah.... Well my main purpose is actually to get specs.

Edited by motofreak
Hi bros,

See the attached design. Made adjustments to them. Comments please.

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs023.snc3/11061_201069761773_633266773_3899030_5274699_n.jpg

Comments

------------

PM me if interested. I will keep ya all updated on the status.

Now deciding if to do through SBF's official supplier.....

just saw this, u guys going to make the shirt? if yes,count me in, will order 2

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

1) EJ (i've got no issues as my leave will be replenished by then)

2) Testamant(will apply leave on the day) we will support you bro.....

3) WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

4) Motofreak.(as long as no ops)

5) Putra -

6) Airwolf (should be ok, I come back on 7th though, so I might not know what telah happened then)

7) porridge87

9) AhGui (I promise during BBQ to escort..... Time to bring out the 10K RPM again)

10) NazAdidas (me no problem as my company say orang gila je keje sunday enjoy!)

11) WaRRioR83 ( Rex,Will come as is my Off day.. Gratz Bro. remember to take more pics )

12) Bone Eticz - (Sunday Off's) ...

13) Dzal (will be joining if i can get away from work, u came to my wedding, i will come to urs) (",)

14) Yan11 (I will delay my rear tyre change just to do burnouts and donuts for you.)

20) Helmy

21) RealDean with Rozie

22) Flareon

Pls do come down or at least sent a representative for me to pass it too. Exp: testicle can pass to freak. helmy can pass to ej.

those confirm come down jus highlight ur name above!!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest motofreak

3) WildCard (Insya'Allah I will be there. By Jan no longer kena weekend work anymore....)

5) Putra -

7) porridge87

10) NazAdidas (me no problem as my company say orang gila je keje sunday enjoy!)

11) WaRRioR83 ( Rex,Will come as is my Off day.. Gratz Bro. remember to take more pics )

20) Helmy

21) RealDean with Rozie

22) Flareon

5) Putra -

7) porridge87

8) Seraph

20) Helmy

21) RealDean with Rozie

22) Flareon

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

5) Putra -

7) porridge87

8) Seraph

20) Helmy

21) RealDean with Rozie

22) Flareon

Who what where when?

5) Putra -

7) porridge87

8) Seraph

20) Helmy

21) RealDean with Rozie

22) Flareon

Will hold hands together with putra and Nazzz on the event(the highlited violet) hahahsss:sian:

Edited by testamant

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

i wont be able to make it tomorrow. helmy can take the invitation card for me? my wife is sick a need to take care of her.

anyway i got an extra set of carbon fibre side panel and front fender selling both at $400 once it arrived if anyone interested plus front fork spring matrixx and rear hyperpro spring for $400 also since changing mine to ohlin soon

Hi Im interested in ur carbon fiber side panel, meet up to check it out? Plus how much isit going for??:cheeky:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Can i be kind enuff to extend my sincere invitations to the GSRians for a meetup at dam, thereafter a short ride to a certain place for makan????

this ride i shall be honest will be a ride held in conjunction with PK's SNM (Sat night meet/makan/merry session).

SNM

Meetup on 05 Dec 2009, Sat @ 2200hrs @ dam...2300hrs move out for makan session

list of confirmed attendees. For GSR grps...

1. Hamster+1 976...9796........1

this is an activity to promote cross forum friendship, hope to have the support from u guys thank you veli muacks.....

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wah forum traffic jam huh...traffic slow for ydy n 2day :dot: see ya guys @ 8 later...btw helmi said he cant cum...so no yishun knights available? no worries woodlands warrior cuming :angel: bro PIE...i will pass the invitation card to bro helmi n EJ...

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

Will hold hands together with putra and Nazzz on the event(the highlited violet) hahahsss:sian:

den wat? we do the chicky dance for them huh?? hahaha :cheeky:

wah forum traffic jam huh...traffic slow for ydy n 2day :dot: see ya guys @ 8 later...btw helmi said he cant cum...so no yishun knights available? no worries woodlands warrior cuming :angel: bro PIE...i will pass the invitation card to bro helmi n EJ...

Yo all! my place jurong west been raining for past 2 hours oredi. If weather still continually wet, how about the meet-up tonite?

bro ivikarazi, if u coming down tonite(weather permitting), can bring 1 IU(old model) sticker for me?

my IU been naked for too long n lost a couple of forgotten-to-take-out cashcards.

Linux User #463727

I've gotten my GSR 400 about 3 weeks ago!got it second hand and enjoying every bit of it now! Just would like to get some input on some cosmetic add on's or modifications that i can make to just personalise it more...this is actually my first bike so still quite new to what are the possibilities when it comes to personalising one...so do gimme some input if possible! Thanks!!!

5754148525469412242?authkey=CLLe3u-Xo_WULQ

hey guys found a fellow lady GSR rider...hopefully she will join us...left her a note on her bike and asked her to come into this forum...call me or sms me if she does come logged in to this forum:pray:

whats interesting is she is riding Dinie's old baby....wohooo:cheeky:

hey guys found a fellow lady GSR rider...hopefully she will join us...left her a note on her bike and asked her to come into this forum...call me or sms me if she does come logged in to this forum:pray:

whats interesting is she is riding Dinie's old baby....wohooo:cheeky:

dinieee...do u hear tat?? a LADY rider is riding ur ex-bike..hmmm...who could it be..

hi bro... asking... saw tthe spec pic for g4 the mirror is black plastic type... how come I also saw some with those chrome metal type? Which one is stock?

both are stock actually. Seriously.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

dinieee...do u hear tat?? a LADY rider is riding ur ex-bike..hmmm...who could it be..
yea my bike shop told me it's a lady rider! where did you spot her ah bicolas?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
oh thanks!!! but... wat I saw is G4 07 model... so which one is okay? Cos I heard the "stock" one got vibration issue?

Due to the AWESOMENESS of the suzuki engine. Both types will vibrate but more or less at a different speed range. Hehehhehe... Lazy to go in depth science but jus trust us when we say every freaking side mirror u install always will vibrate at a certain range.