Originally posted by stroker@January 04, 2007 10:30 pm

BTW, how much is the Xbox and how much is the black Kitti? Can share here? Thanks!!!~

carroTT dun tell him :sleep:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by bubu@January 05, 2007 03:48 pm

carroTT dun tell him :sleep:

Ya boi... TOO LATE!! Na-na-ni-bu-bu ;=p ...

Next time you must standby more readily in front of yr pc, so can reply before the other party does. haha.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@January 05, 2007 07:41 pm

Next time you must standby more readily in front of yr pc, so can reply before the other party does. haha.

hehehe..

skazuz

seems like the weather is turning sunny already...

no more rainy season!

i just got myself a spark!!! woo hoo... how juch for a full carboin fibre fairing at jb ar??

Originally posted by stroker+January 05, 2007 07:41 pm-->
QUOTE (stroker @ January 05, 2007 07:41 pm)

Cheers [/b]

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

guys.. sorry my com down for the time being.. can't reply nor update..

so pls... those who noes me n haf my contact can call or msg me directly.. pls update me if there's outings aight...

ben, winson, ken, lisheng, rxzdeluxe, aepul, aidiero, trial-sin...

pls contact me if there's nething... you can get my latest contact from aaepul. thanks.. i'm no longer using 98812***...

thanks..

-one love ---

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

whu noes yos_bikey number..pm jim, never reply..i wan some accesories..

Erm Hi , anyone here willing to help , i wanna get SPARK 135 , but donno weather to get a first hand or 2nd hand ? and where to get its cheaper ? and for insurance i will do myself .the this bike cost how much ? . thanks alot

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by OnceEarth@January 07, 2007 03:30 pm

Erm Hi , anyone here willing to help , i wanna get SPARK 135 , but donno weather to get a first hand or 2nd hand ? and where to get its cheaper ? and for insurance i will do myself .the this bike cost how much ? . thanks alot

i dono whether got 2nd around in the market or not leh.. i tink mostly 1st hand.. haha! i hear alot of ppl saying BP cheap.. can go see

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

S1 motoring have a promo at 4500 OTR wit IU and box.. ter is 2nd hand around..but hard.. i bought mine 2nd hand at 2.9k from a felloww forumer...

i motoring at bukit merah got a few 2nd hand spark... can go check it out...

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Originally posted by aaEpuL@January 07, 2007 07:44 pm

i motoring at bukit merah got a few 2nd hand spark... can go check it out...

ok thanks

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Hey Bros, I'm a newbie & just enrolled for my 2B Motoring Couse @ SSDC. I'm interested in getting the Spark135 once I pass my license. I heard from my fellow friends that there's a limited edition of this Spark135 (difference is that it got Sports Rim rather than the usual spoke rims etc.) Is it true? Can I know how much is it retailing for? Thank You Very Much.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by MarSyaz@January 09, 2007 01:08 am

Hey Bros, I'm a newbie & just enrolled for my 2B Motoring Couse @ SSDC. I'm interested in getting the Spark135 once I pass my license. I heard from my fellow friends that there's a limited edition of this Spark135 (difference is that it got Sports Rim rather than the usual spoke rims etc.) Is it true? Can I know how much is it retailing for? Thank You Very Much.. :cheeky:

go ask the shops...

Originally posted by Refugee@January 09, 2007 09:27 am

go ask the shops...

haha... u're so bad.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

why so many ppl askin abt price in forum huh? we not sellin bikes mah. should ask shop. they can gif u more info details etc.

hmm~ limited edition is gold sports rims. normal de oso got sports rims ar.. mine oso sports rims. limited edition fairing matt matt de. normal de can see urself de. haha...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

hey bro... even though u ask for the price of spark 135 now oso, u wont b getting the bike now rite... at least u will b getting the bike around in 3 months tym the fasttest or latest in 6 months tym... anyway by tat tym the price of the bike will drop or might b the same mah... plus got the COE oso... all these must consider lei brother...

u cant b jus ask the price now n buy the bike rite.... u need tym to save plus ask around ur other frens who is oso riding mah... unless u already got the cash in hand la....

hope no offence is being make...

gd luck for ur prac....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 09, 2007 01:13 pm

hey bro... even though u ask for the price of spark 135 now oso, u wont b getting the bike now rite... at least u will b getting the bike around in 3 months tym the fasttest or latest in 6 months tym... anyway by tat tym the price of the bike will drop or might b the same mah... plus got the COE oso... all these must consider lei brother...

u cant b jus ask the price now n buy the bike rite.... u need tym to save plus ask around ur other frens who is oso riding mah... unless u already got the cash in hand la....

hope no offence is being make...

gd luck for ur prac....

haha.. everyone also same de larz..

b4 get licence sure very gan chiong wanna look for bike liao..

but mostly ask for fun de.. end up buy another bike.. =X

wahahha... :sweat:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 09, 2007 01:32 pm

i not liddat lei....

i think u liddat gan chiong tat's y u say so also.. haahaa

kiddin...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

true true... i myself agree wif u wan... we tend to see see n ask ask ppl about bikes + prices of them but end up buying a diff bike... :smile:

anyway MarSyaz good luck for ur upcoming pracs n hope u pass soon aite...

n join the kup family... :cheeky:

cheers....

Spot-on.

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@January 09, 2007 01:38 pm

true true... i myself agree wif u wan... we tend to see see n ask ask ppl about bikes + prices of them but end up buying a diff bike... :smile:

anyway MarSyaz good luck for ur upcoming pracs n hope u pass soon aite...

n join the kup family... :cheeky:

cheers....

Hey bro, next time see me on da road, don't 'cut' me at 160kph hor?? OK?? haha :thumb:

Originally posted by stroker@January 09, 2007 01:40 pm

Hey bro, next time see me on da road, don't 'cut' me at 160kph hor?? OK?? haha :thumb:

'cut' u at 160kph... nah... don think so lei...

i guess u r the one who might b 'cutting' me at corners...

hahha...

mayb we can chiLL out one day lor...