[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

panda: bike would look a little nicer if pillion seat is removed

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

• Replies 4.3k

Guest @h_püi™

madman, wonder can you help me to check your saddle bag opening dimension? cos i wanna to see whether a laptop can go in or not?

anyway my cable 来了吗?heehee

The pillion seat looks fragile man......i think u need to put a sticker on the side

My precise thoughts when I first saw the seat.

panda: bike would look a little nicer if pillion seat is removed

yeah.. singer seater, drag bike look... :thumb:

lol.. lets put my studies in to good use.. the downward force acting on the pillion seat, must be less than the tolerance of the skinny bar mounts! :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Precisely the point why i didnt get those seats impulsively. indeed theyre super damn nice tho :)

And after discussing with Madman also, realised i cant fit them saddlebags with those seats, unless major planning is done...

Finally Madman and wife wont repeat "Yas, the seat waiting for you leh" lol!

I have the best signature.

I'm customising one more for you ok yas? hahaa :D

anyone planning to go madman's showroom?

madman: u still got the springer indian seat in your showroom, gotta see whether i can make alterations using those springs.

you. guilty.

OMG, seriously??? Can discuss first??

Incoming orgasm!

Come tell me your ideas, we'll work things out. And I need the cable back Yas!!! You home today, I going to woodlands send goods 2nite, and meet a machanic... :)

anyone planning to go madman's showroom?

madman: u still got the springer indian seat in your showroom, gotta see whether i can make alterations using those springs.

now dun have, you can contact panda to view them for the time being, if you need urgently...else, wait this month for my shipments.

I hope not for Singers only.....u mean single right bro?

Cheers :cheeky:

oops! sorry typo error!

Come tell me your ideas, we'll work things out. And I need the cable back Yas!!! You home today, I going to woodlands send goods 2nite, and meet a machanic... :)

now dun have, you can contact panda to view them for the time being, if you need urgently...else, wait this month for my shipments.

when ur stuff arrive?

you. guilty.

panda's seats are making me go OMFG!!! big exclamation!!!

hi guys, to answer your questions : is not so difficult to diy, but it will be difficult to change battery coz is a little diff to remove e two screw underneath the seat. u need to remove e rear fender to install the pillion seat. i did it alone, hard work.

u can remove e pillion and jus leave e rack, it look like a single seater looks cool!

aiyo, no need sticker la... my cha bo only 48kg mah. anyway, pillion seat is strong enough to take my weight - 80kg.

my bike is jus normal la... jus mod to my own like-ing. hope to see some of u at bbf..

madman, rem to send e pic to me....

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

THNX MADMAN!!! for delivering the goods to me!!!

BUY U LUNCH AND DINNER next time :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

U're the man!! Thumbs up all the way!!

and sry to trouble u (n ur sleepy kids) so late in the night :cheeky:

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

BUY U LUNCH AND DINNER next time :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

U're the man!! Thumbs up all the way!!

and sry to trouble u (n ur sleepy kids) so late in the night :cheeky:

And me! I'm affected! lol

Anyways, so much for wanting to upgrade huh, Jordan?

One shot spend a bomb on mods... hehe... You still upgrading? *vulturing mode*

vulturing!! nO!~

LOL! spend abit here n there but i think minimising budget le.. overspent.. eating maggie mee for another 1month liao -_-"

ya i wanna make my first bike my most unforgettable ride! wahaha.. dreaming*

im thinking of airbrushing it with a theme =\

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

when ur stuff arrive?

This month, date not confirmed, as I'm sorting out the items to come in.

my bike is jus normal la... jus mod to my own like-ing. hope to see some of u at bbf..

madman, rem to send e pic to me....

Yes Sir!

It's ok lah. You support me, I support you. Small thing, it's not that far from my place anyway.

And me! I'm affected! lol

Bro, sorry went abit late, cos at Ikea being delayed. Some guy bought a huge headboard (bed) and couldnt carry it on his luxurious huge Audi...in the end, my mini cheap budget car helped carry it to his house, and got a red packet for that....wahahaa :D

That family looks like at wits end, it was 11pm, no others ard (except me loading the stuffs up my car), and the cabs abandon them...they just sitting by their car looking lost....so I offered to help loh.

madman can i go and collect my bra after all ur stuff arrive? so can shun bian look see look see

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

M size Saddlebags are on sale now.

Limited to 10 sets only (with or w/o studds).

Interested, email direct to me.

Small deposit needed to reserve item. While stocks lasts!

Arrival will be within this month (Aug).

Usual $158.

NOW $118.

Also available : pinkphantom.com specially custom designed saddlebags (M). Email to enquire.

Good quality saddlebags you shouldnt miss! Rain or Blazing Sun is not a problem, plus it's lockable too. Don't miss it!

hoho, good samaritan you are, we need more people like you in SG.

It was okay, i was drafting ideas for the PK T-shirt while struggling to go against my sleep-inducing painkillers.

and OMG, $118?!!! wtf. GREAT buy. Insane.

jordan: It's amazing not to 'overspend' if you want to mod like crazy. When your project's done, it (give it a name k) should take pics beside my Rockstar :)

madman can i go and collect my bra after all ur stuff arrive? so can shun bian look see look see

hmm...date not confirmed at this moment. but if you want to wait, no prob. reserved sticker with your name is already pasted on your item, so it's safe!

yas: so gonna go for the number 1 cafe racer in town?

you. guilty.