JB Hid lamps are expensive. i knw 2 shops who has it. the boss spoke to me personally and was shock when i told them how much i got mine actually.

I wan, i can do a mini mass order.

u mean my profile pic, its a voltmeter. i replaced it with a digital ones alrd.

as for meter light, I scout around and its a normal t10 bulb. most of my stuffs are buy n fix myself. dun like bike shop mechanics to touch.

ANY lobang for 8000k,10000k and 12000k

• Replies 980

thanks for the info... should have gotten a spec 2 and above. o_O

Umm... that's why a lot of other Spec 1 owners out there fixed Scottoiler on their bikes... :D

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Juz installed H.I.D ! Power !!!

Bro, where u installed the H.I.D and how much? Mind to share? Btw, when inspection then need to change back to install back izzit? May i noe the TB fine too if u noe? hehe.... :cheeky:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

Maybe i got a "chui" Spec 1, been spending a lot on restoring... x_X

Now want to install a mainstand also cannot, feeling pissed off. haha...

Anyway, I just changed my steering cone and the under mounting bracket for the front fork. But my bike is still leaning a bit to the left and right like very unbalance weight on my handle bars. Any advice?

My bike i think been through a very bad accident, now then i realised that my radiator been repaired, my front fork pressed before. wonder if the brake disc got wrap a not. And also not sure where to find a second hand good condition front forks.

The only good thing is... My FC is 23 - 24km/h, usually riding at 70 - 90km/h, occasionally opening vtec for quick acceleration from traffic lights. haha.

Wah!!! Alignment don't play a fool ah! My experience tells me so...

Umm... is the handle bar straight? as in... is there any indentation? And the brake disc... are both sides straight?

I think it's best you go to a reputable mech and tell the mech your problem. Don't wait until it's too late! Take care, ride safe!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

hi i'm using a yoshi tri oval full sys here and with stock jet kits and knn filter and its tune b4 but is it normal that when i close throttle when travelling i always can heard back fire frm my end can so is it normal? or do i have have to do anything to it like a jet kit or something like that? riding a spec1 here thanks alot

èƒ½è¿½é€æˆ‘çš„R

mo i'm interested.. jb one is about $80SGD + installation(i asked last wk..)

maybe u can share ur lobang.. i got a fren on hand that's interested.. so total is 2pax alrdy..

btw ur HID what's the kelvin of ur lighting?? i prefer bluish lehs hahass... 8000k? :angel:

mine is 8000k. I can it dirt cheap if there's more den 20 pax. But also must depend on shipping.

Who install for you?

Bro, where u installed the H.I.D and how much? Mind to share? Btw, when inspection then need to change back to install back izzit? May i noe the TB fine too if u noe? hehe.... :cheeky:

Inspection jus change back. he jus bought a drink for the person who fix for him. haha

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

any pic for that?is tt the gisser type headlight?

When inspection juz change back bro...

haha, the person is non other than the one who below ! lolx...Thanks ! :)

Who install for you?

Inspection jus change back. he jus bought a drink for the person who fix for him. haha

lolx...Wah piang eh....Still muz say till like that ar...lolx...:cheeky:

aiya! jus jokin only ma... shiok ah the light!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

i very curious in how this headlight look like....cuz i not very keen on windshield all this but i might wanan chnage the headlight

anyone got pics to show various type of headlight?

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

Umm... that's why a lot of other Spec 1 owners out there fixed Scottoiler on their bikes... :D

But Scottoiler works in such a way that it takes vacuum air from the engine block, right? :confused:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

It is good to have more light, but please aim your headlights properly after installation. It is damn irritating to have people coming up from behind shooting their HIDs right into your eyes via the mirrors.

It is impossible to check for traffic behind when you have idiots doing that.

Be a responsible road user.

Actually there is no need for HID on Singapore roads. But will be good for NSH.

Even for NSH, I think it will be a better idea to have the HID in projector headlamps mounted as a fog light.

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

i would be interested if it's cheap.

try the shop opposite regina...they sell a lot of scrambler stuffs...$60 plus installation...done it B4...light damn bright, confirm can blind drivers one..

Yo bro.. u mean this headlight u had on your previous ride? :cheeky:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BioS4MelayuComplet.jpg

Afternoon guys,

will like to check if anyone bought Yuasa battery YTZ10S before? can share the price and where to get, compatable battery prices also can...thank you.

good day...

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb222/cookbird/DSCN4296.jpg
cheowseng.. if just me n fren wld be hw much..? maybe u try a MO in MO thread see hw's the response?? any rough guide on the pricing..?

Better with installation as well.... :cheeky:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

Yo bro.. u mean this headlight u had on your previous ride? :cheeky:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BioS4MelayuComplet.jpg

Yes yes...tat's the headlight i m tokg abt...bro,hw much u gt it for?

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

Yes yes...tat's the headlight i m tokg abt...bro,hw much u gt it for?

U try see it in the Spec 3 mod section.... I tink its around 40 to 90 bucks...

I tink so....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Bro dunt mind asking,me also NSHW regular user,mostly travel at night time coz cooler..Thinking of installing HID's but afraid it does'nt perform well when there fog.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Hi all to S4 rider... wanna check wit u guys.. i heard this from my frenz sayin.. among all the SPEC.. spec II give e most problems..:? Example: V-tec for SPEC II spoilt easily.. etc etc.. plz enlighten mi.. thx alots... :cheer:

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

i dun see why spec II give most problems.. a poorly maintained bike gives most problems.. spec II bad thing for me is vtec open early.. i am more into saving petrol..

icic... currently surveyin.. but my frenz spec II got vtec problem lei... perhaps veru suay ba.. lol

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!