• Replies 4.1k

waa waa this is worst lo...

y worst?????

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hmm... leovince... yeah i saw once a spark wth a leovince pipe. all black spark. malay rider.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hmm... leovince... yeah i saw once a spark wth a leovince pipe. all black spark. malay rider.

is the pipe more expensive than gpr de?

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

yoshimura pipe for sparks135 now ah boy there selling ma.. i ask the other day he quote me 100.. but illegal 1.. dunno how the sound goes.. i using endurance meanwhile.. any1 see a tattooed-guy riding a white/blue sparks with that pipe.. thats me.. lolx.

ya.. anyone wanna buy my endurance pipe? lolx.. quote me ur price.. i help u install also can.. lolxxx..

Please check out the SBF Outing Thead.... for the outing tomorrow....

thank you very much

yoshimura pipe for sparks135 now ah boy there selling ma.. i ask the other day he quote me 100.. but illegal 1.. dunno how the sound goes.. i using endurance meanwhile.. any1 see a tattooed-guy riding a white/blue sparks with that pipe.. thats me.. lolx.

ya.. anyone wanna buy my endurance pipe? lolx.. quote me ur price.. i help u install also can.. lolxxx..

endurance pipe also illegal ma.. u wan sell ur pipe then buy yoshi 1 ah? haha..

btw really gt fire spec?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

i saw a yoshimura full system for spark135 with fire spec at amk somewhere blk 900++ look small like R6 those who wanted can go 900+ blk to see

lolz..so fierce ar..:cheeky:

haha kup after market pipes are all full systems ah.. as long u got the money u can mount on any pipe u like... haha but y dun contribute the money to me... haha i kinda in need... haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
haish, so sad :( my redbull cdi died on me :( :( :(

bro wat happen? ur spark became spark less izzit? hehehe.. sori..

happened to me last year.. i fixed aftermarket cdi + coils.. dunno wats wrong with the cdi, but the coil was definitely faulty.. no spark fired when i kickstart.. used the stock coil, the cdi still cannot werk.. riding infront of ngee an poly when my bike just died.. finally stopped @ SIM bustop.. THE SHAME!!!! hahaha..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

racing CDI can really last long meh??..i heard tat racing cant last long n if ur CDI blown out ur engine coil oso blown out too izzit??....i kept wandering to change or not to change.............

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

oh..icic. aiyo, scare my insrance cost mi a bomb mah. hee...

last yr jun i renew i think $300+ only leh.

**btw, thks for all ur info.**

i oso duno can dun buy rd tax & insurance anot. hee...

Chip: tonite workin. cant go dinner or go out.

wat do u tink..of course can.......BUT u need to go to LTA and "lay out" ur bike.....

I AM A RIDER...

is the pipe more expensive than gpr de?

i tink abit more expensive...but the performance is great and the sound......fuhh...itz better den GPR..wat do u expect,itz loe vince man...

I AM A RIDER...

Final updates. SBF Cubs Outing Thread...

Please note the change of meet up location.

WHEELOCK PLACE Public Carpark.

orginal is the BEST!!!!!

cya guys at wheelock in around... 40 mins from this post.

i eating at home now sia...reunion dinner..lolz..

wat do u tink..of course can.......BUT u need to go to LTA and "lay out" ur bike.....

kk. thks. will go check it out few mths ltr. lolx...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°