Originally posted by Raptor@April 04, 2007 02:02 pm

Mebbe he too sexcited liao??? :sweat:

wat to do..

dia punya belum cukup umur.. :help:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
  • Replies 836

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 04, 2007 12:59 pm

HELLO MY FRIEND,HOW LIFE MAN ,Hear u r fast now n hear mj bought a new R6.been not to pg as i meet an accident on november n had an surgery on my left hand.will be gg to pg may be cominfg week.so r u joining MRS race in end april???:giddy:

------------------------------------------------

angry: Yamaha the best, f$%* the rest:angry:

yoz, uncle zack....long time no see..........how u doing?never knew about ur accident dude.

MRS, not to sure yet man....maybe. u?

Oops, sorry for the double post...

I must have been too sexcited like Raptor said!

Hey Raptor,

You cant make it back by the 8th? No plane ticket? SHitZ dude! Why dont you hitch a ride on one of the fighter jets? Come on, I know you got some weight behind your rank man!! Just threaten to sabotage some planes la...

I just met "Krishnamoorthy" aka "Kassim" aka "Chris" the Cyprian crack head at bike tech yesterday and planned to go down to PG on Fri and Sun because of you!!

But nevermind, i tell you what, you dont need to be here for us to appreciate you, we will just leave our track fees on your tab at PG!!

Thanks Raptor!!!

Muah AH AH AH h Ha

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Originally posted by Doctor Dol@April 04, 2007 02:20 pm

wat to do..

dia punya belum cukup umur.. :help:

Makin benar perkara ini... tapi... apa pun boleh bikin hanya jangan kena tangkap saja. Pandai lah sikit.

Kesian kalau ayam terlepas tangan bau tahi. Wahhahahaha!!!!

Originally posted by Raptor@April 05, 2007 09:38 am

Makin benar perkara ini... tapi... apa pun boleh bikin hanya jangan kena tangkap saja. Pandai lah sikit.

Kesian kalau ayam terlepas tangan bau tahi. Wahhahahaha!!!!

:slapforehead: :help:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

Semua kurang Hajar....:cry:

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

I want to go to the track to have a look (thinkin of trying) but I dont know the way....

Anyone who knows the way and lead me there????

I am driving.

If you are interested, pls call me.

go with me la....2nd link....at 9....go there see see look look only

Sir, too late lah.. you replied at 3am how I respond..........

Sigh.... maybe next time....

hopefully by then I got bike liao...... kakakaa

i meant sunday

Originally posted by Wayang@April 03, 2007 11:26 pm

hey mr jeff chua.. when r u goin PG ?

Sorry bro! I didn't see ur reply. kekeke I just went there on the 16th April. Maybe next time got chance can go together... :cheeky:

i am going down track tomorrow morning at 9 for the 10 am session... anyone interested pls msg me at 96928466... :cheer:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 06, 2007 03:34 am

go with me la....2nd link....at 9....go there see see look look only

u not playing this sunday?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

I thought the bandung is going to pressure a certain zero bike to crash? :)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Who's interested in track time next week?

I'm planning to go down on the 10th and 11th of May so at this moment I'm garnering interested parties here.

Ciao.

Originally posted by GrimReaper@April 25, 2007 02:15 pm

I thought the bandung is going to pressure a certain zero bike to crash? :)

Originally posted by LinW@May 01, 2007 01:07 am

redbeacon,

dude i was thinking 7th or 8th..coz i'm leaving sg on 11th.. but i guess 10th is cool too.

Ugh...I've got a sticky schedule here.

I'll see whether I can free up my schedules on the 8th as well.

In the meantime, I'm definitely going on both dates that I've set aside.

Originally posted by redbeacon@May 01, 2007 04:15 am

Ugh...I've got a sticky schedule here.

I'll see whether I can free up my schedules on the 8th as well.

In the meantime, I'm definitely going on both dates that I've set aside.

Can lead me? Kekeke.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Originally posted by gnayed@May 02, 2007 03:30 am

Can lead me? Kekeke.

Sure, why not? Just give me a thumbs up when you want to go.

Date addition I might be going down this Saturday and/or Sunday (5th and 6th), depending on whether my bike is ready. This is the only weekend of this month of May that is not booked.

Johor Circuit Schedules

Guys, I would have to cancel my track plans. Sorry for the short notice.

Originally posted by redbeacon@May 06, 2007 09:16 pm

Guys, I would have to cancel my track plans. Sorry for the short notice.

hope u r ok bro~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I