Think they like you very much ... ahah h a

so far never knock anything down

but i got unexpected pillion on my bike one

remember fetching a lizard from orchard back to my house

and a spider from ang mo kio :sweat:

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Ohh ... ahh ah ...

Haven met before mah ...

should be poor Tommy le....wat kind of brother u r!!! :mad:

You read a story book until page 100 yesterday.

Tonite you want to continue the story, do you jump straight to page 300 ?

u really siao....go back to look for wat.....just enjoy laughing here..... :smile:

wahz... why are you guys staying at home??? itz the eve of a PH lehz...

hehe... bet ya will ask me back the same qns... ehe... i wanna go out but then nowhere to go.. so ma de fa king sian....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

ya lor...so sian.........any1 wan to go town at 3am??? :D

ARE YOU CRAZY?!?!?! 3am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

.... I rest my case ....

true mar... itz either that the book promises a very very good ending that tommy is looking towards to.. if not... i think the reason is what i stated earlier on

ohh ... got xi1 shi1 in the book ? ahha ah

true mar... itz either that the book promises a very very good ending that tommy is looking towards to.. if not... i think the reason is what i stated earlier on

ohh ... got xi1 shi1 in the book ? ahha ah

hmmm... dude... dun mind not to use han yu pin yin?? hehe... my chinese aint that good... lol.... translate to eng can?? hahahahahahhahahahaha

hahaha dun think i will wanna go town at 3am and do that... i wld rather slp.... hehe...

see only cannot touch... whats the use??

how to translate ? My translation not good leh ...

Let's see ... err ... xi1 shi1=cai ?

hmmm... dude... dun mind not to use han yu pin yin?? hehe... my chinese aint that good... lol.... translate to eng can?? hahahahahahhahahahaha

how to translate ? My translation not good leh ...

Let's see ... err ... xi1 shi1=cai ?

hahah nvm then... itz okay...

boringz

mi at cousie place use net to update this thread lo my friend tell mi here 160's over pages le..last update is 141 or 2 for mi man...mi after presentaTION. go home sleep for 16 hrs man knock out...wahaha :D