dunno lei....

anyway long time no see liao got miss me anot?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by MiSSyNic+Sep 17 2006, 06:33 AM-->
QUOTE (MiSSyNic @ Sep 17 2006, 06:33 AM)
haha..really ah??ur bike what colour??i also alway go there..seem like i almost go every week..either i felt i nid to make my bike nicer or accompany my fren..haha [/b]

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 17 2006, 06:33 AM

haha..really ah??ur bike what colour??i also alway go there..seem like i almost go every week..either i felt i nid to make my bike nicer or accompany my fren..haha

Go never jio..:sian: But if go must go slow leh..I safety rider bring 90km/h only..Left lane regular..:cheeky:

you all make it very tempting... feel like going to JB with you all.. but safety is an issue and it is holding me back.. how i wish JB is peaceful.! :mad:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 17 2006, 06:33 AM

haha..really ah??ur bike what colour??i also alway go there..seem like i almost go every week..either i felt i nid to make my bike nicer or accompany my fren..haha

i am riding a fba blue krr, every fri after work abt 12mn go in agl and makan. always go in with a sp and a s4. sometimes also go wash bike nearby there haha.

Anyway, nobody replied me lehz, kr tyre psi how much ? my frenz s4 32 front 36 back .. mine?

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

Originally posted by doom11@Sep 18 2006, 12:35 AM

i am riding a fba blue krr, every fri after work abt 12mn go in agl and makan. always go in with a sp and a s4. sometimes also go wash bike nearby there haha.

Anyway, nobody replied me lehz, kr tyre psi how much ? my frenz s4 32 front 36 back .. mine?

front 27psi rear 29psi if not mistaken.. :smile:

correct me if im wrong :cheeky:

so tis comin friday nite ani1 goin jb?

Originally posted by gendut18@Sep 16 2006, 07:13 PM

nvm le ba..no outing i guess..unless some of u all really so itchy wanna go out ah..than..just pop a post or msn me lor..

if not..other time ba..

compfused..you eh..can call you houdini already ah..dah lah kecik..laju..sekejap jek hilang..novacat(derrick) still new you let me lead him..nuts ah..told u already it will be blind leading the blind..next time relax skit ah babe..

gendut...what to do...our friend compfused is a racer..if u wanna go out wif a racer, u must keep up ur pace wif him not he keep up wif ur pace...hahahaha

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by at0m87@Sep 17 2006, 05:31 PM

wah i in forum so long liao, haven even seen guru firesplitter, u all actually when out with him? wow :lovestruck:

NB.... promoting me to a higher level does not necessarily mean you can get me to buy you coffee when we meet. :giddy:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by compfused@Sep 17 2006, 07:59 PM

But if go must go slow leh..I safety rider bring 90km/h only..Left lane regular..:cheeky:

Yes nice chap..Even get to shake his hand..Who wanna touch me? :lol: :lol: Even get to touch his bike! Who wanna touch my hand? :lol: :lol:

Self admittance that you are a street "lacer"??!! 90km/h on the left lane on a normal "50km/h" road can be a hair raising experience!!

Those who know me (Or goes riding with me) knows that I never ever wash my bike (That's God's duty and he has been doing that regularly recently).

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 17 2006, 06:45 PM

guess yur mech give u a really wrong setting. TDR is a good brand compare to other brand.

Agreed.

Originally posted by FireSpitter+Sep 18 2006, 12:10 PM-->
QUOTE (FireSpitter @ Sep 18 2006, 12:10 PM)
Self admittance that you are a street "lacer"??!! 90km/h on the left lane on a normal "50km/h" road can be a hair raising experience!![/b]

I wasn't even going at even 50 km/h that day..As you all should know the Rochor/Jln Besar is always packed with vehicles..Its just that the one following behind me wasn't aware that I was right in front..I can even see him making the right turnwith my very own eyes..Prolly he was kept busy (turned on) by the banglas jaywalkin or somethin..Ahaha..He simply have his own route in his mind even after he said that he will follow my tracks..And also after I've said that I'm goin to Mah motor the one opposite Sim Lim Tower..That's clear instructions..I think what happened was a communication breakdown..Own route inside head + follow me = WTF?!

i sincerely apologise..forgive me for being so BLIND!!!!

i had to keep an eye on the both of you..you..Ayi and him (Novacat a.k.a Derrick)..

forget it lah..dah lepas..dah bebueh pon ni kes..jangan nak masak bende yang dah busok..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

As what Novacat said..It was fun..Maybe we should do this again sometime? Ahaha..

anyone that happen to see this and know where to get pls let me know.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 18 2006, 04:07 PM

anyone that happen to see this and know where to get pls let me know.

PDK was a very popular tuning house for 2 stroker Kawasakis previously but if my sources are right, they have stopped running as a business. This is really sad. If anyone does have any conflicting inputs, please post them here.

The block in the picture belongs to the older batches of KR variants. The ports are different. If anybody has any links of existing PDK (Or any other branded performance parts), please PM me. I would like to take a look at them myself.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 18 2006, 05:36 PM

Hi.. I'm new KR rider here.. :smile:

Let me be the first to welcome you to the family..:cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 18 2006, 05:36 PM

Hi.. I'm new KR rider here.. :smile:

hmm... u have 1600+ posts, been to so many bike trips but u new rider? Indeed mind-boggling... :giddy:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 18 2006, 12:03 PM

NB.... promoting me to a higher level does not necessarily mean you can get me to buy you coffee when we meet. :giddy:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

-------------

Originally posted by Novacat@Sep 18 2006, 06:43 PM

hmm... u have 1600+ posts, been to so many bike trips but u new rider? Indeed mind-boggling... :giddy:

have been to so many bike trips cos my bf is a rider..

And I just got my Class 2B license recently.. that why i'm a new rider mah.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

we4lcome... hw has riding been already?

-------------

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 17 2006, 06:06 PM

cut the seat is $4, correct me if im wrong. i also always go AGL. tue need to go do some stuff again.

REALLY Ah??i might be going in tml also..haha..i also nid to do some stuff leh..anyway i love the nasi lemak next to the playlife..anyway how to go new york hotel from agl??

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 18 2006, 07:17 PM

have been to so many bike trips cos my bf is a rider..

And I just got my Class 2B license recently.. that why i'm a new rider mah.. :cheeky:

anti-climax... haha

but anyway, female rider riding KIPS, that's a start!

cool

ridiNg fasteR than the speeD of souNd...

caN NEVER be achieveD on a bike... ;)

sO doNt wisH

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 17 2006, 07:59 PM

Go never jio..:sian: But if go must go slow leh..I safety rider bring 90km/h only..Left lane regular..:cheeky:

Yes nice chap..Even get to shake his hand..Who wanna touch me? :lol: :lol: Even get to touch his bike! Who wanna touch my hand? :lol: :lol:

Actually I think its a good idea to post in here for those who wanna go AGL or just to top up petrol..Can find kakis..Better than going in alone..No need to make it like an outing..Just a simle meet up..Go topup/AGL/TCSS..Then go home..On a weekly basis maybe..OR forthnightly..Whichever preferred..

dun worry i ride 20 kph..slower than cyclist..i think shouldn't be a problem..haha..i side lane regular.. :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h