[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

hey hey shinhwa... u r back... how about organize a trip up to thailand eh?

hahaha.... :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

• Replies 1.4k

hey hey shinhwa... u r back... how about organize a trip up to thailand eh?

hahaha.... :cheeky:

we 4 bikes go up can..3 experienced bikers + mi 1 noob..cruising speed of abt 140-190, 14hr+ to reach there..14hrs+ to come back..if wan convoy in such a big grp, will faint sia..110-130..think need 20hrs :giddy: :giddy:

but it'll b fun :angel: :angel:

As requested...

2008 May S4mG

Hatyai, Thailand

Date: 31 May 2008

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC

Time: 2100hrs (9PM)

Organisers: S4mG Organising Committee

ALL CLASSES AND MARQUES OF BIKES ARE WELCOME!

Schedule

2100hrs (9PM) - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)

*** TBC ***

Speed: Within legal limits.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes.

Any rider/pillion in violation of this rule will be U-Turned @ 312C. We will all wave bye bye to you.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding whenever possible.

- Meeting Point 1 - (9pm @ KKFC)

1. Sh|nHwA-

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and [/quote ]. Thank you.[/color]

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

is it for real??????????????????????????????

Go thailand????

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

As requested...

2008 May S4mG

Hatyai, Thailand

Date: 31 May 2008

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC

Time: 2100hrs (9PM)

Organisers: S4mG Organising Committee

ALL CLASSES AND MARQUES OF BIKES ARE WELCOME!

Schedule

2100hrs (9PM) - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)

*** TBC ***

Speed: Within legal limits.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes.

Any rider/pillion in violation of this rule will be U-Turned @ 312C. We will all wave bye bye to you.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding whenever possible.

- Meeting Point 1 - (9pm @ KKFC)

1. Sh|nHwA-

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and [/quote ]. Thank you.[/color]

is this a joke??? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

OMG.... i was juz joking....

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

is it for real??????????????????????????????

Go thailand????

WTF!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

hahah... upz for palmer la.... hahah shin shock ah....

Xiao bai jio want so die die must enrol liao :angel:

hahaha..u noe y i shock? COZ WE JUZ CAME BACK FRM THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ER... gonna take how long 2 reach thailand ar>??

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

any1 for a short trip to a&w? i really want to eat lei miss so much... dont want far far la near near... i dunno how to go, if i noe how to go i go already liao.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

ER... gonna take how long 2 reach thailand ar>??

hmm..it took us 14hr+ frm GP esso to reach Hatyai hotel?

including all petrol stop, makan, toilet brk, break down, tok C**k,smoke,drink,rest..

every stop is abt 80-160km apart..total distance thru & flo is 1734.8km..

any1 for a short trip to a&w? i really want to eat lei miss so much... dont want far far la near near... i dunno how to go, if i noe how to go i go already liao.

hmm..we r planning alrdy..stay tuned!! :thumb:

hmm..it took us 14hr+ frm GP esso to reach Hatyai hotel?

including all petrol stop, makan, toilet brk, break down, tok C**k,smoke,drink,rest..

every stop is abt 80-160km apart..total distance thru & flo is 1734.8km..

hmm..we r planning alrdy..stay tuned!! :thumb:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

BRo wheres A&W>??? wat thing ar>??

Date, time & location shall b confirmed by the organising team :thumb:

Organising Team

Kushinagar

PaLmEr

ZoRoM

sino74

Zax

short of 1 name in the organising team lei...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

BRo wheres A&W>??? wat thing ar>??

haha..there's A&W in msia..the 1 i went b4 is at Taman U..ayer kerok 1 i nv been there b4..haha :angel:

blackbeauty kanna call bro hakz...

a&w u dunno?? u didnt live through the 80's and early 90's ah bro? hakz its a fast food restaurant dats extinct in SG liao... hmm come to think of it, what does a&w stands for? american &western? ayam & waffle? aaahh i think thats it

AYAM & WAFFLES hahahaha...

hwah kanna punkd sia tot really goin hatyai... lucky nvr immed put name in the list hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
short of 1 name in the organising team lei...........

hahaha..who? wat name? :angel: :angel:

ehhh..........the 1 that have...................win.........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

OH.....!!! I tot wat thing sia....

A&W my childhood favorite place 2 be!!! :angel: :thumb: :angel: :thumb:

Malaysia still got ar>???

we 4 bikes go up can..3 experienced bikers + mi 1 noob..cruising speed of abt 140-190, 14hr+ to reach there..14hrs+ to come back..if wan convoy in such a big grp, will faint sia..110-130..think need 20hrs :giddy: :giddy:

but it'll b fun :angel: :angel:

u sure we took 14th hours to come back? :sian: :sian: