[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

Madman if got nice sissy bar let me kn hor.... :thumb:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

• Replies 4.3k

i think madman got sassy bar leh.

saw someone have it then he told me he got it from mad.

maybe can check it out with him again:smile:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

madman,

approximately how much would the break hose for ta200 be for :

1) 66 inches (end to end surfaces) normal type

2) or 66 inches (end to end surfaces) stainless steel type.

ur pm is full, could you pm me back the price? Thanks :cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Oct 9 2005, 01:12 AM

madman,

approximately how much would the break hose for ta200 be for :

1) 66 inches (end to end surfaces) normal type

2) or 66 inches (end to end surfaces) stainless steel type.

ur pm is full, could you pm me back the price? Thanks :cheeky:

I will be going overseas, will let you know the price when I there with the supplier.

Originally posted by madman@Oct 9 2005, 12:06 PM

I will be going overseas, will let you know the price when I there with the supplier.

madman , remember the lock thingy :p

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Oct 9 2005, 12:19 PM

madman , remember the lock thingy :p

yup, I'll definately remember that. Have a whole mountain of saddles behind me. :giddy:

Originally posted by madman@Oct 9 2005, 12:29 PM

yup, I'll definately remember that. Have a whole mountain of saddles behind me. :giddy:

hehe dont worry i am sure they would be sold in a flash one lah , since those are so nice looking ones :thumb:

if you ever go again,try bring in some of those small round bags pictures or some sample :p

i sees before 1 type of those small round tube bags with the same design as the tank bra is in your picture , can help find ?

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Oct 9 2005, 12:32 PM

hehe dont worry i am sure they would be sold in a flash one lah , since those are so nice looking ones :thumb:

if you ever go again,try bring in some of those small round bags pictures or some sample :p

i sees before 1 type of those small round tube bags with the same design as the tank bra is in your picture , can help find ?

u mean the tool pouch ah? which one, point me to photo lah. :cheeky:

Hi MadMan, any news on the 20L tank fuel cap reaching Singapore. I'm still waiting.:sleep:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Originally posted by madman@Oct 9 2005, 12:06 PM

i'll wait for your news.

you. guilty.

ArBokia - 1 handlebar, quite a number of misc chrome addons, saddlebag samll (no lock latch), tank cover crashbars etc...can name all here. Whatever I dun have stock now, if you order, will come end of this week.

Atlantic 200 - Bro, I replied many times in the thread to you (but neber PM you lah), guess you dint read it...:giddy:

Tank is with me, but dont have the 2 fuel tank gas cover with me, as supplier forgot to send together. Will get the fuel cap when I go voer to meet supplier this coming week.

I have another guy interested in it, but, I wont reserve it for anyone verbally. Full payment will only secure any items anyone wants. This would be only fair to the person who wants to buy it and able to pay, instead of verbal yes, to be fair to both me and the buyer.

At the moment, no one has make payment for it. If you would like to view it, I will be more than happy to show you how it looks like etc, before you decide. :smile:

Hideki45 - Best you pm me your hp number, so I can confirm with you when I'm there on the spot! If not, wait here wait there, by that time, I'll be back already, and item wont be here.

I suggest you get a pair of the cables instead of just 1, cos, if spoil oneday, u will have problem replacing it. Keep one as spare, that's what I do.

Hi Madman, once you got the fuel cap, PM me. I will come down to take alook and if everything is OK, I will get it on the spot from you. :smile:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

hey madman, dun forget the large fuel tank and cap for my steed if got.msg me the outcome when u there.thanz.

xr200/ypvs125/ts200/ypvs350/nsr250/fz400/kdx200/Vespasprint/kle400/gsx400v&cg125...wat else i wanna ride...

,,,RIDE TILL U PUKE BAY BEY!!!!

got any nice mirrors?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by madman@Oct 10 2005, 12:29 AM

ArBokia - 1 handlebar, quite a number of misc chrome addons, saddlebag samll (no lock latch), tank cover crashbars etc...can name all here. Whatever I dun have stock now, if you order, will come end of this week.

Atlantic 200 - Bro, I replied many times in the thread to you (but neber PM you lah), guess you dint read it...:giddy:

Tank is with me, but dont have the 2 fuel tank gas cover with me, as supplier forgot to send together. Will get the fuel cap when I go voer to meet supplier this coming week.

I have another guy interested in it, but, I wont reserve it for anyone verbally. Full payment will only secure any items anyone wants. This would be only fair to the person who wants to buy it and able to pay, instead of verbal yes, to be fair to both me and the buyer.

At the moment, no one has make payment for it. If you would like to view it, I will be more than happy to show you how it looks like etc, before you decide. :smile:

Hideki45 - Best you pm me your hp number, so I can confirm with you when I'm there on the spot! If not, wait here wait there, by that time, I'll be back already, and item wont be here.

I suggest you get a pair of the cables instead of just 1, cos, if spoil oneday, u will have problem replacing it. Keep one as spare, that's what I do.

Madman,

remember to call me when you return from the suppliers...

1 x fuel tank + fuel tank cap.

ok? :sweat:

http://www.geocities.com/maozzsg/strip4.jpg

The sky's the limit.

AMENDED

I'll be away from wed (12 OCT) to thur. Anything u need or last min want, post in this thread lastest wed.

Best, contact me and order on the phone number located at my sigg.

anybody interested getting solo seater for ta200?

madman needs to know how many interested before enquiring in thailand. contact him directly to make things easier.

list:

1) hideki (non-foldable, just one solid solo seater with no 'hairy-thingy' attachments. won't mind using original seats cutting and re-wrapping into solo seater)

you. guilty.

congo

1) whitewalled tyres *

2) seats ..but with the side button if possible *

3) headlights vtx .. can wait for ur trip *

4)pdteang exhaust ... would like to have that . but will put on hold till maybe jan.

5) fork... i find my handle bar and fork a bit low , therefore i have to slough a lot.

The prices are basically online, but it may not be the final price. You confirm the items you want now, and I'll give you the total. Some items if I can give discounts, I will, if cannot, bo pian. :D

You dun have much time to reply, so faster hor, my flight early morning tomorrow.

1) I have with me, 1 set. You have to find your own bikeshop to install.

2) Seats - Large ones dun have. Have the smaller ones, u wan with whiskers or no?

3) confirm if you want, you want I get.

4) exhuast is illegal to install in Singapore. Fine is $500 for illegal exhuast. Let me know if you REALLY want it.

5) Fork, I dun have. Infact, I dun sell stock parts. You can get the 7" long risers to raise the handlebar instead.

madman, just let me know the prices of my items so i can make my decisions. thanks.

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Oct 11 2005, 07:24 PM

madman, just let me know the prices of my items so i can make my decisions. thanks.

I will, but u want a pair or just one? Cos it'll be better if you have a pair right? 1 as spare...

Mr Pink heheh

the headlights vtx how much will it cost? will it have the problems like leaking and stuff ? pls PM me or sms me 93361055 thankssss a gazillion

~Biker Till I Die~

mad arh... hijack ur thread can?? :sweat: I oso have one set whitewall tyre add-ons that I am not using.

anybody interested, please PM me

simi si whitewall tyres

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

this thread is for everyone. but selling things in PK is discouraged in PK. :lol:

whitewall tyres, si white color tyre rubber loh...hohohh...

it's to make it like those tyres that is white on the sides.