[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

• Replies 4.3k

Thanks for the ride. Convoying was fun. :thumb:

Anybody got a photo of us? Well, I saw a few road-side pedestrians taking photos of us, so we could wait for STOMP to post our pictures up instead :cool:

Met ..Kel, thenation, lawbah and not forgetting Mr.Wayne with his drag handlebars phantom. Nice to meet you guys. Those interested in more convoying sessions can look to the A & W trip by SilentHunter at the end of this month.

Ended the day with a nice slow cruise down changi road with F.zi. Haha we were going at 80km/h max since fauzi had to run in, and the big container trucks were overtaking us. Wow, their slipstream was crazily strong.. Had to hold on tight.. :pray: ...Nice riding with you dude.

hey, it was a great experience on the convoy:thumb: thanks madman for organizing it.

will definetly drop by some other time to get some accessories.

and oh clement, thanks for riding with me to help me run in my engine, im half way thru completion.

thanks everyone!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Shiok convoy today, i'm for the bbq when it comes...

btw f.zi, thanks for the suntec parking tip, its really one big bike parking area there hahaha

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
The next chalet if I can make it can I dont cook?

Chef mai cook wait the chicken wings come out not nice you canot take it leh :p

Today happy ! Got new helmet again :lovestruck:

Cham keep having more n more helmets..... >.

Nice to meet quite a few new faces.

thenation

wayne

chuannie

eh the 1 tour around kfc looking for us.. hmmm think i didnt get ur name.:sweat:

Also still quite a number of them but didnt relly chat up and know who your guys are... But nvm lah....! There is always a next time :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Shiok convoy today, i'm for the bbq when it comes...

btw f.zi, thanks for the suntec parking tip, its really one big bike parking area there hahaha

lol ...no problem man. nice meeting new people today..:cheers:

125zi

erm... spoiling the chat about the meeting today :cheeky:

anyone noe where to get after-market mirrors for phantom other than LAB?

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

erm... spoiling the chat about the meeting today :cheeky:

anyone noe where to get after-market mirrors for phantom other than LAB?

jb ahboy, i got mine from there.

just try any shop, as long as the thread fits in, its fine already.

125zi

Forkie still got me!! I am lawrence ... sit opp Arthur at macs.. -_-"

Oh oh oh ! then i know who liao :sweat:

sorri sorri too many pple cant get all the names in so quickyl :cheeky:

I will improve when get to see you guys in a few more outings :?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

Madman, wat's the leftover stuffs after ur open house? has been waiting for ur longer rear rack for awhile... if still no stcok, maybe I'll get some other stuffs instead...

Liverpool revival has started....

Oh oh oh ! then i know who liao :sweat:

sorri sorri too many pple cant get all the names in so quickyl :cheeky:

I will improve when get to see you guys in a few more outings :?

hahaha, see you again if theres anymore outings :)!! cheers!

Sorry for missing out on the convoy, guys!

I did visit Madman at 8pm tho, chopped my name on a few things.

Err, do i see 'BBQ'?! A repeat to last year's will be fantabulawesome!

I have the best signature.

hey madman! i am looking for side mirrors. do you have any recommendation of a good place where i can go and buy mirrors for my bike. thanks!

Mirrors, I should have some nice mirrors when I'm back, other than those I have in my showroom.

You can sms babycakes and make an appt if you wish to come over view what I have now, but I suggest you wait till I come back.

Most likely, will have some nice mirrors. I'll be back on Tuesday on business trip.

Mirrors, I should have some nice mirrors when I'm back, other than those I have in my showroom.

You can sms babycakes and make an appt if you wish to come over view what I have now, but I suggest you wait till I come back.

Most likely, will have some nice mirrors. I'll be back on Tuesday on business trip.

Hi Madman,

u have windscreen and nice mirrors ? btw where is your showroom ?

waiting for u to come back singapore

May 2005 - Nov 2006 === NSR 150 SP (FR 7**5B)

Nov 2006 - June 2008 ==== CBR 400 RRN (FN 9**5J)

June 2008 - July 2010==== Phantom 200 (FV7**1P)

July 2010 - April 2011===== CB 400 Spec II (FV***8J)

April 2011 - Present ===== Gilera VxR 200 (FBB7**1X)

Hi Madman,

u have windscreen and nice mirrors ? btw where is your showroom ?

waiting for u to come back singapore

no prob. 4 more days nia... my place in pasir ris.

I'll do the necessary payments and collection when you get back, prolly on a weekday.

Anyways, those who convoyed recently and enjoyed it, try and join more in the future...

My best experience so far with the PKs is of course last year's SBBF2007! The cameras, the attention, the models, the angmoh girls who hugged me on the bike and kmax took many pics to blackmail me, hai...

Now without DragonLee's SkullZ, Panda being overseas, we need more 'celebrities', lol. So guys, mod up, mod up! :thumb:

IMG_1717.jpg

IMG_1750.jpg

I have the best signature.

Thanks for the ride. Convoying was fun. :thumb:

Anybody got a photo of us? Well, I saw a few road-side pedestrians taking photos of us, so we could wait for STOMP to post our pictures up instead :cool:

Met ..Kel, thenation, lawbah and not forgetting Mr.Wayne with his drag handlebars phantom. Nice to meet you guys.

nice to hav met u guys.....chk out http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4376668&posted=1#post4376668

my drag handlebar phantom....otherwise known as the Honda Davidson

hopefully, got a chance to bring these in. wat you guys think?

http://www.pinkphantom.com/samples/flamemirrors.jpg