[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

CONFIRMED

What - Convoy to Madman's

Where - Kallang KFC

When - 8th November

Meetup - from 12.30pm (So ppl can talk kok sing song and Eat lunch first if want)

Move off - 1.30pm

1) Blackenese (90076457)

2) Bennydcode (96150054)

3) DreamMaker (92274024)

4) Ghostly Phantom (93899158)

5) Silent Hunter (90492378)

6) Josephsbs (90112330)

7)REPLAY????

8) jB (81123990) anybody wants to go in 1st/2nd link for fuel?

9) WarGoat88

10) TheYasMan (Fine i'll join)

I have the best signature.

• Replies 4.3k

CONFIRMED

Where - Kallang KFC

When - 8th November

Meetup - from 12.30pm (So ppl can talk kok sing song and Eat lunch first if want)

Move off - 1.30pm

1) Blackenese (90076457)

2) Bennydcode (96150054)

3) DreamMaker (92274024)

6) Josephsbs (90112330)

9) WarGoat88

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
i wan to go, but maybe tml after the game bro..

tomorrow may not be in... we may be at phantom niteout with vince and gang...:D

special disc only for today leh... (trying draw u over to the dark side... muaahahaha...) :D :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

i think you're replying me, haha okay ;)

yes i was replying u.. u're late for the convoy.. :p i'm not going btw.. cya there.. :D

special disc only for today leh... (trying draw u over to the dark side... muaahahaha...) :D :D

i was talking to jB, paiseh i nvr quote.. xD

guys... gals... remember the change of timing... sorry for any inconvenience caused... :p

What : OPEN HOUSE

Where : 476 Pasir Ris Drive 6

When : 8 NOV 2007, 1pm till midnite

Special inhouse discounts will be given for all items.

Regulars extra discounts.

If items run out of stock on the day itself, you can place order on that same day, but you need to be there to get discounts. Min. 50% deposit is needed to place order. Phone or email orders no discount.

Please dun ask here how much, you come, I tell you. :D

Those who dun know how to go, can go wif my regulars here, or sms to

9845 6442 / 9858 6442

See ya guys there.

Anyone wanna go late in the nite around 10+pm??

We all hav a good time at madman's place... come for the game tmr..:offtopic:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

maybe join you guys after soccer game tml alone..the rest are quite washy about going 2nd link so I let you know first ;) can I contact you or madman if I were to join ? what time move off? cuz I'll be at leng kee soccer with the others..

yes i was replying u.. u're late for the convoy.. :p i'm not going btw.. cya there.. :D

nope i'm not late.. late also ride relak

nice to see ya guys, it's been so long to ride in phantom convoy.

bling bling phantom

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01072.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01071.jpg

blacknese's big box

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01080.jpg

madman's place

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01079.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01078.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01077.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01075.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/ah_koon/DSC01076.jpg

maybe join you guys after soccer game tml alone..the rest are quite washy about going 2nd link so I let you know first ;) can I contact you or madman if I were to join ? what time move off? cuz I'll be at leng kee soccer with the others..

all are welcome...the more the merrier... click this link for details...

lauda is incharge of this so u can contact him directly. we not confirmed goin in also...its just a maybe...our butts itchy for some butt parking and tcss...:D

check above link tomorrow.. if u see our names in the list then u can contact either of us... :p

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

today first to reach KKFC

Last to leave madman place

jus reach home

bring in more stuff madman

so i can buy & mod more:thumb:

Born to da life

True to my code

For my passion

I shall roll

jus reach home

benny, you not last to leave as got people coming, came and left after you.

sorry to keep you waiting and thus you are last? hahaa... paiseh, treat kopi next time i see you at your shop.

more stuffs sure have, i told you le, but keep it a secret, and more special projects underway as well.

Thanks everyone for coming over, with more support from you guys, next time, will get aircon....wahahaa... now only fan, and the next best, give you guys cold drinks to cool down.

going out for dinner with family, so anyone read this and still wanna come, check wat time i be home, i will be jus nearby though.

I hope all those that went for the MINI DEEPAVALI CONVOY to the MADMAN ASYLUM had FUN......especially those first timers....this is just a small one....but hope u guys had fun lah..... :angel:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
CONFIRMED

Where - Kallang KFC

When - 8th November

Move off - 1.30pm

1) Blackenese (90076457)

2) Bennydcode (96150054)

3) DreamMaker (92274024)

6) Josephsbs (90112330)

7) KMAX

9) WarGoat88

11) Maxvelox (convoy crasher)

The final list that convoyed

Kmax more Star lor....

nice to see ya guys, it's been so long to ride in phantom convoy.

Hope u had fun

bling bling phantom

blacknese's big box

madman's place

May wanna edit the number plates first arh bro... Some ppl pantang after the Stomp Incident....I dont care lah....but other ppl might.....NICE PICTURES though...

jus reach home

Hope ur ride home was not that tough.....get the wires fixed asap man...

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

Been to the open house.....fwoah, till 12am. Finally bout skull mask that my bro asked for. Saw many other things i wanna get. Next month...hmmm. :p

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

you are my last customer for the day...no probs, wanna come late late, jus sms.

you cant find accessories shop open so late and flexible time except me...wahahaa...

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

sorry, supposed to be me replying, forgot logout babycakes...hahaa