Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 11:10 pm

Go look for keihin pwk airstrike 35mm...

better then wat ktm is using 35mm pwk...

think airstrike gas gas is using....

but can u help mi find out wat manifold ur fren is using?

and is his krr green in colour and wif 1 seater..?

think jb ah boy have wat u are looking for.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 17, 2007 10:53 pm

Highest i heard is 48bhp on crank for a done up older version kr...

last time i see on magazine...

48hp close to a 125cc RACE machine liao wor

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

to the 2 brothers that ask me how i stop my bike, haha i close my throttle harder or turn off my bike lor haha.

oh ya, saw krazyfist today outside S1. condition tip top leh. super nice can buy can buy!! :cheer:

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 18, 2007 01:34 am

aiya... yesterday didnt take photo... lol... wasted la... if not can post here... lol..

ask u take u never hahaha

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 18, 2007 01:34 am

aiya... yesterday didnt take photo... lol... wasted la... if not can post here... lol..

hahax... ytd ur suggested to arrange e bike n tk pic, bt no 1 wanna tk..

hahahax..

nx time muz tk le..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by rycel@March 18, 2007 01:29 am

oh ya, saw krazyfist today outside S1. condition tip top leh. super nice can buy can buy!! :cheer:

You saw him or you saw his previous bike?

to the 2 brothers that ask me how i stop my bike, haha i close my throttle harder or turn off my bike lor haha.

lol so krazyfist is being sold in S1 i see :bouncefire:

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 17, 2007 11:31 pm

No blue color... Ok sure... All i know is that carb change.. Body coil change... Exhaust system also change.... Piston change...

pls help mi ask ur fren wat manifold he is is using....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 18, 2007 12:43 am

48 is very strong liao.

YA loh...!

dunno true anot...

i saw it on a hk magazine and the bike from 1 of the race team tat race asia dunno FIM or wat.. dun remember already...

bike base on its appearance...

can see many many hoe liao...

etc: Race version brambo mastercylinder+brambo caliper+oversize disc, GP125 rim front n rear, Kit system from malaysia/ piston+cylinder+cylinderhead+chamber full system...

on wat the pic they provide... :lovestruck:

i looking for the Kit system for very long liao but none of the malaysia ppl know about it.... :giddy:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 18, 2007 12:45 am

think jb ah boy have wat u are looking for.

hmmm..

u know wat i am looking for rite?

rmb tat time we at there..?

we ask already... they dun have wat i want...

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 18, 2007 12:44 am

piston change to wat?

You interested?

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 18, 2007 01:13 am

48hp close to a 125cc RACE machine liao wor

Bingo...

But.... Do u really have to emphasize on the word "RACE"

or u trying to said "打死我都不相信"

hahahaha!

Hmmm...

not good enough...

plus clutch in, drop till the lowest gear, and throw clutch...

hahaha!

Originally posted by Cerius@March 18, 2007 03:08 am

Wat!!?!

he sold himself S1?

Singapore 1 dollar...!

hahahaha!

think stock KR is ard 22bhp if i'm not wrong .. saw the specs in some website..

anybody knows the size(teeth) for stock frnt and rear sprockets ?

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

Ytd anyone go yishun dam? Cos got 1 SP race with 1 RXZ den someone buang there. Anyone saw it if u r there?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by XeoN@March 18, 2007 12:48 pm

Ytd anyone go yishun dam? Cos got 1 SP race with 1 RXZ den someone buang there. Anyone saw it if u r there?

FIErCE AGHHHHHHHHHHHHH

got ambulance go or not?

Originally posted by XeoN@March 18, 2007 12:48 pm

You everyday go dam..Really a lacer..

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 18, 2007 12:51 pm

FIErCE AGHHHHHHHHHHHHH

got ambulance go or not?

no ambulance leh.. But Got 3 TP on bike den many QX

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by compfused@March 18, 2007 12:56 pm

You everyday go dam..Really a lacer..

I go there to watch show nia

Originally posted by Cerius@March 18, 2007 03:08 am

That day outing saw a girl riding a KR with the same paintwork as ur bike

Originally posted by XeoN@March 18, 2007 01:03 pm

no ambulance leh.. But Got 3 TP on bike den many QX

the TP come all faster siam liao right ?

the LACER got injured badly or not ??

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 18, 2007 01:16 pm

the TP come all faster siam liao right ?

the LACER got injured badly or not ??

I was at the back so nv really see how badly. what i know is tat they are a group malay.