• Replies 902

Wow.

Anyway, anyone have the dvd or vcd to lend it to me?

N anybody has the full set of Gu Huo Zai + Hong Xing 13 mei + Chicken story + Da fei Story?

Suddenly felt like watchin the whole series again.

I oni have part 1, tried to watch in youtube, manage to watch part 2. But part 3 onwards difficult to find 1 with canto speakin and eng subtitles. The oni crap i found was in thai language.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Helmet already thrown long ago. Only left the old T & jacket. Just for your viewing. .:)

Wow bro you from the Yamaha group last time quite a big group hor...:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

You guys really love this gangster stuff har?

Cool its like history class for Vice activities in Singapore.

Its not the gangster stuff la. It just kinna brings back fond memories of wat it is like in Singapore during the 70~80s. Life is so.... well ON YOUR OWN... Now every where you see is ROBOTS... ask you do this you do this. Ask you do that you do that. Aint we like ROBOTS??? And the best part we still vote for the same operators all the time. Oh wait some of us DUN GET TO VOTE..... Hahahaha.

Wow.

Anyway, anyone have the dvd or vcd to lend it to me?

N anybody has the full set of Gu Huo Zai + Hong Xing 13 mei + Chicken story + Da fei Story?

Suddenly felt like watchin the whole series again.

I oni have part 1, tried to watch in youtube, manage to watch part 2. But part 3 onwards difficult to find 1 with canto speakin and eng subtitles. The oni crap i found was in thai language.

when all fails, there is always the friendly neighbour up north. heard they have box set for the movies u want :D:P

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Yeah i noe.... Our neighbours confirm have it.... Without a doubt....

Thing is, i dun wanna risk parkin my bike there and walk around....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Wow bro you from the Yamaha group last time quite a big group hor...:angel:

Yeah, yamaha pirate was indeed a big group. You from yoshimura ?

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_03_10010403706.gifhttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_091005_10010661780.gif
Here's the motosiao base if I can recall....

Rothmans is in hoy fatt rd and whenever they see yamaha design they will whack ( pi tew ) cos their captain horse ( gf ) left him with yamaha motosiao. ( wei chee mong kok ).

shibumi captain bike AM1S is he girl frz name.

if not wrong

i m around urs age too!

but i m relax ppl now!:p

u really sure

just because of 1 girl

whenever rothmans see yamaha design they will whack?

and rothmans grp is smaller than yamaha grp leh!

so this girl belong to all the member of the Rothmans???

that why all rothmans ppl becum insane

or u just hear this from other or got other reason?

Edited by alvin8787
during the 50's and 60's, the MIB were powerless. the secret society

was even more garang than the MIB. during the olden days, everywhere

was juz kampung and small houses scattered side by side there. underground

activities were infested in some places. the law cannot catch up with them

becos even the MIB afraid to walk-in and was restricted to the area. too

infested to go in. and my understanding was, many wanted men were hide in

the cover of the messy attap houses. the MIB was presure to get these ppl

out from the place if we want to progress.

today, the place has became one of our growing legend...

May 25, 1961: It was Hari Raya Haji, a day for celebration, but that day

ended in tragedy as Singapore saw the biggest and most devastating fire in

its history. Its cause is not known, but it is believed to have started in an

attap hut near King’s Cinema – long gone now – in Tiong Bahru, at around

3.30pm.The flames zig-zagged their way across Tiong Bahru Road to Beo

Lane, before strong winds led them to Havelock Road and the Delta area. An

unprecedented 22 fire engines battled the inferno, but at 8pm it was still

going strong. Oil and petrol containers in nearby godowns were heard

exploding at regular intervals. By the time it was put out, more than 100

acres of squatter settlement on the higher part of the bukit (hill) had been

razed, nearly 3,000 homes destroyed, 16,000 people were homeless and four

had died. Eyewitnesses told of people stumbling downhill clutching meagre

belongings, groups sitting dazed by the roadside and the occasional

desperate effort to rescue items from a blazing home.ThebigfireBy Sharon

SeowThere was a massive loss of jobs as factories and shops were all gone.

Until then, the area was higgledy piggledy with wood and attap homes.

These had no proper toilets, no running water and no electricity. Rubbish was

dumped in the streets. Pigs and chickens were reared in backyards and

roadside stalls were common. Bukit Ho Swee housed the poorest people.

They were resettled in Housing and Development Board flats in the area, in

what is now poky, one and two-room homes. Their open lifestyles suddenly

became private.The flats in Block 79 at Indus Road and Blocks 31 and 33 at

Taman Ho Swee housed some. Bukit Ho Swee was hit again on Nov 24, 1968.

This fire rampaged through a three-acre squatter settlement between the

housing estate and the Chancellor Road playground. This time, 3,000 were

left with nothing but the clothes on their back.What stands in Bukit Ho Swee

now are mostly new and upgraded blocks of flats in pink and blue, and

condominiums. There are sheltered walkways and railings to help the elderly.

The fire’s destruction is not evident.Noted one long-time resident: “When we

first came here, we missed the good old days. Now, no one would want to

move back.”Bukit Ho Swee was devastated by two fires in the 1960s. But

today, there is no evidence of what happened.

urs story bring back my sweet memory!

power lah!:thumb:

The Days DVD movie is out for sales in tampines mall ground level

podium now. price at $12.90.

i juz got mine, anyone can do conversion to mpeg file so that i can DL

and share on youtube? anyone??? :angel:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg

Love this design :thumb:

still got the helmet , jacket , shirt though. for memories

25586551544825l.jpg

Edited by KerplunkZ

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

The SSB really wiped out a lot of these guys man.

Interesting read!

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

The SSB really wiped out a lot of these guys man.

Interesting read!

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

i think group bikers are coming back after decade.

saw a really big group at marina sq with designed helmet roaming the

area. the base color of the helmet is white. anyone has an idea which group?

Yo Mr Yeobt, your thread is the only one that i have to read from Page 1 all the way till the end. Wats new now? :D

I see alot of team eagle which i think should be quite long ago rite. As for the base white one Hmmm....... Hope they not as punk as in the 70s. Scary...

there's some coming up now if you realise.

just last Sat, 2 groups where in presence when they were @ my blk dwnstairs, for a couple's wedding convoy.

i think its only when there's some event then they'll come in fully kitted of same logo helmet & uniforms.

i've got nothing against hving a gathering, but definitely not on creating a scene on the road when during their convoys by rev-ing their exhaust, blasting their horns like no tomorrow & holding up the traffic, until there's a need for the authorities to step in...

Nowadays still got motorsiao meh? LOL :D

I only see rempits.

Motorsiaos of yesteryear all upgraded to class 2 or class 3 liao. Family man.

Last time motorsiao chut chia 100 - 200 bikes. Red light, green light all don't care. TP come, also dunno who to catch. Run away from TP, Police. Scold TP, scold police.

Nowadays, siao hun hun, all buay gun one la. See TP, scared. Soli soli sir. LOL

LawMuar should know how sart the motorsiaos last time are. :D

Yo Mr Yeobt, your thread is the only one that i have to read from Page 1 all the way till the end. Wats new now? :D

I see alot of team eagle which i think should be quite long ago rite. As for the base white one Hmmm....... Hope they not as punk as in the 70s. Scary...

the legend stays....:cheeky:

there's some coming up now if you realise.

just last Sat, 2 groups where in presence when they were @ my blk dwnstairs, for a couple's wedding convoy.

i think its only when there's some event then they'll come in fully kitted of same logo helmet & uniforms.

i've got nothing against hving a gathering, but definitely not on creating a scene on the road when during their convoys by rev-ing their exhaust, blasting their horns like no tomorrow & holding up the traffic, until there's a need for the authorities to step in...

Is it them?

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ky1A-m-7E4A&feature=related[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt] Edited by Running_Man