• Replies 113

hope there will b supermoto rider going also

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Alright, this thread's empty for Sun which is coming near. No frequent trackgoers participating?

Maybe we'll just keep this thread for pics? :D

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
Alright, this thread's empty for Sun which is coming near. No frequent trackgoers participating?

Maybe we'll just keep this thread for pics? :D

Bro most probably i be going doodssss. :angel: :thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Tires too warn out to go lar. no time to change them, maybe end of the month then i go + next month trackday.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Tires too warn out to go lar. no time to change them, maybe end of the month then i go + next month trackday.

Ohhh, what a waste bro.. See U on the next trackday then!

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

I'm back from track. Thank God not so overcrowded. Sorry if i track-hogging the fast riders. cant got fast, BT014 hope u understand. am trying to finish up my tyre before change. Nice meeting some of u

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Today it's my 2nd time there and 1st time go for 5 laps race. Although i'm still slow but it's really huge fun on the track! Hope can go back soon and see all you friendly guys la :D

ps:today also saw cameraman at turn 1, hope can see more exciting pics!!

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

bike down at first hour, first warm up lap, last corner... :cry:

never get to play on the track, now playing motoGP at home... :sian:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

Saw two CAMERAMAN today at pg.......one of the cameraman at turn 1 ride a gixxer 600........hopefully u guys can upload those photos here........thanx!

yo yo yo....good day to all....had 2hours of sleep after track day and back to my 12hr nite shift. guess i'll find some time later to sneak a nap...hahahah...anyway had not enough of track today. and still dun hav the confidence to join in the 5lap...hehe...so anybody going for track next weekend? heeee

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

yo yo yo....good day to all....had 2hours of sleep after track day and back to my 12hr nite shift. guess i'll find some time later to sneak a nap...hahahah...anyway had not enough of track today. and still dun hav the confidence to join in the 5lap...hehe...so anybody going for track next weekend? heeee

hmm.. tot of going nx sunday, maybe can follow you..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
I'm back from track. Thank God not so overcrowded. Sorry if i track-hogging the fast riders. cant got fast, BT014 hope u understand. am trying to finish up my tyre before change. Nice meeting some of u

u there meh..???hw come never c u..???

hi andy u missed today session its very challanging. But i understand 2moro is ur 1st day of the new job. By the way i improved on my lap timing today. Pretty tired but enjoy myself

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

bike down at first hour, first warm up lap, last corner... :cry:

never get to play on the track, now playing motoGP at home... :sian:

i saw u this morning im hoping to join the 5 lap race with u but i knew situation bad join u next track day

hi andy u missed today session its very challanging. But i understand 2moro is ur 1st day of the new job. By the way i improved on my lap timing today. Pretty tired but enjoy myself

Haha bro, tot u say today just wanna go and see? Seems like I missed out a chance to learn from the seniors :cry:

Anyway glad that you have improved and enjoyed urself, hope to join you the next track session. I planning to go the next sun, are you free to go?

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
Wahhh today got a lot of super fast riders! The 5 lap race was kinda chaotic...

the best part is 400

bro might be joining u next week. juz msg me at my mobile 91411713 ayie.

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

hmm.. tot of going nx sunday, maybe can follow you..

yo yo yo.....good good...i'm planning to go next sunday too. errrrr....u are?? did we meet jus now at track??? anyway beep me for next sun track...90015291...syam

bro might be joining u next week. juz msg me at my mobile 91411713 ayie.

yo yo yo bro ayie...hehehe....i will sure beep u.....jus now not enough lah. must go again...hehehe...we make our own 5lap race lah....hahaha....can beep me too...90015291...syam

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

i saw u this morning im hoping to join the 5 lap race with u but i knew situation bad join u next track day

are you the one riding suzuki 750, the one i've been talking to after my fall?

just a newbie ^^

yo yo yo bro ayie...hehehe....i will sure beep u.....jus now not enough lah. must go again...hehehe...we make our own 5lap race lah....hahaha....can beep me too...90015291...syam

me too, can't get any enough at all, have to stop after my very first lap warm up...

just a newbie ^^