Oh. so Universal Motors does sell second hand pulsars? can i get one for around 2.5k there? Cos i checked around and i found out that buying from shop costs more than buying from u pulsarians! =X am i asking for too much?

no worries good to clear all your queries

don't think you can get 1 for 2.5k

cause after you get your insurance all in i think will cost about 3k+ from UM

try looking around in the garage sale section to see if anyone letting go

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

MO for Hand Guard and Handle Riser ... ReOpen for 3 days only

Price below estimated n shipping I will finalise once they updated to me again.

I: Hand Guard Alum LED ( around $40) .... Name x Qty

1: mjbs64 x 1

2: Alvin x 1

3: Brandon x 1

4: Husher x 2

5: Fiddy x 1

6: Haktek x 1

7: Lost 4 Love x 01

8: fircyber x 1

9: arthur x 0.01 only if it's black

10: fizhlmocca x 1

11: speedaddict x1 (can make orange or white?)

Total: 9.01 sets

II: P200 Handle Riser (around $20 ) .... Name x Qty

2: O'Ren x 1

3: Brandon x 1 (Uncle can fit fat bar?)

4: Lost 4 Love x 01

5: arthur x 0

Total : 4 sets

UPDATE: ...

ok bro got reply from indon ... see price tag above but issue here now is the shipping

30kg = $240USD = apprx SGD$302

so $302 divided by 13 pax = $24 to $25 each

so basically price tag for at present

Alum LED is $40 + $25 = $65

Raiser is $20 + $25 = $45

price tag subject to change upon any changes of numbers ordered.

let me know asap if you all ok with the price tag ... we can open few more ppl to maximise the 30kg to have the shipping shared cost lower......

let me know asap ....

MO Re Open for 3 days only ... please let others knows too .......

thank you

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

no worries good to clear all your queries

don't think you can get 1 for 2.5k

cause after you get your insurance all in i think will cost about 3k+ from UM

try looking around in the garage sale section to see if anyone letting go

alrighttt =) thanks! actually im still in the early stage. HAHA i just finished btl 1.02 and practical 1.02 too! hehe. cant wait to get my ride and maybe go on an outing with u all if u all dont bite. xD

Total: 9.01 sets

Special: Fazer1000 handle riser(hope wad he says is true :D)

1: Fredd x 1

ok bro got reply from indon ... see price tag above but issue here now is the shipping

let me know asap if you all ok with the price tag ... we can open few more ppl to maximise the 30kg to have the shipping shared cost lower......

let me know asap ....

thank you

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

12. mfk74 x1

Total: 13 sets

let me know asap ....

thank you

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

12. mfk74 x1

Total: 13 sets

let me know asap ....

thank you

more ppl = heavier = higher shipping?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Opening a empty box for delivery invokes cost. Weight too.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Yep agree we have to have a FB page, but needs a lot of constant management to update properly and respond to people. You have to expect people to post to ask things etc..besides just reading the FAQ.

I am not on FB, I close my account. So I know I won't be able to manage it and take care of it. Someone has to step up and do it regularly.

I suggest the name to be singaporepulsarians for the URL, with an "s" at the end because that's what the team name will be as well as the website.

Once the logo is done, we can use it for the website and launch the FB page. Or you guys can create the page now, get 25 of us an your friends to become fans and just start updating it. We will need one anyway because some people just can't live without FB :D

actually we have a fb.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Opening a empty box for delivery invokes cost. Weight too.

pump hydrogen inside. kekeke

What he told me is to increase the no for handguard to up the weight to maximise the 30kg to save cost .. currently is lower but the shipping was calculated as 30kg.

Reason why I reopen to have those still interested to go in to maximise the 30kg ..... anyway i will check again but to have them reply to me .. it will drag another few days .... sigh!!!

Maybe for the MO I will close at 15 sets max for Hand guard and Riser will close at 5 sets max.

Once reached I sent for shipping qoutation and will see how whether to go for it or break into 2 shipments .. will see how ....

For those who thinks the shipping price is too costly .... my apology I can't do much for that ... please re consider and re confirm asap.

Fredd .... you wanna take over me to deal with the indons? hehehehhe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

alrighttt =) thanks! actually im still in the early stage. HAHA i just finished btl 1.02 and practical 1.02 too! hehe. cant wait to get my ride and maybe go on an outing with u all if u all dont bite. xD

no, only i bite, kekeke

actually if u've made up ur mind on a pulsar, u can actually source a few in the garage sale n view them, bring someone who knows well enough, if u found a good deal, transfer the vehicle n lay it up until u get ur license.

HOWEVER, u'll always be tempted to try out, n if u're CAUGHT, dont say i didnt WARN u. ;)

btw i only bite food, kekeke

What he told me is to increase the no for handguard to up the weight to maximise the 30kg to save cost .. currently is lower but the shipping was calculated as 30kg.

Reason why I reopen to have those still interested to go in to maximise the 30kg ..... anyway i will check again but to have them reply to me .. it will drag another few days .... sigh!!!

can i ship a 30kg girl inside, fufufufufu

30 kg girls outside of Singapore, difficult to find lah :lol:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

30 kg girls outside of Singapore, difficult to find lah :lol:

darn o_O :sian:

how about shipping 30kg of sugar glider :D

this is sinnob front sproc teeth after more than 30000km .... courtesy from bro in Indon ...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/182019_195042693847190_100000243826743_689875_6978369_n.jpg

hmm how any comment ??? err ... any similarity from pics below ?? ...

http://nexgenbikes.com/site/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/sprocket_01.jpg

http://nexgenbikes.com/site/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/sprocket_02.jpg

hmmm mine still around 21000km .... will post too when time for my bike wash .... hehehehe

anyway this is Day 1 I have sinnob fixed at UM ..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29879_1433335307048_1042874342_31308259_186390_n.jpg

will post soon the condition soon ... stay tune .... cheers!!!

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i can be ur understudy onli la..hahaha. if u email him include me inside alfazizou(at)hotmail.com

Maybe for the MO I will close at 15 sets max for Hand guard and Riser will close at 5 sets max.

Once reached I sent for shipping qoutation and will see how whether to go for it or break into 2 shipments .. will see how ....

For those who thinks the shipping price is too costly .... my apology I can't do much for that ... please re consider and re confirm asap.

Fredd .... you wanna take over me to deal with the indons? hehehehhe

this is sinnob front sproc teeth after more than 30000km .... courtesy from bro in Indon ...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/182019_195042693847190_100000243826743_689875_6978369_n.jpg

hmm how any comment ??? err ... any similarity from pics below ?? ...

http://nexgenbikes.com/site/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/sprocket_01.jpg

http://nexgenbikes.com/site/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/sprocket_02.jpg

hmmm mine still around 21000km .... will post too when time for my bike wash .... hehehehe

anyway this is Day 1 I have sinnob fixed at UM ..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29879_1433335307048_1042874342_31308259_186390_n.jpg

will post soon the condition soon ... stay tune .... cheers!!!

i am studying it lah mj... so i learning what is dieing in the bike so we prevent any brakedown.... i try opening up mine see whats the damage... recently i clean that area... it was filthy dirty....

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

wow uncle mj..the handguard can even fit on ducati monster..not bad uh..quite universal actuali

How about early morning ? Noon will be busy, say we meet at tuas around 8am ?

I think if we choose to go to the GP Rest Area with the Esso station, we can't catch the J4 the way I wanted. So from that rest area, we need to go back on the highway, no other choice, and ride until the next crossing of highway to exit to GP town.

But, if we take the exit left after the customs BEFORE the GP Rest Area, then we do a loop on J4, and go back to GP Town without the highway to explore more and enjoy a nice ride in the nature.

But this means that riders will have to have about 35km of petrol in their tanks because we would only stop for a break and petrol at GP town, and not at the rest area.

I like the long route better because I want to see what's there and check it out of my list of JB roads :p but I'm ok to take the Gp Rest Area and hop on back on the highway again to get to GP town for breakfast. (cause I don;t think the rest area will have breakfast makan, will it ?)

And i'll have my GPS with me so will be able to guide us even if we miss an exit :cheeky:

Good thing bout adventure is that not every road is listed on the map esp google map that is 3 yrs outdated. I show u the back way frm GP rest area to J4.

ouch...

was hit on my little finger just now by quite a big stone...

not sure where it came from...

now can feel it sore...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE