i heard some singaporeans oledi fitted a conrod shaft which has a 1.5mm offset, if u know wat i mean n wat its for . So anyone tat did it is from tis forum ?

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by CarroTT@Dec 10 2006, 05:56 PM

i heard some singaporeans oledi fitted a conrod shaft which has a 1.5mm offset, if u know wat i mean n wat its for . So anyone tat did it is from tis forum ?

I got up to 3mm offset. Do yr maths and that translates to 6mm longer stroke. You interested?

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Dec 10 2006, 06:00 PM

I got up to 3mm offset. Do yr maths and that translates to 6mm longer stroke. You interested?

hmm...wats the cost n time involved?:confused:

Originally posted by chaos@Dec 10 2006, 06:17 PM

may i know first hand spark should have spoke rims or sports rims?

depends ah..doesnt matter also..ull change it when u get bored of the current one,.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 10 2006, 06:00 PM

eh bro didnt know u got it.. tuo sow?

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Dec 10 2006, 08:23 PM

eh bro didnt know u got it.. tuo sow?

skazuz

Told you I got everythig dude.. Hee...

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 10 2006, 09:15 PM

Told you I got everythig dude.. Hee...

how much?

skazuz

Originally posted by SweetTooth@Dec 11 2006, 01:34 PM

Can advice where to find that "Ah Boy" shop??:smile:

Its at Kelantan Lane. Jalan Besar area. Or simply, when you've reached Lavender Street area, just flag down any biker, and he/she will be able to point you to the correct direction.

PS: See attachment for map. Map courtesy of streetdirectory.com

Originally posted by SweetTooth@Dec 11 2006, 09:58 AM

Just got mine from BP

Machine Price : $3700 + $300 (Clutchless version)

Agreement Fee : $300

IU :$156

Collecting this wed.

bro ur insurance how much? i was checking out the prices for Spark also...

me 21 this yr,pass bdae liao, with P-Plate ( Lxxx's Motor say my insurance 500+ )

he quoted me ~$4.5k OTR with the Limited Ed Spark...but nv say got include box/IU anot...

is that a good price?

Originally posted by SweetTooth@Dec 11 2006, 01:34 PM

Can advice where to find that "Ah Boy" shop??:smile:

i tink u ask any biker also they will know... especially the younger generation riders... :lol:

at johor also got one ah boy shop... :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

helo dudes

need your advice on the stabiliser for sparks 135...

what's the main purpose for that?

looking for your replies..

Originally posted by ru21@Dec 11 2006, 02:59 PM

helo dudes

huh? wat ur mean?:giddy:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by hellsfury@Dec 10 2006, 12:51 PM

guys i need some advise.. next month I will be collecting my spark( agent bike with 1 year warranty). I love mods, so shud i screw the warranty after a few months and start modding? or shud i tong for 1 year then fix up the mods?

u want to mod for wad? want fast bike get sports bike lar.. no offence.. u ride cub, enjoy it the way it is man... :smile:

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by ru21@Dec 11 2006, 02:59 PM

helo dudes

to stablise..ehhehe

skazuz

yo guys,is it ok to sell stock 135 at 2.6k? :confused:

Originally posted by eric78@Dec 11 2006, 10:28 PM

aiya...y neber sell earlier? :sian:

cos u never ask mah

only use for 9mths nia... :p

Originally posted by eric78@Dec 11 2006, 10:39 PM

waliew!!! i oso dunno u ridin one worz...:sian:

than blame me for wat? :mad:

wat ur current ride i oso dun noe :sweat: