Originally posted by xwei54@February 14, 2007 06:28 am

anyone just got their licence this year and got a wave? how much is your insurance?

one guy just posted his mitsui insurance + his age and his bike 2 posts up...

do you even bother to read?

• Replies 136

It depends on age and riding experience. ( p plate ect...)

Cubs insurance should be on the lower end.....

Third party Fire & Theft will do good....

Mine is mitsui..been using it for 3 years liao....

Around $290....

Think its reasonable.........

Rider abt 20Plus with 1 year at least riding experience no claim bonus intact should fetech the price around $310 and below....

check around For more quotes ..........

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by sky_80@February 14, 2007 10:53 am

It depends on age and riding experience. ( p plate ect...)

Cubs insurance should be on the lower end.....

Third party Fire & Theft will do good....

Mine is mitsui..been using it for 3 years liao....

Around $290....

Think its reasonable.........

Rider abt 20Plus with 1 year at least riding experience no claim bonus intact should fetech the price around $310 and below....

check around For more quotes ..........

nowadays mitsui fuc* up.. getting more n more ex man.. ntuc is even cheaper now... last time alot of ppl buy thier bike insurance from mitsui... now quite known in the market, wanna action action already... they increased thier price of the premium.. i called recently n found it out...

yeah mitsui 'ketuk' ppl ...was quoted 600++ for 3rd party fire n theft for me...a 25yr old riding a spark wif 7 yrs exp...i got myself Allianz 3rd party fire n theft for 380 only...much better than mitsui

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

mine was mitsui.. 400 plus with 10 percent ncd... and i am 20 only..u kena chop?

Originally posted by pyro13@March 25, 2007 03:06 pm

mine was mitsui.. 400 plus with 10 percent ncd... and i am 20 only..u kena chop?

last time when i was 20, onli 369...

Originally posted by Flowerboi@March 27, 2007 12:59 am

last time when i was 20, onli 369...

my bike spark mah..a lil ex as new bike..

my wave last time... 279 wen i was 20

So for new sparkz,which insurance company is cheaper? Mitsui or NTUC?

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

Hi to all SBF lao jiao, just have a question on insurance..

I am buying a spark 135 from someone and I now wanna find a cheapest insurance company. I called mitsui they quote me $818 and then I called Allianz they quoted me $350. Both is third-party one.

I am 24yr old/ 2 years of riding experience/ bike is FZ9+++ plate

is there any insurance company offer lower price than $350??? cos last time I buy for my wave 3rd party is only $200 plus..

heard that insurance had gone up, is it true?

Here you go.. this was posted by another guy in a different thread..

NTUC - 98 income - 98 462663

Mitsui - 63373133

Axa 21 and above - 6554 2288

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

thanks btw, let me update on the price i got. i am 24 with 2 years riding experience and i buying for spark 135 FX9+++

mitsui: $818.55 (3rd-party)

AXA: $250 + gst (they say flat rate for 3rd party)

Allianz:$335.98 (3rd-party)

May i know if can i buy an insurance and/or 2nd bike without a license card? I lost it.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

erm.. think cant leh.. cos insurance company aint connected to tp, dun have ur record update.. gotta get ur licence card 1st.. :)

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

anyone can share where is the cheapest to get for 3rd party?

axa?

liberty?

Using AXA at the moment... 3rd party for 22yr old, 3yrs exp, 15% NCD is abt $227... this was the rate i got last january...