Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 16 2006, 04:59 PM

Improved performance / fuel consumption

I tink i ask b4 abt RM200 +++ ..anyone can confirm ???

what does full system does?? :confused:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 16 2006, 05:12 PM

outing tonight anyone?

hmm... east side now raining cats and dogs and elephants and tigers and zebras and turtles...

Anyways, it is great meeting u and compfuse just now... next time we all need to install walkie talkies and gprs system haha... actually quite fun... playing hide and seek :smile:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 16 2006, 05:13 PM

what does full system does?? :confused:

full system is considered complete set of the pipe, dat means both the end can & the "stomach".....

i bought TDR full system b4,i 4got,i tink 400+rm, to me lyk a crappy big waste, cus i tried using my friend's custom operate "stomach" & tzm end can,& the feeling is much more beautifoool..... & all dat jus cost him 100+RM....

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

uit compfused, are u in my msn account?? seriously i stil dun remember hu u r...

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

hmmm.. i did my seat at auntie sticker shop at lavender. cust design. frnt and back total if i remb correct was $90

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

nvm le ba..no outing i guess..unless some of u all really so itchy wanna go out ah..than..just pop a post or msn me lor..

if not..other time ba..

compfused..you eh..can call you houdini already ah..dah lah kecik..laju..sekejap jek hilang..novacat(derrick) still new you let me lead him..nuts ah..told u already it will be blind leading the blind..next time relax skit ah babe..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by Dee+Sep 16 2006, 06:37 PM-->
QUOTE (Dee @ Sep 16 2006, 06:37 PM)
uit compfused, are u in my msn account?? seriously i stil dun remember hu u r...[/b]

Its ok..I'm not an important person to remember anyway..And no I'm not in your MSN..You quit BMX then now become lacer..:bow:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by compfused@Sep 16 2006, 08:16 PM

Nice to meet you FireSpitter and Novacat..

Oh FireSpitter I think the 219 shop not that bad la..I got discount for cutting and changing the cover for my seat..At least never chop people..For the price I think the worksmanship is acceptable..It now feels much much better..But then I miss my old seat cover..:cry:

Nice to meet you too. If you did not cut your seat and just asked for wrapping, maybe it's acceptable but for my seat, 219 did a very bad job. It's uneven, the edges show. Serves me right that I did not wait for Eugene Saddlery. Now I have to do it all over again.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 16 2006, 08:37 PM

Nice to meet you too. If you did not cut your seat and just asked for wrapping, maybe it's acceptable but for my seat, 219 did a very bad job. It's uneven, the edges show. Serves me right that I did not wait for Eugene Saddlery. Now I have to do it all over again.

You're gonna go and do again? Must be a really bad job..Anyway was the sponge more comfy or no difference?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by compfused@Sep 16 2006, 08:44 PM

You're gonna go and do again? Must be a really bad job..Anyway was the sponge more comfy or no difference?

Enough to make me regret I even tried to spend money today.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 16 2006, 06:02 PM

hmm... east side now raining cats and dogs and elephants and tigers and zebras and turtles...

Anyways, it is great meeting u and compfuse just now... next time we all need to install walkie talkies and gprs system haha... actually quite fun... playing hide and seek :smile:

It's 9pm and I don't see any animals in the sky or on the roads. Does anyone have a plan? I might be free later tonight.

:sorry:

just got home and saw ure msg..anyways..firespitter..i got lost..surprising and stupidly..so thats why i didnt meet you..

oh wells..another time perhaps..

good night and be patient the next time.. :smile:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by Dee@Sep 16 2006, 06:34 PM

full system is considered complete set of the pipe, dat means both the end can & the "stomach".....

i bought TDR full system b4,i 4got,i tink 400+rm, to me lyk a crappy big waste, cus i tried using my friend's custom operate "stomach" & tzm end can,& the feeling is much more beautifoool..... & all dat jus cost him 100+RM....

i tink a full system is basically the weight compared with the stock system

point 2 ...the contour and air flow is very different fr the stock one.

Thus there shld be an improvement in the power of the bike.

Best COnfiguration wld be to use the stomach of the full system wif a modded

original stock end can !

The sound will be very vast diff bcos of the aftermarket stomach !

SOme people even mod the aftermarket end can into the original end can !

ah gua lane TT900 thailand front size 90/80 HOW MUCH ???

anyone know??

then wat abt HKL ...TT 900 thailand how much

Front 90/80/17

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 17 2006, 01:39 AM

then wat abt HKL ...TT 900 thailand how much

Front 90/80/17

Hmm, i asked in ah gua lane, for tt900 it will be est RM$210 per pair, for HKL in the website stated $160 per pair, ah boy i dunno the price heex. I always patronize the shop beside playlife in agl.

Anyway juz wanna ask that, wad is the actual tyre psi for KRR eh ... ?

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

Originally posted by doom11@Sep 17 2006, 03:28 AM

Hmm, i asked in ah gua lane, for tt900 it will be est RM$210 per pair, for HKL in the website stated $160 per pair, ah boy i dunno the price heex. I always patronize the shop beside playlife in agl.

haha..really ah??ur bike what colour??i also alway go there..seem like i almost go every week..either i felt i nid to make my bike nicer or accompany my fren..haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 17 2006, 06:33 AM

haha..really ah??ur bike what colour??i also alway go there..seem like i almost go every week..either i felt i nid to make my bike nicer or accompany my fren..haha

wah....so free ...and so much money to spend ?

Originally posted by doom11@Sep 17 2006, 03:28 AM

$ 160 is TT 900 GP japan ones ???????

wah i in forum so long liao, haven even seen guru firesplitter, u all actually when out with him? wow :lovestruck:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 16 2006, 12:11 AM

atom87..

for those injured or unable to join can go into the emotional support list mah..

apparently its a little sad to see that most of us just replies msg's and chat but when someone organises an outing..its mostly left unreplied or simply no activity put into it..both me and s101m try to organise outings but the replies seems rather dead..i dont know if voodoo and blurz got ka-ki's outside la..but mainly in this thread..its going to :sleep: ..

anyways..tmr outing is still on..where and when will be decided on tmr itself..novacat..if u see this..do drop me an sms at this no. 93872944 to confirm where and what to do tmr..most likely ayi coming along and i do hope xafiq and the rest can join..

just went to malaysia yesterday with S101m and had great seafood, customized some stickers and went motorshop to meet blurz to fix some stuff. Is not that we dun want to go to other organisers' outings but every time alot of ppl will just put the name at pending list. Thats y everytime i will try not to have any pending list and secondly the organiser must be supportive. Even if 1 person show up the outing should still carry on,NOT CANCEL the outing coz not enough ppl.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 17 2006, 06:33 AM

cut the seat is $4, correct me if im wrong. i also always go AGL. tue need to go do some stuff again.

wah i in forum so long liao, haven even seen guru firesplitter, u all actually when out with him? wow :lovestruck:

-------------

Originally posted by Dee@Sep 16 2006, 06:34 PM

guess yur mech give u a really wrong setting. TDR is a good brand compare to other brand.

Originally posted by at0m87@Sep 17 2006, 06:45 PM

Freaking gay, how many times u want to say..kuku when getting back yur bike?