• Replies 200

NO GUTS NO GLORY! travelling 200% of the speed limit is confirm license kan tong.

but si bei kum lan la. dont talk about getting caught by police, i think caught by a stone on the floor is enough to send you to your ancestor. but really too many of such ppl. i always hear my friend in poly bragging about how they hit 160-180km/h on their SP or KIPs. black sheeps of the bike community la. why cant they just raise the insurance of sports bike alone? other bike like scrammy to kups to phantom all kena drag into the water for their mistakes even when these bikes cant perform that "well".

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

if nothing happens.. pls value ur licence.. though everyone gt e urge to speed.. just control ur throttle...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

guys from sbf...i need a answer to my ques...yesterday around 6 plus in da morning i was running at a speed of 170km/h with my sp from tampines to hougang jux after exit from old tampines road then i started speeding...is there any speed camera over that stretch of road...damn worried cuz i jux got my license yesterday....thanks.....:dozed:
hahaha! you must be joking rite!! anyone who sped at 170 kmph come here later to say he is worried.....
guys from sbf...i need a answer to my ques...yesterday around 6 plus in da morning i was running at a speed of 170km/h with my sp from tampines to hougang jux after exit from old tampines road then i started speeding...is there any speed camera over that stretch of road...damn worried cuz i jux got my license yesterday....thanks.....:dozed:

Don't worry, you will be fine. 170kph is common in Spore :thumb:

guys...thanks so much for ur replyz...i will control my throttle...tat day i'm jux curious to know the limit of my bike...tat's y i do it without thinking...

thanks for ur valuble comments...

haha.... congratulation bro... u are the most s*upid fellow. 1st u upload here 2nd u juz got ur license 3rd ur live is to chip 4th regret wat u hv done 5th u should sleeping at ur mail box for another a week or two 6th u r selfish go tat speed 7th u get wat u wan 8th pray nothin hapen 9th u in deep s**t

GO FAST BRAKE EARLY

DON'T WAIT UNTIL SEE GOD :giddy:

Peace no war :cheeky:

hey bro next time try to speed at 200km/h.....

maybe u can take public transport......

2002 - 2005 HONDA NSR SP150

2005 - 2007 HONDA SUPERFOUR VTEC CB400

2007 - 2012 HONDA STX1300

2012 - 2016 KIA PICANTO

2016 - YAMAHA MT-09 TRACER

hey bro next time try to speed at 200km/h.....

maybe u can take public transport......

Better still can upgrade to Wheelchair.

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg

Sure not 170km/h?...

maybe too eager got license,riding and see meter 170km/h...sekali its only 70km/h...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

one advice to TS:

Before you try such speeds on public roads, think about your mother, your father, yourself, your life, your family, your friends and all your loved ones.

Last of all, the number of lessons and the cost that your paid to go to driving school to obtain your license.

After so much thoughts, you have already reached your destination. (w/o speeding - SG is just a small dot )

After being flamed/grilled/BBQ/fryed/boiled/steamed by all the fellow forummers, i hope you will be a more responsible rider in future.

learning to be a better rider.

wah TS is one freaky moto siao racer, know the dangers u might have or caused before u speed bro, u urself kena nevermind, if other ppl kena by u how?

guys...thanks so much for ur replyz...i will control my throttle...tat day i'm jux curious to know the limit of my bike...tat's y i do it without thinking...

thanks for ur valuble comments...

TS has appreciated all ur valuable comments...

stop all the warraos & think abt his grandma & wadever else

he knows now to control his throttle

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

don't worry so early in the morning, all tp r sleeping but it's best time to meet your ah ma n ah kong again travelling at tat speed.

hahah! best comment IMHO.

Ah ya guys ah.. cut the thread starter some slack la.. Its not like all of us were angels since day 1. This is not to say i condone his actions for new rider. But just perhaps, we could see his posting as a possible hope that he still can "turn back in time" :angel:

Also we need to factor in 170 on SP may in fact be only 140. While it may have been a bit over the limit on the new rider, lets just hope he benefits from the whole string of comments and leave it at that ya?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

bro u can speed but think bout soemthing like wat if u fall?

what will happen....

u are young, and life is still good so dont spoilt your life.

170mph isit? almost reaching 299.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

See!! this is the type of rider that I wont want any of my friends o family members to be pillion by.... reckless, within 1week of passing, that why the insurance so expensive. sigh!!

Anyway I think he bullsh+t one lah... where got people run at 170 then come here and ask got speed cam anot. eg. I go and rob the bank already then ask whether the bank got hidden camera anot? LOLXXX

No need to think one.... wan to speed go ahead..... The more pple that speed, more will lose their license and die. Then........ no more such pple liao lor.

Let nature do its work..... evolution.

*juz kidding*