in that case you wont be pull over speeding/racing....but for making too much noise..

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

• Replies 1.8k

lol... you just made my day :smile:

its ok... but if you book out early enough, I think you could still join us if you want...

lol... I gonna get my tp friends to camp at east coast... on a tip-off that there is illegal racing going to happen :cheeky:

NOno.. later get stop by TP we all Sux thumb in singapore le :cry:

woooo.....

*hamster sense a gathering is brewing.......

*dig dig dig.....

*look around....

*dig dig dig.....

*look around....swee all clear...

*hamster plomps into the hole he dug and lights a cigarette....

So cute.. haha smoking hamster?

Beside myself..it seems that are other virgin riders to JB...lets see how many of them are??

hey will virgin riders be accordded special privillages eg like an extra lobster each..hhahaha hope it happens

VIRGIN RIDERs to JB..roll call

1. Rodman (v3)

2.mepkoh

4. weird.username (V3)

5. caydias (V3)

6. zhi ming (V1)

8. iewnuj (V3)

9. Sh3rman (v3)

11. dw123. (V3)

12. chuan.z (v3)

13. trader7891 ( Version 2)

14. tan_pao_wei (v3)

15. lycan (v3)

16. superakan (V3)

17. J.C (V3)

18. scubasimon

19. ml88 (V3

if you are not please remove your name...this is a ONE time specail ride privillage.:cheers:

they need special attentions...heheh

u forget to include my name in too ;(

ur tp fren would be expecting super bikes.

end up see 4 phantoms try to race at 100km/hr..

and trembling like crazy due to vibrations..

lol... INcoming BOOM ZOOM BOOM!

chey! phantom only ;-)

in that case you wont be pull over speeding/racing....but for making too much noise..

later someone steed remove the header then Super loud ;-)

Project DIY Oiler sesson

Subject to Quantity 20 sets only Total

How much? - $5 to $10 ($$ are for materials)

When dude? - 12th September 2009 3pm

Who? - All are welcome

What? - List is close. maybe next year?

Where? - The Clinic ,The Bayshore Condo.tower 2b ,unit 04-01..

itenary - programme at DIY OILER..

3.00pm Roll Call

3.10 pm a short description of the various design parameters.

3.20 pm.. brush chain with diesel..to loosen goo..before installation and running oiler.

3.30 pm distribution of kits..

3.50pm to 4.30pm installation.

4.30pm ..testing..and calibration..

5.00 pm..clean up mess..

5.30 pm..mass ride to East coast Park..and correct any failures..

6.00pm..ride to overseas dinner party.

1. Rodman (v3)

2. silent x2 sets (1XV2)+(1XV3)

3. jtzx (V3) to be safe as i know nuts about this=)

4. weird.username (V3)

5. caydias (V3)

6. zhi ming (V1)

7. VidaK (V3)

8. iewnuj (V3)

9. Sh3rman (v3)

10. ausa (v3)

11. dw123. (V3)

12. chuan.z (v3)

14. tan_pao_wei (v3)

15. lycan (v3)

16. superakan (V3)

17. J.C (V3)

18. scubasimon (easiest/simplest one - V2?)

19. ml88 (V3)

20. ---XXX Silent Hunter is taking 2 sets remember? XXX---

options:

v1..=2

v2..=2

v3..=15

Feeling Lost?meet up and get to clinic together

where - Bishan Junction 8 outside " The subway sandwich shop

Time - 2.15pm

1. silent hunter (ic)

2 jtzx

3. sh3rman

4 . rodman ( im very forgetfull, jus in case 97990016 alan )

5. chuan.z

DIY DIY here we come!

VIRGINS RIDES to JB...

Beside myself..it seems that are other virgin riders to JB...lets see how many of them are??

hey will virgin riders be accordded special privillages eg like an extra lobster each..hhahaha hope it happens

1. Rodman (v3)

2.mepkoh

3. jtzx

4. weird.username (V3)

5. caydias (V3)

6. zhi ming (V1)

8. iewnuj (V3)

9. Sh3rman (v3)

11. dw123. (V3)

12. chuan.z (v3)

14. tan_pao_wei (v3)

15. lycan (v3)

16. superakan (V3)

17. J.C (V3)

18. scubasimon

19. ml88 (V3

if you are not please remove your name

if your name is not here add it..

...this is a ONE time specail ride privillage.

to complete the virginal ride..hhahahah

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

A WORD O CAUTION..

This morning have a nasty fright...

while back peddling my bike...my left foot slip on a patch of oil..

this is not the first time i have this experience..almost fell off my bike on this occasion....

clean up ..if there is any spill...

so guys...makes sure you turn off the valve of the oiler after riding..:cheeky:

dangerous dangerous... i will turn it on only once a while .

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

hey guys..have an interesting idea...

do you all carry spare EO on your bike???

yes u have..if not i have a solution...

thats right , i am going to use a bigger lub container for my oiler...this extra storage can act as my standby EO for top up too...

if you do carry spare EO....you dont have to i n the future..hahah

Edited by mepkoh

Not heading out with u guys after... got taxi duty... ciao-ing around 5... hehe...

VIRGINS RIDES to JB...

1. Rodman (v3)

2.mepkoh

3. jtzx

4. weird.username (V3)

5. caydias (V3)

6. zhi ming (V1)

8. iewnuj (V3)

9. Sh3rman (v3)

11. dw123. (V3)

14. tan_pao_wei (v3)

15. lycan (v3)

16. superakan (V3)

17. J.C (V3)

18. scubasimon

19. ml88 (V3

A WORD O CAUTION..

This morning have a nasty fright...

while back peddling my bike...my left foot slip on a patch of oil..

this is not the first time i have this experience..almost fell off my bike on this occasion....

clean up ..if there is any spill...

so guys...makes sure you turn off the valve of the oiler after riding..:cheeky:

lolz.. i think i will turn it on only if im doing a long ride.. for example to malaysia.

hey guys..have an interesting idea...

do you all carry spare EO on your bike???

yes u have..if not i have a solution...

thats right , i am going to use a bigger lub container for my oiler...this extra storage can act as my standby EO for top up too...

if you do carry spare EO....you dont have to i n the future..hahah

scubber oiler version 2.0 with 2 oiling tips...:dozed:is swimming in my head.

motor cycle rear tyre lift...have the design in my head...anyone hace acess to welding set?? if vailable will be able to produce proto type.:cheeky:

If got access to welding, I can make a mainstand for the phantom liao! :cheeky:

I already got the designs in my head, just need to weld the parts together for clamping onto the phantom. :D

ya can diy that too....so anyone have a small welding set??

the next DIY????

anyone has any suggestions??

how about motorcyle jack...??

$40 each/?? either we buy welder $200 (est) and amortise over the diy...

of course at the end of the day it belong to you.. or get work shop to suncontract the work..

u can borrow that at some bikeshops if u have good relations with them....but u gotta do it there and then, cannot bring out the equipment cuz its freaking heavy!!!...but if ur really extremely keen, i can point u in the right direction to t-loan the thing and fabricate at the shop....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

thinking about i its more like mass ordering..not diy...

oh u meant the scissors jack???

cheap cheap 20 bucks buy in msia...but the weight....alamak can kill...muz use car to fetch hahaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

oh u meant the scissors jack???

cheap cheap 20 bucks buy in msia...but the weight....alamak can kill...muz use car to fetch hahaa

something like this

motorcycle-paddock-stand[1].jpg

btw mepkoh.. i tightened my chained already..

kinda way too lose for my liking..

thanks btw..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Opting out as well!!

VIRGINS RIDES to JB...

1. Rodman (v3)

2.mepkoh

3. jtzx

4. weird.username (V3)

5. caydias (V3)

6. zhi ming (V1)

8. iewnuj (V3)

9. Sh3rman (v3)

11. dw123. (V3)

14. tan_pao_wei (v3)

15. lycan (v3)

16. superakan (V3)

17. J.C (V3)

18. scubasimon

btw mepkoh.. i tightened my chained already..

kinda way too lose for my liking..

thanks btw..

have you checked that the chain is still good?

at the rear sprocket where the chain goes over it...pull one of the links, if you can feel the link move...its life may be up.

Edited by mepkoh

Opting out as well!! will pick up the V1 from mepkoh at another date , due to work commitments :(

VIRGINS RIDES to JB...

1. Rodman (v3)

2.mepkoh

3. jtzx

4. weird.username (V3)

5. caydias (V3)

8. iewnuj (V3)

9. Sh3rman (v3)

11. dw123. (V3)

14. tan_pao_wei (v3)

15. lycan (v3)

16. superakan (V3)

17. J.C (V3)

18. scubasimon

12 Jun 2008 - Class 2B

28 Jun 2008 - Honda Phantom TA 200 (COE 11/3/17)

17 Jan 2009 - Class 3

27 Oct 2009 - Class 2A

28 May 2016 - Yamaha Fino 115 (COE 04/8/24)

9 June 2017 - Honda CB400 Spec 2 (COE 02/1/23)

I will not be joining you guys as well..

Already told bro mepkoh last last week.

I will grab my v3 from him by the end of sep. hopefully.

enjoy it withoutttt me :cry:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i tightened the chain at the shop..

he nvr say anything den i guess its ok..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

glad you tighten it up.. that day i saw your bike i super stun. super not safe for riding

yea.. didnt like the feeling oso..

even now.. i riding like as if chain lose..