Thanks for participating in this outing. The list now stand at 63 pax and see you all at KKFC today evening 8pm. We'll move off from KKFC at 8.40pm sharp so please be on time there.

Best regards

Andrew

Final Confirmation.

Participants List

1. Mark C.

2. Stanley

3. abd b$b

4. ZoRoM

5. y0s_bikey

6. G-max_scoot

7. fabian23

8. ZaX

9. ZaX's GF

10. Pauche meimei

11. yeong

12. xiaostorm

13. Nemesis_5k

14. geraki

15. juvena

16. armofpeace

17. EVO 7

18. EVO 7's friend

19. ghost04

20. ghost04's GF

21. quizesilver

22. alan see

23. yuki

24. Yahoo^Rider

25. edwardthy

26. domchj46

27. section:32

28. ahfong

29. Kuro_Tenshi

30. Ones_Co

31. deepbluey

32. MooN_StaR

33. 7346

34. Jie Liang

35. Jie Liang's Friend

36. pgmivnsr

37. Alex82

38. Alex82's Gf

39. Murphy

40. Simon

41. Simon's wife

42. fabian23

43. dreamwalk

44. Jazying

45. Kent

46. Psychex

47. ck_86 (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

48. baby devil (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

49. edalpha (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

50. Jun Wei (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

51. Jun Wei's GF (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

52. Official (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

53. Alan (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

54. Avis (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

55. iker aka James (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

56. Meng_Zai (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

57. J73 (StEaLtH's RiDeR)

58. bikemel

59. J.C

60. Cow

61. Cow's GF

62. Jazky

63. Echo

64. ah_dun

65. dinie

66. Whiteoryx

• Replies 178

Can show where is the durian place? Some may want to join in the group but would not want to take durian. Some may join later as some can't make it to the gathering place at 8pm and go straight to durian place. :p

hehe.. bro kushinagar also never told me since i can't meet on time. just give him a call when u can come lor.

i love durians!!!

yay thanks Kushinagar! i mite be a little late tho.. so if there's any updates, pls sms me at 91858701.. thanks!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Aiyah.. i also too late.. but i'll be there :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yay thanks Kushinagar! i mite be a little late tho.. so if there's any updates, pls sms me at 91858701.. thanks!

hey dinie!!!! juvena/huilin here!!! what a coincidence! see you tmw... anyway... u got my number from the other day we met at dam right?

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Wah rao!!! So many riders love durian arr....:giddy:

I think tonight those uncle 'open' the king of fruit will open till seow!! :sweat: :sweat:

Thanks for participating in this outing. The list now stand at 63 pax and see you all at KKFC today evening 8pm. We'll move off from KKFC at 8.40pm sharp so please be on time there.

Best regards

Andrew

Yes Organizer!! will see you tonight!!!

Take pics and post ok? Have a great durian feast tonite:thumb:

Its going to be lorry load of durian for the durian sellers liao. Hope they have enuf to cater.

Take pics and post ok? Have a great durian feast tonite:thumb:

Its going to be lorry load of durian for the uncles liao. Hope they have enuf to cater.

heehee...shirl, i think you better come tonight, cos many cute gals attending neh, and many professional cute gals on the street too, better to make sure neh! wait bro stan...neh...!:lol:

will join Kushinagar if its Queen of Fruits Outing - Rambutan Feast :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

bro sino.

good one.

ride safe

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
heehee...shirl, i think you better come tonight, cos many cute gals attending neh, and many professional cute gals on the street too, better to make sure neh! wait bro stan...neh...!:lol:

No problem lah.. once a while washing eyes is normal:cheeky: u also can wash eyes wor:lol:

haha... shirl bring Brandy also... in case those professional cute gals there drag stan... u can "Fang Gou"... lol... i think brandy like durians too...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

haha... time for him to convert Vegeterian...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

haha... time for him to convert Vegeterian...

Tongpang Juvena house for one month confirm he bcome vegetarian :D How about that Juvena???Ooops off topic Paiseh paiseh..

wah lao... no no no... then Brandy will attempt hump Jeffery everyday. Jeffery will either kee siao or become gay partner with Brandy... :offtopic:

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

wah lao... no no no... then Brandy will attempt hump Jeffery everyday. Jeffery will either kee siao or become gay partner with Brandy... :offtopic:

haha... gay doggies...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

lol... durian durian durain....

hope clear weather today..

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

power sia, delicious durians, haizzz

bro sino.

good one.

ride safe

tx for ur tips on the bike model :thumb:

wondering what operation the TPs have @ the opp. side of the lorong.

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

tx for ur tips on the bike model :thumb:

wondering what operation the TPs have @ the opp. side of the lorong.

no worries, i hope i am not too kapo to comment so much abt the bike. hope u will find ur true bike ya. btw dun juz listen to my comment, listen to those riding it too.

i dun noe got operation, i busy eating durain...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738