so pple please confirm cos u all dun like last min cancellation n i dun like to make last min booking of tables.. tank ke u

suddenly think dio, i sun got dong dong qiang :sweat: i left fri can make it nia :angel:

already make arrangement wif west spec to be on sat 16 already

Sunday is Mother's day leh!

17may not mother's day la.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

jordan

u looking for this? http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs015.snc1/4214_77541818731_521243731_1787107_270034_n.jpg :confused:

is that malacca????

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

17may not mother's day la.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

really? :lol: I don't know. Just know it should be..

is that malacca????

I saw your best budd near his house there tabao food the night before yesterday :thumb:

is that malacca????

:angel: :lol: :angel: :lol:

too bad u bird is grounded :lol:

:angel: :lol: :angel: :lol:

too bad u bird is grounded :lol:

my GPMG aiming his bird :angel:

any A&W outing? :sian:

my GPMG aiming his bird :angel:

any A&W outing? :sian:

the 1 i used to go de has been shut down..

the other 1 i dun noe how to go unless u wan to go ayer keroh de :angel::angel:

so is e dinner still on sat?? or sunday??

blur blur...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

West Spec aka Yellow Cabby Birthday Bash

When : 16th May 2009

Time: 2000 hrs

Venue : Fortune Cuisine

add:106 Clementi Street 12 #01-40/42

(prepare ur cashcard as i think the carpark has been change to those ERP style parking

http://www.streetdirectory.com/stock_images/travel/simg_show/11912576680266/1/restaurant_main_view/

For further questions, you can contact PM/SMS me

Attendence:

p/s: kindly help quote and post in every new pages if i dint do so. ty.

ahem...go or no go still have to pass me $$ hor

:btw: after makan,maybe we head for a show or wat ba...c how it goes

happy mama day

gd morning loners :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

MoLiNg :angel:

:box::box: ;/

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

is any loners here goin out todae?kind of boring at hme...

ur weather forecast buey zhun one! my one heavy rain approaching lioa.

outside like macham evening timing. so dark!

ur side dark dark now? which area?

east :angel:

my side rained and stop and on and on..

Rain just came to a halt at Tuas.

on and off and on and off and it goes on. pls stop by 6 :pray: