lols of cos the show cant compare with the real motorsiao world =D

the real one was so much interesting & exciting hahas

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

• Replies 902

dues u dont bluff la..

last time u tamiya siao right.

dont come here bluff chewren hor :lol:

bought the eating air dvd at mustafa last yr for $12.90.

comes with the movie sound track too.

can buy if u really wanna watch the movie

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

bought the eating air dvd at mustafa last yr for $12.90.

comes with the movie sound track too.

can buy if u really wanna watch the movie

Oh they have ah. Eh mind post the Poster? Cos i will be searching for it too.

hehe, glad you all like it.

will start posting if i hv more time. :p

bro... keep it coming.... cant wait to read more...:cheer:

I think during one of the gang fight his younger brother got head concussion and went crazy due to brain damage. You can rent the DVD to watch lor its available already. Do remember to watch the "Extraz" Section... :thumb: But yeobt stories still the best. So exciting. He should write it into a novel.

i watch the days movie & i bought e dvd too....:lovestruck:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

in 1987 does it have 3 classes of bike license le?

i think dun hav... 1 class ride all...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

anywhere to dl 'The days' movie huh? :)

Those r my sweet memories :D

lols so the real motorsiao come in liaoz :cheeky:

Sweet huh :sian:

lols so the real motorsiao come in liaoz :cheeky:

Sweet huh :sian:

wah u still here ar !!! i siao moto..not motosiao ah :cheeky:

muacks :lovestruck:

eh..when r u going to drive me out :)

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh246/vpower79/poster2.jpg

Motard rides me crazy ...

wah u still here ar !!! i siao moto..not motosiao ah :cheeky:

muacks :lovestruck:

eh..when r u going to drive me out :)

ytd jux home mah.. okok siao moto

u are still as sweet as before :cheeky:

u lacer i dun dare drive :cry:

If u manage to download the show let me know wher to dl aso...

i think dun hav... 1 class ride all...

cool, heard last time round the way getting a bike license are different from nowadays too...

may i know which group was hanging around commonwealth / clementi area during the 80s?

nice thread..!

Can anyone gif mi the Links/URL on "The days" movies.. FULL Length pls.. not trailer de..

Edited by eerrpp
nice thread..!

Can anyone gif mi the Links/URL on "The days" movies.. FULL Length pls.. not trailer de..

Rent the DVD better bro. Its only 5 bucks and got lots of extras in the disc.

i am trying to find the dvd.. but cannot find leh.. would rather buy it than rent it.. hehe..

eating air got nothing to do with the real motorsiao world...where got motorsiao ride cagiva last time one? it is either LC KIA, Z Kia, TZR, K Kia or Suzuki RG....

i know during the late 80's or early 90's there was 1st 125 full fairing Cagiva(until u cant see the engine) as it full covered by the fairing...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

can any veterans confirm on how the TP used to catch motorsiao? throw (A LOT OF) green beans on road for them to slide out of control? :smile:

Not sure cause when the motorsiao arrive in big group(more then 50-100 riders)..there was no TP in sight....after they wen off in 10 -30min..then TP arrive(only less then 5 lah)...saw this at Changi beach during the early 90's

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

can any veterans confirm on how the TP used to catch motorsiao? throw (A LOT OF) green beans on road for them to slide out of control? :smile:

one of my ex-boss is now a retired TP.

he said, the TP in the 60's doesn't carry pistol. but they were bullied by

the motorsiao then. those time, motorsiao and pai kia were no different. when

these ppl were in pursuit by TP from behind, they throw marbles onto the road

to make the TP slow down or skid. or sometimes, TP would be lure into their

home ground in a ulu ulu kampung and kana whack by their gangs. they start

carry pistol only after a few assualt cases.

TP kicks motorsiao if they refuse to stop their bike during the 70's and 80's.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg