eh spark quit nice eh....i always want only rxz...nw can consider spark..hmm...... haiyo...need money!! any1 can give me? lol

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 9.8k

nice bike ah bro..

then no one answer my question?

not nobody want to answer your question..

most spark bikes are still new... no need change throttle assembly yet...

so nobody knows the price lor....

eh spark quit nice eh....i always want only rxz...nw can consider spark..hmm...... haiyo...need money!! any1 can give me? lol

i also wanted an rxz after i pass my license but in the end, i ended up with spark.. lol..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

haha... end up with spark...

how much is spark first hand machine price now?

Merry Christmas everyone...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Merry Chirstmas guys..

Btw spark price now should be

hey guys, i'm looking for a guy called Bob.. from Bowen Sec one.. Bob please PM me.. =)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Guys, please be aware of those who try to sell GPR full system exhaust pipe for Spark135 or X135.

For those who didn't know, the rightful owner of this pipe should posses a letter of ownership under his name and an approval from LTA for the pipe to be used on the road registered for use on that particular bike only.

If none is in his possession, please don't be tricked into buying it coz for all you know, it is a stolen part.

You might get yourself into trouble too.

Mine was found stolen this afternoon. Whole pipe incl screws and nuts.

Please do take note about this issue. Thank you.

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Attention People

an important news for u people...

YOU may attend the whole day event for the chalet...

Please attend the morning part too.. to mingle wif other forumers..

N who knows it may b ur lucky day to win the lucky draw twice..

1 for the SBF anniversary n the other one is for the Cubs anniversary..

Wat r u waiting for??? COME ON DOWN.... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Guest Hanzo_135

My cousin is giving me his gpr pipe...any one knows how much is the transfer fee?:faint:

Guest Hanzo_135

Hi anyone interested to hang around with ur yamaha spark 135cc and discuss about this bike?????:angel: pm me ok or post

sorry bro for the unclear description.it looks like a metal piece.hehe.nevermind i juz attach a pic of it..it's the part that the arrow is pointing at.(dont be mistaken by the black side fairing since the whole bike is black)thanks.btw,im looking for the shop in spore.n roughly how much it cost.went to bplus but seems like they do not have it.wingwap i have not check but prefer other shops since i kena chopped b4 by them.

anyone know whether SG shops sell that seat in his picture?

Guest Hanzo_135

anyone gt any lobang for spark 135 racing cdi?

Attention People

an important news for u people...

YOU may attend the whole day event for the chalet...

Please attend the morning part too.. to mingle wif other forumers..

N who knows it may b ur lucky day to win the lucky draw twice..

1 for the SBF anniversary n the other one is for the Cubs anniversary..

Wat r u waiting for??? COME ON DOWN.... :cheeky:

wats the time?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wats the time?

jus come around 10am... :cheeky:

Hi anyone interested to hang around with ur yamaha spark 135cc and discuss about this bike?????:angel: pm me ok or post

hey.... if u wanna do a simple meet up, you may jus organise..

Guest Hanzo_135

maybe u guys can plan..coz i'm not a good planner....so sori..anyway i love to make frens with u guys..and join u guys with all the activities available

haiya... u may jus plan oni... surely got people support wan...

HKL having a yr end promotion, 550 everything..

he asking stock pipe lah dey...