Still thinking man. maybe PGM4 or ZX 10.....

See how lor. I also dun print money....

with 13k n u topup abit more, u can get a 08 ZX10RR ordered direct from KHI japan, just like my buddy did.. its a race ready bike, come with race ECU/harness etc etc much more power than the stock units sold in shops.. come together with race fairings n dun have the street fairings or headlamp one... should be very suitable for u bah :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

with 13k n u topup abit more, u can get a 08 ZX10RR ordered direct from KHI japan, just like my buddy did.. its a race ready bike, come with race ECU/harness etc etc much more power than the stock units sold in shops.. come together with race fairings n dun have the street fairings or headlamp one... should be very suitable for u bah :thumb:

yeah MSS,MSSR,SSMR wateva back in action again.

wee U wee !!!

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

yr top up abit is how much????

my fren bought it at RM58k machine price (excluding import duties). should be slightly cheaper in spore considering spore does not have high import duties/taxes. if my fren paid the tax (to register it OTR), he would have to topup another RM40k+... :)

Afternoon everyone..

wat a cooling weather to go in the afternoon..

Upz for 929 and 954 thread..

hey guys,

got a worrying problem with my bike; symptoms as follows:

1) for the past few weeks, every time i rev past 7k rpm, the FI light will turn on... so i didn't do that till today. previously, i'll just stop my bike by the shoulder, turn on and off then no problem

2) was in the need for speed mood today, so rev past 7k rpm and the light came on again, did the same thing; stop by the roadside, turn on and off

3) this time got problem

- i turn on the bike only got tickticktick sound coming from underneath the engine

- the FI light is on and did not go off

- only manage to ride in 2nd gear max, i believe this is some kind of safety mechanism

i very worried now... alot of family problems ($$$), road tax/inspection coming up in 2 wks and now my trusty steed do this to me sigh... luck never comes consecutively, bad things happen in series.

anyway, do you guys have any idea what is wrong and roughly how much it will cost?

thanks in advance...

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

hi guys, i just learnt from a soccer buddy that you can run diagnostics by putting the sidestand down after stopping and getting in neutral.

so here's the code that popped out: 3 long blinks and 5 short blinks.

can someone check their manuals and perhaps give me a description of the exact code?

thanks in advance!!

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

selling

1) yoshi header with mid pipe ($600)

2) ixil bolt on end can. ($200)

http://www.exoticsportbike.com/Ixil_Exhaust.jpg

http://www.exoticsportbike.com/images/ALUMINUM-45_Round.jpg

took out the tag looks 90% like stock!ride many time beside rovs n tps

lighter than stock end.

straight thru with 'silencer' at the outlet of the can(looks stock)

low bassy sound but scream at high rev

interested buyer can test ride the can on your own bike.

pm zechz for more info.

viewing at tachyonmotor will give discount if buy 2gather with the yoshi header.

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

up for this thread..

upz 4 tiz thread......

u like real only...upss dis thread but heart to suzy g1 k6.... hahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

looks like i the onli cbr rider left..

takala still available!!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

takala still available!!!

but he seems busy.. No one post in here for 2 weeks since u last post.. :weep:

Guys, question. Will the radiator of a CBR954RR fit the CBR600F4?

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Guys, question. Will the radiator of a CBR954RR fit the CBR600F4?

i dun think so.. due to the brackets alightment and its size..

sorry wanna ask diff btw 929/954...

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

i dun think so.. due to the brackets alightment and its size..

Many thanks :smile:

I'll stick to the OEM version then.

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

looks like i the onli cbr rider left..

bro... u still have mi leh... haha...

btw i got my stolen bike back oredi... but had to pay a huge ransom to buy it back... n now have to spend another few thousand juz to repair it. :weep:

bro... u still have mi leh... haha...

btw i got my stolen bike back oredi... but had to pay a huge ransom to buy it back... n now have to spend another few thousand juz to repair it. :weep:

oh..

glad to hear that..

hav to rebuild it all over again??

parts gone??

sorry wanna ask diff btw 929/954...

diff in carrier capacity, cc..

the 954 bike length is shorter due to its swing arm...

most parts of both bikes can be use by each other..