i wonder why?

i thought pub, disco should not entertain kids?

I guess pub & disco should not entertain kids without parental company~ :p

Mostly see the kids drink orange juice or coke...

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

I guess pub & disco should not entertain kids without parental company~ :p

Mostly see the kids drink orange juice or coke...

LOL.

got GRO asked kids for LD? :angel:

like that.

if you want the girl to earn.

might as well give her a $10 note?

i think its not allowed right?

can, end of the day just give tips

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

LOL.

got GRO asked kids for LD? :angel:

No have~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

like that.

if you want the girl to earn.

might as well give her a $10 note?

i think its not allowed right?

can, end of the day just give tips

can~ like bro smiley73 have said, give her tips~ :p

yet if every customer don't buy flower & LD but instead giving tips, then the TD close shop long ago liao~ :cheeky:

to remedy this issue is to let the GRO hit certain quota per night~ :p

Yes~ I will buy LD but won't buy flower for her, I will tell you later why~

me go makan first~ :slurp:

then u got buy beads put on her neck or not :p

Heard some of the GRO refuses tips but want customers to buy LD for them coz they say the boss treat them very well. THink the TD boss has branches in Pattaya and BKK, called SLIM.

then u got buy beads put on her neck or not :p

both flowers & LD~ :p

some people may like to hang flowers, some just go for LD

Heard some of the GRO refuses tips but want customers to buy LD for them coz they say the boss treat them very well. THink the TD boss has branches in Pattaya and BKK, called SLIM.

anyone interested to become TD boss~? :angel:

Hope to join ,,your all guys to check up the TD ,,,,,hehe

sure there will be a chance~ :p

anyone interested to become TD boss~? :angel:

you are most suitable.

TD boss stress siah~ have to take care lots of things...

customers, GRO, singers, GRO agent, rental, staff salary, all kinds of bills & license issues, etc etc... :giddy:

Hope to join ,,your all guys to check up the TD ,,,,,hehe

sure there will be a chance~ :p

o_O a TD outing :confused: :lol:

TD boss stress siah~ have to take care lots of things...

customers, GRO, singers, GRO agent, rental, staff salary, all kinds of bills & license issues, etc etc... :giddy:

thought it applies to all night activities places? :angel:

o_O a TD outing :confused: :lol:

Yeah why not~ :)

if you interested can PM me to deal~ :deal: I won't let anyone know de~ :D

Yeah why not~ :)

if you interested can PM me to deal~ :deal: I won't let anyone know de~ :D

:lol: so u know hor. :shy:

thought it applies to all night activities places? :angel:

yeah more or less the same~ :p

:lol: so u know hor. :shy:

lai lai~ mai shy mai shy~ :shy: :shy:

Walau~ never come & say hi~ :bounce:

I am the guy all alone on the big table besides bartender, not even one GRO or singer come chat with me~ haha.. can't miss one as other table is flooded with GROs... :lol:

i try to find, but cannot find you.. later kena wrong guy damn paiseh.. worst if the guy tot i gay..

i'm the table behind the farang that came in during the song "Nam Term Kiao".. i think you left quite early??

see you next time.. :cheeky:

i try to find, but cannot find you.. later kena wrong guy damn paiseh.. worst if the guy tot i gay..

i'm the table behind the farang that came in during the song "Nam Term Kiao".. i think you left quite early??

see you next time.. :cheeky:

haha~ may be me excuse myself to toilet break liao~ :cheeky:

Yeah my TD hours usually starts from 9pm to 11pm~ :p

Sure no problem will meet another time~ :thumb:

haha~ may be me excuse myself to toilet break liao~ :cheeky:

Yeah my TD hours usually starts from 9pm to 11pm~ :p

Sure no problem will meet another time~ :thumb:

i think your travelling time is quite short bah

can~ like bro smiley73 have said, give her tips~ :p

yet if every customer don't buy flower & LD but instead giving tips, then the TD close shop long ago liao~ :cheeky:

to remedy this issue is to let the GRO hit certain quota per night~ :p

ya ..very soon this tuiz will close shop.:angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

i think your travelling time is quite short bah

yeah around 20 minutes~? :p

TD bike outing .... :angel: :thumb:

haha~ all I can say is drink riding is not recommended :cheeky: