Originally posted by Refugee@February 07, 2007 08:46 pm

i know.. the last time i checked... its still the same...

ya hor.... hmmm....

who else got take pics on tat day???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 9.8k

hi does anyone of ur spark when u moving off or slow down will heard some vibration sound cuming from the head light cover or the erp iu unit? coz mine got the vibration sound n still cant get it from the cover or from the iU unit. sian!

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

Originally posted by luang@February 08, 2007 04:17 pm

hi does anyone of ur spark when u moving off or slow down will heard some vibration sound cuming from the head light cover or the erp iu unit? coz mine got the vibration sound n still cant get it from the cover or from the iU unit. sian!

i also recently den will..

dunno y virate so must.. -_-

hAiz..

anyway my header getting rusty liao

anyone having is problem? :sweat:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by luang@February 08, 2007 04:17 pm

wat type of vibration sound u heard sia...

so far my spark got no vibration sound...

my bike only two week sia hear the vibration sound really suck sia. btw any one had the same problem n any way to solve it??

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

sound like plastic vibration. n my IU unit is attach at the side mirror . n the sound dunno from he head cover or the IU

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

don't tink it's the IU..see the head cover tighten properly anot...so far mine no problem..a little vibration only last time but now no more...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by luang@February 08, 2007 04:27 pm

sound like plastic vibration. n my IU unit is attach at the side mirror . n the sound dunno from he head cover or the IU

have you checked the screws???

mayb its loose lei...

or the screw below the headlight area....

all screw checked is all tighten. i put cushion in the head light cover also no use sia , so dunno the sound is out from where n i know is some where the head cover n the iU unit there

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

probably the IU then since it's beside mirror...maybe when u ride fast the IU also vibrate and thus causing the sound...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

ride fast is smooth no sound. only when going move off time n slowing down , the first few sec will had the virate sound. the sound is all cum in the first few sec.

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

how many mirrors u using?? only one ?? scrambler.. if so, then its noisy coause theres no proper screw at the mirror screw

Originally posted by luang@February 08, 2007 05:26 pm

ride fast is smooth no sound. only when going move off time n slowing down , the first few sec will had the virate sound. the sound is all cum in the first few sec.

only when accelaration n slowing down have the sound....

normal riding got tat sound or not???

riding slow got sound ( mean slow accelaration ) . if accelaration more the sound will goes off.

expecilly when engine break sure got tat sound.

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

Originally posted by luang@February 08, 2007 05:42 pm

riding slow got sound ( mean slow accelaration ) . if accelaration more the sound will goes off.

expecilly when engine break sure got tat sound.

is the sound like screw loose sound is it???

have try to rev ur bike in the neutral gear n hear whether got the sound or not??

Originally posted by luang@February 08, 2007 05:54 pm

the sound seem like when ur hp virate on the table

oh ok...

but have try to rev ur bike in the neutral gear n hear whether got the sound or not??

ok lor not tat much. but normally moving then will sound more

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

have you checked the mirrors?

cos they might have come loose... the mirror and the plastic holding the mirror...

my mirror even holds water during rainy days... good stuff!

wah!! NEA look for u!! breed mozzies

im back~! haha..

try re-screw back~! lolx..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

SCREW WAT??? hmm.....

Yo spark riders, i having a white new spark now. what side mirror looks nice on spark? the origanal doesnt look so nice

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!