Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...  

89 members have voted

1. 1. Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...

• TPE (SLE towards TPE)
    • Loyang Way
    • Punggol End
    • PIE (Turning into BKE)
    • Seletar Dam
    • Others (Please Comment)

try riding the path way to OCH @ night (ALONE), your hair dun stand i respect u! :X

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
  • Replies 409

Lornie rd heading towards McRitchie there at night also can be a bit spooky especially when u are alone n no other vehicles around.Got one time i kena speed trap there and the officer ask y ride so fast?? i tell him frankly i scared got ghost and wanna get outta the place asap!!!!... Of course i got booked for speeding nevertheless.... :faint: :faint: :faint:

I still remember after passing my class 2A i bought my spect 3.As usuall u guys know that new bike need to running in..So to reach 1000 click i ride my bike from woodland to changi beach ,mustafffa centre than last will be Lim chu kang.from mustaffa centre all the way cte,bke,kje exit by tengah airbase where theres a lot of christian cemetary.Guess wat!There's a lot of fog in that short certain area and i have to use high beam.There's no smell of people burning things.It happened around 2 Am.Then i proceed to Lim chu kang area where u will pass by Muslim cemetery ABADI 2 .Again towards the lim chu kang after cemetary u will passby some forested area there again i encounter a fog on short certain area u will encounter.I passby sarimbun camp where i used to fish there.Just ride straight ahhead till PCG area then make a turn.back to my home at woodland.Try adventure this area where who knows u will encountered KAKAK

Ride safely!!!

Yamaha RXZ

S4 vtech 3/Bajaj Avenger

Chevrolet aveo 5

Finally FZ1N

wats KAKAK?

how about compiling a list of spooky roads then can organise a trip of 1 or 2?

penjuru road..was riding there yest when i felt uneasy..

my fren whu lives there said it used to be a railway and a banana plantation.

full throttle and dare not look at mirror..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Originally posted by Mike@S4M@March 16, 2007 02:36 am

try riding the path way to OCH @ night (ALONE), your hair dun stand i respect u! :X

there is once i went "alone" cos i first rider then my frend busted me neva follow... that 1 neva mind on the way to the top i almost buang my bike.... cos Suddenly i SAW A 1 pair of leg sticking out from the bushes.... jam brake to look closely... Skali manaquine(did i spell correctly) the 1 the window shopping mall got the stupid figuring .. some thing like that ahh lying on the floor.... Donno which stupid idiot go put there.... if kana old pple with weak heart confirm drop dead sia..

Heard och they wanna renovated and make it a spa place... something like that.... if really do i can confirm business will go bust haha

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t28/Sonicgear85/54.jpg http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff205/evoaiwa/qw.jpg

Krr 150 Fx 25**Z >>> Oct 2004 -Aug 2006 <<<

Wave 125S Fx 86**Y >>> Aug 2006- ? <<<

Super 4 Spec 2 Fv 71**D >>>Jan 2007- July 2007<<<

Xr 4 Fq 28*S >>>July 2008- May 2008<<<

KTM 4 Fu17**L >>> May2008 - ? <<<

broz im in 4 the game 2......need some balls muscle flexing....or maybe relieve stress......n scare the sh*t of myself.......i got lot so encounters myself....but nt on bike....dun wana say lah .....tis kinda tinks canot be proud of....its when luck is reali low then will kena....n guys can explain kakak??erm actually im reali quite fascinated by the malay folklores .......i wunder if i can say some out ....erm ur kakak isit pontinak???

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by skateboy@March 16, 2007 09:35 pm

wats KAKAK?

how about compiling a list of spooky roads then can organise a trip of 1 or 2?

"Kakak" means "Sister" in malay.

u noe theres only 1 kind of "sister" u dun want to meet on the roads ...

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 17, 2007 08:21 pm

broz im in 4 the game 2......need some balls muscle flexing....or maybe relieve stress......n scare the sh*t of myself.......i got lot so encounters myself....but nt on bike....dun wana say lah .....tis kinda tinks canot be proud of....its when luck is reali low then will kena....n guys can explain kakak??erm actually im reali quite fascinated by the malay folklores .......i wunder if i can say some out ....erm ur kakak isit pontinak???

You got it right, Kakak=Pontianak! :thumb:

http://members.lycos.co.uk/konvitz/sikth.gif

Hold My Finger

last night past by Devil's Bend... was in my frens car... he can really see "things".... he said total he saw a total of 7 times those kind of things....

den jus now also we went back home... was at lornie road.... den he said that a figure was sitting behind me.... wa goosebumps....

yah hor... when is da outin gonna be... i kinda pai sey also cauz dun know many here...? n where's da devils bend?

Originally posted by rai_sg@April 06, 2007 01:03 pm

yah hor... when is da outin gonna be... i kinda pai sey also cauz dun know many here...? n where's da devils bend?

old thomson road...

Originally posted by zax@April 06, 2007 01:59 am

last night past by Devil's Bend... was in my frens car... he can really see "things".... he said total he saw a total of 7 times those kind of things....

den jus now also we went back home... was at lornie road.... den he said that a figure was sitting behind me.... wa goosebumps....

Actually these thigns are everywhere bro.. Just that we can't see with the naked eyes.. But there are those like your friend who is 'lucky' enough to be able to see them.. So I mean, its really okie lor for one to sit beside you, as long as u cant see them can liao lah.. hehe..

I think someone's gonna organise Spooky road outings soon... :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 06, 2007 08:17 pm

Actually these thigns are everywhere bro.. Just that we can't see with the naked eyes.. But there are those like your friend who is 'lucky' enough to be able to see them.. So I mean, its really okie lor for one to sit beside you, as long as u cant see them can liao lah.. hehe..

I think someone's gonna organise Spooky road outings soon... :thumb:

but its still best not to c... later panic spider liao... :lol:

we can run together... :lol:

Originally posted by zax@April 06, 2007 01:59 am

heard alot of stories here.. i'll share u mine..

a group of my frens went there (devils bend) to play the corner.. then at one part one rs125 whack and speed up front.. then sumwhere in between the corners one of the sp frens caught up with him.. and he saw "kakak" sitting behind him.. wwahh.. the sp fella scarred to go catch up to him and slow down coz the "kakak" there.. then at the end..i dunnoe how.. the thing wasnt there anymore and then the sp guy ask the rs guy.. "eh just now, behind you got sumone eh".. rs guy.. "where got.. nothing lah dun scare me".. the sp guy got a fever next day..

just a grim reminder sumtimes its scarry to go to these places.. summore i heard

lotsa story whereby people lose their lives there.. ride safely guys..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

If the outing does happen, im gonna standby an incantation paintwork for my bike.. Wear leather body suit, full face helmet, gloves just for the extra feel of secure.. HEHE.. :sweat:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

lol i went again last night to OCH and commando barracks..... took alot of pictures... freaking scary.... will be uploading the pics for u all to see yourself....

den tonight i went to labrador ( wateva ) park.... den also took pictures... ok before turning right into the carpark.... there is one walking trail uphill.. the path is full of leaves.... i felt something and i took two pictures... both of the pics had hell lots of orbs..... fhuaaaa...... dare u guys to walk up there man.... cos i wanted to but something tell me to go away....

these are the pics that i took at och and commando barracks

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0118.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0095.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0089.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0048-1.jpg

check these out man... look at how many orbs and figures we caught on the pics... pls post ur comments.... hehehehhahahaha......

first pic - check out the centre... a lady like figure

second pic - room full of orbs

third pic - at the centre of the pic is a figure surrounded by fellow orbs... ( this was the spirit that followed us )

fourth pic - figure of a man that had his stomach blasted out.... if u see closly u can see that he is wearing a black collar shirt....

my salute to zax for the photos n the bravery.

u give me $1000 also i dun want to go in the OCH. the last time i went in, is when my late grandmother holding her last breath there.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by zax@April 08, 2007 02:25 am

these are the pics that i took at och and commando barracks

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0118.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0095.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0089.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/IMG_0048-1.jpg

check these out man... look at how many orbs and figures we caught on the pics... pls post ur comments.... hehehehhahahaha......

first pic - check out the centre... a lady like figure

second pic - room full of orbs

third pic - at the centre of the pic is a figure surrounded by fellow orbs... ( this was the spirit that followed us )

fourth pic - figure of a man that had his stomach blasted out.... if u see closly u can see that he is wearing a black collar shirt....

eh , u r good man .. its like 3.32am and i itchy backside go see the pics u posted ..

well , i've asked for it, i still gotta take care of this forum .. at a spooky cost ..