sarsi,have fun,but dont hit the wall

Den u must come wif me liao.. I got night blindness.... :cry:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

u still can chiong ma??? :confused:

Bo biang... I too broing liao.. Den classmates offered, too pai seh to reject liao... But i will bring my medication along lor...

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

izzt????????????????too bad i dont like guy :lol: :lol: :lol:

Can tell... Only Mei Xiu is those kind....

Gua....i think u can start planning a outting....200 pages coming up!!!.....35 more to go....work hard..... :D :D :D

steady..hit 200 we decide

whahahaa

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

sassy riding krr too?

Nope... on e way for my class 2B as some accident occurred in btw...

i didn't noe there is another ger riding krr. got join the last seletar outing??

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

here only u n kipsgal ride krr only :smile:

i thought there's another girl riding krr too?

Tommy,

you finally got a job ?

u guys decide.....i may not be going .....depends my work....see hope u guys enjoy.....Gua....u plan.....k....... :smile:

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Nope... on e way for my class 2B as some accident occurred in btw...

serious?

better be careful......btw where u taking?

thought that day you were asking to see if got vacancy ?

So what jobs are you holding now ?

which 1 u refer....i got a few....so damn busy...kaoz....... :weep:

yoz... there is a trip to malaysia tomorrow.. ani one interested to join in?

the thread is in the thrill trip section... :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

eh ... not bad aye ...

I holding partime Rental Agent lor.......any friends out there wan to rent or got house to rent....ask them to call me...if deal close.....i know wat to do de.... :smile:

u also so gd girl..stay at hme??? any1 wan to go west coast market for Drinks??? :sweat:

wah u so free ah.....come to west coast mrkt to drink.....choa chu kang no mrkt ah?

aiyoyo......our wee02 not fully recover ma...so be gentalman abit...provided she wan to go lor.......

How...wee02....ai mai??? :smile:

HAHAHA....i bathe already.....dun want to go out liao