ah pek u not going to jb right? so if we rch sg i'll give u a call..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 27 2006, 05:49 PM

in the furture if im changing my type i'll get 39ss and a rear 090.

I will not advocate changing the rear to BT-090 (unless they have the right size for the rear). Front & rear tire profiles differ and there are obviously good reasons why there is an indication on front tires "Front use only".

Originally posted by YEN96@Sep 27 2006, 08:00 PM

go JB m'sia do ...can bua long long slowly choose shop also wahahhaha

K&N filter got many model

which 1 u refering

the keihin stock also keihin ??

wat size n model u refering??

then mainjet must jet how big ah??

then msia which shop good ah ??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Sep 28 2006, 02:32 AM

ah pek u not going to jb right? so if we rch sg i'll give u a call..

jb cannot course i working till ard evening....

come back singapore then u all call me ba

night rounding i can but will not stay out too late too..

ur bike done up le mah??

just wanna ask..what's the suggest size for my tyres if i wanna play corner??so in a way that battlax t039ss is better for corner??

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

actually i dunno wat size is good for cornering leh... i asked a few mechanic... some tell me big, some tell me small... some tell me its depends on wat kind of corners u wanna play... for me, i using 90 front, 100 rear... went to the edge already.. i felt that its good... haven really tried 110 or 120.... but maybe u can try and let me know... lol...

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 28 2006, 01:57 PM

just wanna ask..what's the suggest size for my tyres if i wanna play corner??so in a way that battlax t039ss is better for corner??

for me.. i use front 90/80, rear 110/70... i feel ok wif it.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@Sep 28 2006, 03:16 PM

for me.. i use front 90/80, rear 110/70... i feel ok wif it.

me 90/80

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 28 2006, 01:57 PM

Future Corner Queen..

:bow: :bow: :bow:

bt39 is quite a gd tyre,can play top speed n corner too...try 90/80 for the front n rear.nt many ppl will use tis set up...the corner nt bad too,at least also can kana the orig footrest :smile:

went to a few shops to ask to "un-dent" on my tank and respray the whole thing also..all different quotation but bikework at kaki bukit there quote me the cheapest at $80..lol went to few places like teo spray paint ($120), planet motor($100) etc..

thx for the offer anyway vodoodoll how kind of u :bow: but i doubt the shop u recommend will charge me any lesser than bikework..gonna do service there as well..

anyway been seein this word "EFI bike" being toss around in the forum and i have no idea wat it means lol anyone care to explain??

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Originally posted by s1o1m@Sep 27 2006, 11:21 AM

Tama Garden Makan Outting

Date: 30/09/06 Sat

Time: 1400hrs

Metting Place: white house

Aim: Tama Garden great seafood,

Jb ah boy new shop @ AGL,

Wash bike @ Newyoke hotel,

Dam tcss chill out,

At nite rounding ard singapore.

oraganise: s101m 97954307

name and contact

1)s101m (Krr)

2)voodooodoll (Krr)

3)blur (Krr)

4)xeonvenom (Sp)

No pending list..

Pls comfirm attendnce by friday..

wah u guys always plan for outing in the middle of afternoon sia...so hot.. some more afternoon most people working sia...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

130km/h??

7.5?8??

servicing and inspection time..anyone free can bring me round for cheap servicing??

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by krazyfist@Sep 28 2006, 10:51 PM

wah u guys always plan for outing in the middle of afternoon sia...so hot.. some more afternoon most people working sia...

What to do..All very free..Must be NS la..When I NS also not that free..Now reservice also not that free..:sian:

Originally posted by dannis@Sep 28 2006, 03:32 PM

Me 110/70 front 150/60 rear.....lol

wah piang..so thick..urs is aprilla is t??haha..

Originally posted by compfused@Sep 28 2006, 03:43 PM

Future Corner Queen..

:bow: :bow: :bow:

nid to be future meh?now already is leh :cheeky: KIDDING HOR..haha..tok cok only

anyway ask u all..why u all use front n rear diff sizes???

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 29 2006, 02:17 AM

hmmm.. coz stock also come in diff size..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 29 2006, 02:16 AM

nid to be future meh?now already is leh :cheeky: KIDDING HOR..haha..tok cok only

One thing is confirmed.... you are talking cok queen!!!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Sep 29 2006, 02:17 AM

Original sizes for KRR tires are:-

90/90 - 17 Front

110/80 -17 Rear

Major deviation from these figures are compromising safety.