ok,

demanding for pics now...

where are all the pics....

thread without pic are "worthless"

i wan to see uncle stan eating the durain :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 178

its a successfull KING OF FRUITS outing... hope every one did enjoyed the the fun and the durians... thanks to our Senior Moderator, mark and the organising committee for this wanderful outing and not to forget those riders and pillons that had joined in the fun... it will be a worthless outing without you guys :cheeky: :cheeky:

feel free to give some feed back as to improve the next outing ...

its a successfull KING OF FRUITS outing... hope every one did enjoyed the the fun and the durians... thanks to our Senior Moderator, mark and the organising committee for this wanderful outing and not to forget those riders and pillons that had joined in the fun... it will be a worthless outing without you guys :cheeky: :cheeky:

feel free to give some feed back as to improve the next outing ...

u shld say it is a priceless outing with them around.

been long since i see big turn out. nice.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

yes !!!outing sure was a nice one !!! durians was great too !!!!

special thanks to andrew and the organizing committee !!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Great & sucessful SBF King of Fruit Outing... Eat till very full.. :thumb:

Its a rare sight to see so many bikes ride along Geylang Road. :angel:

Thumbs up to organizers.

Awaiting for the next outing. :angel:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wah.. so late still go people online and post!!!

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

nice seeing so many bikes gathering once again! at first still worrying bout the convoy down to geylang from kkfc... haha uncle stan seems like we worried for nothing le... Nice Durians! Delicious! luckily colleagues and customer cant smell my durian smell jus now... haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Guest tangolima

willing to pay abit more to get better durian... hahaha

anyway it was a great event!! good work and keep it up...

eat till i go vomit

i know what next SBF should organise

A medical check up...

check for the sugar and colestral level after whacking all the durian..

wonder what is the damage we have done??

hehehehe

Sorry guys as i was nt able to join u all for d trip as i meet a small accident on my way to kkfc (5mins before i rch kkfc) since like u all enjoy d trip n that make me feel so sad cos i miss it,haha. BTW i must thanks YEONG59 for coming dwn to help me aft my accident

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

Sorry guys as i was nt able to join u all for d trip as i meet a small accident on my way to kkfc (5mins before i rch kkfc) since like u all enjoy d trip n that make me feel so sad cos i miss it,haha. BTW i must thanks YEONG59 for coming dwn to help me aft my accident

Careful leh.... I heard u accident from uncle yeong... hmmm.... anyway... recover fast k???

:btw: my breath still...... Brrrruuuupppp (Durian)

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

great durian outing... thanks to organisers....

haha... i ate so much until today mc...

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

chao keng say chao keng...keke...dont blame the durains....kekee

Wah Your right

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

chao keng say chao keng...keke...dont blame the durains....kekee

Wah Your right

no...! i'm really sick lor....:giddy:

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

wah.. so late still go people online and post!!!

Where is your photo???????:cheeky:

no...! i'm really sick lor....:giddy:

This sick also go eat durain, dun wan to miss... POWER manz... :lol:

Good Work. :thumb:

Well done. :cheer:

The turnout of bikers was AWESOME.:giddy:

Another Beautiful,Successful and Satisfied SBF Outting. :cheers:

Looking forward to more of these events.... :lovestruck:

Guest simpleme

i see that the durain outing was quite a success.

cheers to the Mr Kushinagar and his team of helpers

wah!!! i got 2gb worth of snaps of this events... kushinager... when you meeting me to collect the dvds?

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

wah!!! i got 2gb worth of snaps of this events... kushinager... when you meeting me to collect the dvds?

wah u super hard working wor.... now official SBF potatographer liao har.... :cheeky:

tx for ur tips on the bike model :thumb:

wondering what operation the TPs have @ the opp. side of the lorong.

they are catching those drink driving uncles :lol: