Question to the Kawa GUru's

I want to change my signal light configuration. meaning....

Original is u signal , the lights blink ...else it's OFF.

want to change to 400cc configuration. Set to such that both front signals will be

ON BUT not blink then signal will blink !

I have seen this done b4 !

IS it a simple TAP/change wiring or have to install/ modify ????

THANKSZ

Originally posted by Hondaman@Sep 23 2006, 09:22 AM

Arigato Gozaimasu :smile:

Thanks for the info guys, will inform my fren about the pipe.

HKL,EVERSHINE $90.

LAB $40.

once again thank u :smile:

can change urself ..juz need allen key only

3 nuts for end can and 1 nut/screw for pillion foot rest

SHld be total less than 5 nuts/ screws

very easy one

HKL,EVERSHINE $90.

LAB $40.

can change urself ..juz need allen key only

3 nuts for end can and 1 nut/screw for pillion foot rest

SHld be total less than 5 nuts/ screws

very easy one

Originally posted by KheeTia@Sep 23 2006, 01:47 PM

i know how much mine can go... but i always take chances... wahha.... halfway on expressway on reserve already still go... tot can tahan until my house... wahhaa... then before exiting the expressway, it died off... wahha

yesterday i pump 10.75 liter almost empty

Tank is 11 L or 11.5 L ????

HKL,EVERSHINE $90.

LAB $40.

btw if you dunno, EVERSHINE is the Sole dealer of KAWASAKI in singapore. but KRR is thai BIKE not japoon. so parts all made in THAI. it is located at sin ming autocare.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 23 2006, 05:09 PM

yesterday i pump 10.75 liter almost empty

Tank is 11 L or 11.5 L ????

haha always answering the same question... tank is 11.5L, if u pump more then dat before, most likely, u are being cheated by petrol kiosk, they must haf done sth to the meter. :goodluck:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by skirtchaser@Sep 22 2006, 07:56 PM

tis planet motor is at the same stretch as dexing sia, the shop tat i bought my bike from..paiseh man if they see me patronizing neighbour shop..

Not same stretch la..Planet Motor is on the opposite side (behind)..So if you go also they won't be able to see unless the person really so bo liao go out then walk to the opposite side and then look for you..If he really do that then I got nothing to say already..:faint: Anyway you as consumer have the right (freedom) to choose which shop to go..

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 23 2006, 05:04 PM

want to change to 400cc configuration. Set to such that both front signals will be

THANKSZ

this one i saw it at the sales and garage thread b4... can go see see... but its a long time since i went in...

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 23 2006, 04:56 PM

THANKSZ

if i'm not wrong.. i guess u are talking abt pilot light. u can go to msia shop ask them to do it for u. its not going to cost u a bomb. i think they will do some wiring n relay.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

u guys no need to slp? later at ard 11am there are 125z and 2b-4stoke race at old turf city. those who wish to go pls call me. i think i'll be going. if i still cant get to slp.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by KheeTia@Sep 24 2006, 05:33 AM

this one i saw it at the sales and garage thread b4... can go see see... but its a long time since i went in...

so how ..u working at K** ?????

i tink i am too bored !

Originally posted by KheeTia@Sep 24 2006, 05:33 AM

i tink i am too bored !

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Sep 23 2006, 04:46 PM

Gugene saddlery is about a walking distance/street away away from Regina :smile:

roger tat..gonna cut my seat a lil bit and design my back seat until nice nice :smile: lol

but only after i have the dent on my tank fixed...any other shop u guys recommend for such service??

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Originally posted by KheeTia@Sep 24 2006, 05:32 AM

this question should ask me... wahha... i pumped a totally empty tank b4... tis 12L including reserve... wahaha...

so i was refering to u ass well, dunno why u guys so happy u managed to pump more then 11.5L into the tank. dun u know u are being CONNED? :slapforehead:

-------------

Originally posted by zongbao@Sep 24 2006, 07:55 AM

if i'm not wrong.. i guess u are talking abt pilot light. u can go to msia shop ask them to do it for u. its not going to cost u a bomb. i think they will do some wiring n relay.

okie thanks ..wil get it checked out

Cos curerently on stock , the wires are neatly wrapped in insulated black tape i tink...

SO if its a hassle to remove and re-wire den i dun tink i will bother ...too troublesome....

juZ a general question for all "baby kawi's " :

Is there a difference in the different batch of KR150 ???

I dun noe how true is this but maybe any clarifications ?

I heard that the 1st batch of i tink FS plate (yr 2000) got no power cut.

True or not??

This is similar to the SP , the FP platers have no power cut and this earlier batches

were machined n manufactured in Japan

CHeeRSs

Guest FireSpitter

Where's the cheapest place to get Yoshi footrests (including installation) and how much?

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 24 2006, 04:06 PM

i tink i am too bored !

hey u guys working at K*8?? cool,always go there and chill..next time can get discount, whaha

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 24 2006, 04:06 PM

i tink i am too bored !

hey u guys working at **8?? cool,always go there and chill..next time can get discount, whaha

Originally posted by at0m87@Sep 24 2006, 05:45 PM

so i was refering to u ass well, dunno why u guys so happy u managed to pump more then 11.5L into the tank. dun u know u are being CONNED? :slapforehead:

if its true that we kanna conned, then how? wahaha... go sue the petrol kiosk ah? lol... if kanna conned then nvm la... cos i'm not the only one ma... everyone in SG also got conned as well if u wanna say that... and that might include u... unless u never pump in SG b4 and u tell me that u trust our neighbouring country more... lol...

Tama Garden Makan Outting

Date: 30/09/06 Sat

Time: 1400hrs

Metting Place: white house

Aim: Good food and more food!! , after food go dam tcss chill out and ltr in the nite rounding ard singapore

name and contact

1)s1o1m

2)voodoodoll

3)blur

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 24 2006, 06:38 PM

juZ a general question for all "baby kawi's " :

Is there a difference in the different batch of KR150 ???

I dun noe how true is this but maybe any clarifications ?

I heard that the 1st batch of i tink FS plate (yr 2000) got no power cut.

True or not??

This is similar to the SP , the FP platers have no power cut and this earlier batches

were machined n manufactured in Japan

CHeeRSs

i riding FS plate kawa..(Think im the only FS plate kawa left..Haha..) but im not sure if there is a powercut. i tried my top at 190km/h.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by KheeTia@Sep 25 2006, 03:37 AM

if its true that we kanna conned, then how? wahaha... go sue the petrol kiosk ah? lol... if kanna conned then nvm la... cos i'm not the only one ma... everyone in SG also got conned as well if u wanna say that... and that might include u... unless u never pump in SG b4 and u tell me that u trust our neighbouring country more... lol...

There are overflow avenues if you "overpumped". Miscalibrated pumps may be "off" the actual amount but realistically, by a negligible amount only.