personally i will recommend u dun increase more dan 4teeth in the rear as after increasing dat upon reachin 100km at top gear ur engine rev is ****ing high already

but it doesnt affect my top speed weird... i still can hit 130+ but ultimately stressing my bike already...

jus some experience from im wat encountering now

but 1 good point i must say if u are not travelling on expressway so often

this sprocket size with pillion is almost perfect!

very good,

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Dec 21 2006, 05:16 PM

personally i will recommend u dun increase more dan 4teeth in the rear as after increasing dat upon reachin 100km at top gear ur engine rev is ****ing high already

but it doesnt affect my top speed weird... i still can hit 130+ but ultimately stressing my bike already...

jus some experience from im wat encountering now

but 1 good point i must say if u are not travelling on expressway so often

this sprocket size with pillion is almost perfect!

very good,

That's because you have race CDI.. That's why can rev higher to get back the top speed... If not, :nono: :goodluck:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Dec 21 2006, 02:44 PM

im having both the horns in my bike both to the front of the fairing...

HELLA!!!!

yeah.. agree.. its loud...

but i'm not using the provided relay as i dun have the connectors / wirings...

next time must see how you mount the 2 horns le...

Originally posted by medichloreans@Dec 21 2006, 10:49 PM

add relay..

if u don't.. it'll slowly eat your bikes battery...

advice noted!

btw i'm only using 1 of the 2 horns provided.... still any need for the relay?

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 21 2006, 04:12 PM

Good! Good! Good! OMG, he's damn pro in RXZ!! Used to do many RXZs for race/ jack pot etc.. Knows the bike inside out. Go look for him ba..

is it??? ok next mth after rainning season i go , tell him i miss him :lovestruck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by bubu@Dec 22 2006, 03:17 AM

is it??? ok next mth after rainning season i go , tell him i miss him :lovestruck:

He doen't. :lol: :lol: :lol: Joking.

Originally posted by Refugee@Dec 21 2006, 10:59 PM

advice noted!

btw i'm only using 1 of the 2 horns provided.... still any need for the relay?

i fixed it up with the relay including a fuse as well

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Dec 22 2006, 12:16 PM

He doen't. :lol: :lol: :lol: Joking.

:weep: ...........:sian:

hey..usually when we hit 100+km/h,the bike will start shaking rite.is there any way to make the shaking lesser?does lowering the fork decrease the shaking?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Originally posted by ricky157@Dec 22 2006, 06:59 PM

hey..usually when we hit 100+km/h,the bike will start shaking rite.is there any way to make the shaking lesser?does lowering the fork decrease the shaking?

u same same small size as me ar?

my weight only 63kg only.haha..if ride alone,confirm shaking one when hit 100plus..if wit pillion,reach 140plus then start shaking..is there any way to counter tis?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg

anyone interested in sparkz 135t inverted fork ma????//

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

i heard if change to inverted fork cannot down fork le =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Dec 23 2006, 07:35 PM

You're right. But good news is, most inverted fork is shorter right from the start. So lower then original fork. You gotta check to be sure. All brands different.

hi there, im new here, intending to get a spark soon. so can anyone update me on the price?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 23 2006, 10:18 PM

You're right. But good news is, most inverted fork is shorter right from the start. So lower then original fork. You gotta check to be sure. All brands different.

saw a 135 in jb with inverted fork damn swee sia

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Dec 23 2006, 07:35 PM

i jus change my fork to inverted fork.it still can down fork,but not as soft as the normal one.......feel good when cornering..the front wont bonce too much............:smile:

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 23 2006, 10:18 PM

yes....my front mud guard is only 1 finger spacing from front faring...my mud guard aso been cut cos it will hit my radiator...

it is recommed to put net on the belly pan so sand will go hit the exhaust header n engine,,,,,,,,,,....:smile:

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

Originally posted by SweetTooth@Dec 23 2006, 11:26 PM

Hi checking if change sport rim for $140 and tyres Dunlop TT900 for $90 ok or not har??:cheer: :confused: :confused:

reasonable price but not cheap..

can get cheaper.. :smile:

y dun wan get bt39ss? :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Dec 24 2006, 10:19 AM

reasonable price but not cheap..

can get cheaper.. :smile:

y dun wan get bt39ss? :smile:

Hi Chun

Thanks for replying. BTW whats BT39ss..? Battlelax?? what's the diff har? dun mind can elaborate abit more?

Pls advise where I can go for cheaper price?? :smile: :cheeky: Thanks