[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

i have spotlights on my crashbar. went thru a road block b4 with all 3 lights on. not problem. i think cause the light is same brightness as the headlight, so does not really look illegal. is those HID type, i think confirm will kenna stop.

• Replies 4.3k

I have one side $5 brand new. the other half is on the road somewhere.

kiwak! one side for wat? where to get the other one for $5

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t207/waziii/photo-1-1.jpg

Phantom ta200 fw: 2008-26/09/2011

Krr150 fba****h: 2011-

anyone with lobang for cheap box n bracket? finding one for ta 150... fren recommend scrapyard..

bracket... maybe...

box...? nah... should be too chui / ancient for your usage... :cheeky:

anyone with lobang for cheap box n bracket? finding one for ta 150... fren recommend scrapyard..

try the garage sales.

Hey i still have a rear box with bracket which is gd enough for 2 helmets btw i also have 2 side box :angel: pm mi if u dun mind :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141

thanks bros... new rider to phantom ta 150 actually.. anythings tat i have to take note when riding PK? especially when my bike a bit too old liao...

Hey i still have a rear box with bracket which is gd enough for 2 helmets btw i also have 2 side box :angel: pm mi if u dun mind :cheeky:

Bro... where did you get your backrest... damn cun sia....:cheeky:

tks :angel: u can get it from madman ya.:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141
Hahaha... Yeah, my jaw dropped when I met him a few weeks back. :angel:

hmm chaun r u the 1 at SSDC :cheeky: sorry have to rush. mine nothing to fight with our bro Yas kekeke n i believe there is much much better de

Steve, that photo seems a little old already, hehehehe...

where got old wo its still my FAV pic :angel: it always remind mi wat i been missing for the last 10 yrs :cheeky:

hmm chaun r u the 1 at SSDC :cheeky: sorry have to rush. mine nothing to fight with our bro Yas kekeke n i believe there is much much better de

where got old wo its still my FAV pic :angel: it always remind mi wat i been missing for the last 10 yrs :cheeky:

so when will you be showing your current bike pic?

No pic wo :cheeky: i haven take any shot yet hmm but seriously ur raiser is chiong man :thumb:

Yup, that was me :)

No pic wo :cheeky: i haven take any shot yet hmm but seriously ur raiser is chiong man :thumb:

what is chiong? sorry.

lolz my fault bro suppose to b chio = nice :angel:

i tot you meant very fake.. :cry: hahaha

lolz pls dun think like that wo :cheeky: i b lagi more fake man:cry: Actually i think there is not such thing like fake bike/parts de lah but oni got swee bike with swee rider oni kekekeke sorry for my typo mistake ya n cya bro...

i got a feeling that my jaw will drop when i see ur bike.

hmm trust mi u wont de loh as everyone got diff taste ma but think so far madman make mi drop my jaw lolz. bro why let go ur bike when u start doing up ur bike or u upgrading also :cheeky:

yea lor... and why you start to mention that you are letting go of your bike... your bike will come out stunts to play with you... :dozed:

I love my phantom... it brings me everywhere! :lovestruck:

yea lor... and why you start to mention that you are letting go of your bike... your bike will come out stunts to play with you... :dozed:

I love my phantom... it brings me everywhere! :lovestruck:

I like to ride la but alot of reasons for me to sell and very few to keep it.

One big one is financial reason.

Money saved can upgrade when i come out of army to study again. Maybe get a cheap class 2 to build up and enjoy. So far eyeing the R6, R1, st 1100, gsxr 1000/750/600. or maybe a sportster 883.

If you realise, my mods are rather for utility. :thumb:

Enlisting soon? You may not want to sell it off so soon, wait till you get posted to a unit first before deciding. You may end up at a camp far far away from your home and then you'll regret not riding...for me, to and from camp took about 2 1/2 hours of travel time via public transport, by bike its slightly less than an hour.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Enlisting soon? You may not want to sell it off so soon, wait till you get posted to a unit first before deciding. You may end up at a camp far far away from your home and then you'll regret not riding...for me, to and from camp took about 2 1/2 hours of travel time via public transport, by bike its slightly less than an hour.

You really make me... think twice :cry: hahahaha. thanks. wil keep this in mind. :thumb: