• Replies 980

[Q]Can anyone tell mi how many litre of EO is required for spec 2 with change of oil filter and without. Thankss..

[A]

Without change of Oil Filter - 3L

Change of Oil Filter - 3.2L

engine number : NC23E-1607215

chassis number : NC31-1387213

anyone can tell me what is the type of my super 4 ? i buy ilegal in indonesia,

Wah!! u buy wat illegal in indonesia?the bike or the CDI?!

Difficult to tell leh by engine and chassis num..show pic maybe we cud help...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

my coolant seems to be leaking, after a few days of using the reservoir is empty so i will top up again. any one haf this problem b4 and hw much estimate to rectify the problem?

could it most likely be the coolant hose that is not tightened or leaking? anyone change to aftermarket better coolant hoses? so far i know of samco ones sold by uniqe but the price is quite ex ard 500-- bux ryte.

U confirm saw the leak or only suspect got leak? if confirm u see leaking, den better trace where it comes from...if u suspect leaking and see no leak, den probably ur radiator cap kaput liao...that was wat happened to mine...reservoir go down but no leak...

hai guys..nd help here bout fuel comp.. normally 4 spec3 how many click/milage going to reserve? mind wen gg to 200 click reserve oredy..izzit normal??

Wah! siao ar ler! 200 reach reserve? mine 220km still got 2 bars left...sumtimes 240km got 2 bars left...even if i whack and change gear at 6000rpm oso 200km still got 2 bars left...

guy i wanna know if after adding yoshi full system will my mileage drop ???

now 460km before my light starts to blink.

MY RIDING HISTORY

Aug 2005~Sep 2006 - Honda SP 150

Sep 2006~Jan 2007 - Honda CB400 Vtec3

Feb 2007~Present - Honda Phantom 150

Jun 2008 ~ Jul 2008 - Honda CBR1000RR

Jul 2008 ~ Jan 2010 - Honda CB400 Vtec3

Aug 2010 ~ Present - PIAGGO Nexus 300ie

Sep 2008 ~ Present - Project Nissan Sunny

guy i wanna know if after adding yoshi full system will my mileage drop ???

now 460km before my light starts to blink.

o_O Your full tank can last you 460km before going on reserve? :bow: That's about 30.6km/l of petrol. :thumb:

Well, for my case even with full system, the FC is still around the same.

seem to haf a prob recently.. there is a metal buzzing sound produced between 5-5.5k rpm like as if sumtin is loose.. feel dat its coming from d left side of the tank or engine but all d screws bolts n nuts r secured.. anyone can help me wif this?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

Anyone had received any letter regarding the need to change to the new 2nd generation IU units? i've read in the papers a few weeks ago, tat they r goin to start wit bikes IUs to be changed by August..so far nvr receive any letter frm LTA...

(Q) bro, anyone use the STP for petrol before? seen it in mustafa yesterday.. say it cleans carb and increase the mileage.. wanna know if s4 can use? if can, how many to pour? whole bottle? It is packed in red bottle..

Hot girl this week.. Anyone interested plz PM me.. :bounce:

(Q) bro, anyone use the STP for petrol before?

ya, i using it, i from rxz to kr to s4 i still use, quite gd.

can divide into 2-3 times to use.

twice a yr use the STP fuel system cleaner, power

o_O Your full tank can last you 460km before going on reserve? :bow: That's about 30.6km/l of petrol. :thumb:

Well, for my case even with full system, the FC is still around the same.

yup...

460km light blink then i go pump petrol its ard 15.5 litres and i wanted to add a yoshi to it so jus wondering if there is a great drop in the FC anot.

and full system better or a end can would be better ?

MY RIDING HISTORY

i myself dun believe that revtec works, as few years ago there is a matter about this. i wont dig into it but those interested are well to try it.

MY RIDING HISTORY

i myself dun believe that revtec works, as few years ago there is a matter about this. i wont dig into it but those interested are well to try it.

Bro! i'm interested in di matter... Mind PM me>???:?:?:?:confused: :confused: :confused:

I dun own a revtec anyway :D :D :D

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

Bro! i'm interested in di matter... Mind PM me>???:?:?:?:confused: :confused: :confused:

okok PMed u already :D

MY RIDING HISTORY

I tink Unique can...check out their thread at the Advertiser's Board..den look for the S4 servicing package...price quite ok ok...i'm not advertising dem or anything but dey juz show the breakdown of wat dey do for each type of servicing...

thx bro...........

can PM me also??

thanx a lot...

[Q] Would anybody care to enlighten me on what is the difference between the Spec I, II, III, S and R versions of the S4 (apart from it coming out at differet times).

For e.g. I hear that the S version is really fuel economical, from 26 - 30km/l!!

and some versions have VTEC. Hrmz.

Thanks much! :cheeky: