i forgot how your lamp looks like really....

but this one is a halogen one... 4000k temperature lights... by right its very white lah...

and yea... i know how to fix...

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/9683/hidcolourlu0.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

eh.... the ones that i posted... 25 bucks each... is 4000K....

as to how bright yours is... i really duno...

your bulb has a brand or soemthing?

Jus bought a bulb from JB. rm10 12V 35/35W

haven fix on mine bike yet

now using normal white light from ah boy

if anyone know wher to get those bright white light like those H series

let mi know

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!
Originally posted by siak@April 22, 2007 08:38 pm

Jus bought a bulb from JB. rm10 12V 35/35W

haven fix on mine bike yet

now using normal white light from ah boy

if anyone know wher to get those bright white light like those H series

let mi know

i posted above...

same bulb connector and same watts and voltage...

its halogen and super white (4000K temperature)....

interested?

eBay H6M Super Halogen Bulbs....

Guest orangiban

For those who DIY, how did you guys remove your spark plug? Using size 16 combination spanner will do?

Anybody care to list down what type of spark plugs(brands and models) can be use on spark135?

And also where to get those NGK spark plug cable other than ahboy?

Thanx in advance! :smile:

Originally posted by orangiban@April 23, 2007 01:12 am

For those who DIY, how did you guys remove your spark plug? Using size 16 combination spanner will do?

Anybody care to list down what type of spark plugs(brands and models) can be use on spark135?

And also where to get those NGK spark plug cable other than ahboy?

Thanx in advance! :smile:

JB got sell.. :cheeky:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 23, 2007 01:04 am

brighter does it means more heat generated?

if so, will it melt the headlight casing?

bro... by right bulbs rating is 12V Halogen 35/35W.... so in theory can tahan...

however, its almost NON-EXISTENT in sg... so i realy cant tell you if it'll melt... haha...

Originally posted by Refugee@April 23, 2007 11:41 am

bro... by right bulbs rating is 12V Halogen 35/35W.... so in theory can tahan...

however, its almost NON-EXISTENT in sg... so i realy cant tell you if it'll melt... haha...

I am also using halogen bulb that rate 12v 35/35W no issue with that.

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

yeah... i asked you on the other forums...

however, yours isnt white colour light right?

Originally posted by fusionzone@April 23, 2007 12:21 pm

I am also using halogen bulb that rate 12v 35/35W no issue with that.

can i know wats the brand of the bulb . Thanks

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

Originally posted by ricky157@April 21, 2007 10:48 pm

for those first timer who planning to go to wing yap,beware.they will 'ketuk'/chop ur money.they will charge u more if u went there alone.so beware...n ya.if u fix domino throttle on standard carb,it will b harder.i currently using it.not recommend to fix fast throttle on standarb carb.hope tis help.

I'm one of them. :cry:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

anyway,anyone here is selling their pop taladnoi racing footrest with pillion or pop domino with pillion?if there is,do pm me aite..thanks

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Originally posted by ricky157@April 23, 2007 10:46 pm

kau pun kena ketok?wat did u bought from tere?

haha...i not sure if i kena ketok also...i changed my EO and oil filter there as well as changing the side fairings to CF...and i asked him can discount anot he say cannot and i say if cannot give me something free lar....he gave me a wy keychain and sticker... lol.. :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Refugee@April 23, 2007 12:43 am

i posted above...

same bulb connector and same watts and voltage...

its halogen and super white (4000K temperature)....

interested?

eBay H6M Super Halogen Bulbs....

how much will it cost if we shre it?

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

how much did u pay man v.1

o ok..so, ur enlistment letter come aredy??

where's the cheapest machine price for spark right now ah? me 19 yrs old P plate, OTR + insurance + bike + IU etc.. cheapest i got is 5k flat.. any better deals care to share?? thanks!!

haiyo.. price enquiry thread lah... not here.....

eh, ur rs125 leh??

anyone know wer i can get a seat like my signature..saw one wit pillion..

PM me