• Replies 9.8k

Hi anyone of you guys here know if anyone in singapore sells bodykits for the sparkies?

tats would be Bplus...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Malaysia would also be a good idea. Cheap but dangerous.

tats would be Bplus...

i help him ask. "where is bplus?"

Guys, just wanna ask something. When everytime i fast there would be a loud plastic flapping sound from the side of my bike. When i checked, one of the sides which is screwed on the bike is loose and no matter how tight i turn it in, when ever i ride about 80km/h will have a sound which i find it really very irritating. Is a "tatatatatata" soud.

I tried putting some rubber stoppers which i've cut and slot in the gaps and the sound only reduced. Anyone encountered this prob?

Guys, just wanna ask something. When everytime i fast there would be a loud plastic flapping sound from the side of my bike. When i checked, one of the sides which is screwed on the bike is loose and no matter how tight i turn it in, when ever i ride about 80km/h will have a sound which i find it really very irritating. Is a "tatatatatata" soud.

I tried putting some rubber stoppers which i've cut and slot in the gaps and the sound only reduced. Anyone encountered this prob?

which plastic piece really?

almost whole bike is plastic by the side....

It's a small triangle look like piece at the left side of the seat. I went to unique motors they say that piece is like that de. Omg!! But it's getting in my nerves man.

that piece... grey colour de...

BY RIGHT, that triangle is connected to the black piece further back... just under the seat... so the black one and the triangle is 1 big piece...

probably it was removed and separated... thus why its making noise...

got same problem.. the screw finally came off.. just go to any shop. prata shop of cos dont sell lah.. have them fix with new screws washers.. hehehe...

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

got same problem.. the screw finally came off.. just go to any shop. prata shop of cos dont sell lah.. have them fix with new screws washers.. hehehe...

Haha ya i also find that the thing quite loose. But nvm i'll go open it up and check. if worst come to worst use super glue.. haha.

first hand spark how much now ah?

Hi all spark135 riders! i just bought a spark135 myself... $160/month, for 3years... i down payment $500 with 2nd party insurance(Fire & Theft). Is it expensive???

quite expensive

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

U aredi bought it, so now no point askin expensive or cheap. watever it is, spark is worth any price. its a nice bike =)

Yah i noe... I love da bike... just 1na check dat's all... So any1 can answer my question? thks...

Hi all spark135 riders! i just bought a spark135 myself... $160/month, for 3years... i down payment $500 with 2nd party insurance(Fire & Theft). Is it expensive???

160 X 36 months = 5760.

5760 + 500 = $6260...

if this price includes insurance and your insurance is in the region of 1000 (due to young age).....then its not so bad...

if your insurance is NOT in the region of 1k++....the price is not too ideal...

if your insurance price haven add in the 6260 i mentioned... i'm afraid you've just been roberted.

watever it is... u bought ur bike liao lor..

den its ok lor... wats ur age sia??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

I'm already 21... No more P-plate... And da price above includes da insurance... So i assume dat da price of da bike quite reasonable?

Hi there...juz wanna ask...i modified my exhust pipe couple of months back...but is becoming louder and louder...even after a stucking it full with fibre glass cotton! will the noise reduce if i go fix the silencer back?? the best is...will it be the same as original if the silencer is back in?? and if not...any idea how much does an orignal exhust pipe cost?? thanks...

Ride Fast Die Fast:angel:

I'm already 21... No more P-plate... And da price above includes da insurance... So i assume dat da price of da bike quite reasonable?

hmmm... guess it mayb quite reasonable bah....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

it really depends on how much is your insurance..

if you dunno how much insurance you're paying...

then no point discussing further...

it really depends on how much is your insurance..

if you dunno how much insurance you're paying...

then no point discussing further...

My insurance about $500 for 2nd party.. Alliance...