• Replies 9.8k

Cbr 150 lar. Im TAKING off pplate in august. But 2a not rushing. Coz as long as i get my class 2 in 3 yrs can aredi. i dun fancy any 2a bikes.. straight to class 2.. r1 :D

cbr150?!?! kewl, my old bike. haha! n u more ambitous.. R1 straight. haha! i only tink abt R6.. small fry

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

no lar pyro...i'm not upgrading...some more gg Ns soon...wat for upgrade rite...

why i kept seeing my names over the thread?? lol :confused:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Man V.1, i be small kid wit u. i also haven go NS. haha!

Ladyrider: i now not riding. got no bike already. so i wanna go survey. n pls, do not demote me. i pass 2 yrs ago already. wahwhaw! steady sial. hahaa

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

bad luck today after the outing,

went to malaysia with one of my friend i pillion him, so i landspilt suddenly one guy just rush out and boom i bang on him, my left mirror was like beng 90degree toward me. sianz liao ask him go one side settled bike no damage only mirror i ask him how is he going to do with my mirror? he keep saying sorry his fault and offer me 30sgd and i take the money and go.

dunno is suay or lucky.

btw the mirror nothing wrong just need to unloose and tigthen it, done within 5min.

^^

went to malaysia with one of my friend i pillion him, so i landspilt suddenly one guy just rush out and boom i bang on him, my left mirror was like beng 90degree toward me. sianz liao ask him go one side settled bike no damage only mirror i ask him how is he going to do with my mirror? he keep saying sorry his fault and offer me 30sgd and i take the money and go.

dunno is suay or lucky.

btw the mirror nothing wrong just need to unloose and tigthen it, done within 5min.

^^

wah piang.... so steady ar.... S$30 for jus the mirror... its daylight roberry dude... mirror S$10 lei... can buy 3sets lor... :cheeky:

hope to see u on the road bro...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

dunno is suay or lucky.

^^

Can consider urself lucky, coz you didn't get injured or ur bike got scratched

or dented. And u freaking earned 30$

count it as a blessing really... he never play punk with you.... else you can really forget about leaving malaysia...

but i dun like my bike got the feeling that it is "bang or what" can't explain the feeling.. haiz.. nothing wrong with my bike just got that kind of stupid feeling.. lucky i was traveling 30km/h on the landsplit if not i and my friend will fly

yup lucky he pillion mi or else he ride alone he might go faster and things might get drastic.. phew lucky we not hurt.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

Good to hear that both of u are unhurt. Ride safely in future.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

but i dun like my bike got the feeling that it is "bang or what" can't explain the feeling.. haiz.. nothing wrong with my bike just got that kind of stupid feeling.. lucky i was traveling 30km/h on the landsplit if not i and my friend will fly

its lanesplitting. and u shouldn't have done it. if the fellow know his rights, he can counter back. and most prob u are at the losing end. cause lanesplitting is already a no no in the first place.

c'est la vie~